About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

4.9

87 Lifetime Reviews

7800 E. 22nd Street, Tucson, Arizona 85710 Directions
Sales: (520) 395-9310

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Bought a 2018 Jeep Cherokee Nov 15 2017"

- Chuck1

My sales person was Ed Barry and Isaac both of these men knew the Jeep inside and out. We went in to look but had a price figure that we would pay. After a long talk with them and the sale manager we all agreed on the price that I would pay. I even got a little extra for the Jeep. I could not have been treated any better by every one that I dealt with, even the finance guy, Beau Overfelt made that part bearable I highly recommend Larry Miller if you are looking for a new car or Jeep.. When all said and done Ed gave us a Jeep check out of the Jeep inside and out. When we left we knew the Jeep like we had had it for a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
E dBarry,Isaac, and Beau.
Nov 21, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Chuck, congrats on your new Jeep! I am glad that you were able to have this great experience with multiple people on my team. I will be sure to let Ed, Isaac, and Beau know that they are doing a great job. Please reach out if you need anything else from us. -- AJ Davey, General Manager

November 09, 2017

"Issue Resolved"

- 2son

I purchased a new Jeep Renegade on 20 Oct 2017. After driving it and becoming familiar with the gadgetry for about a week, I cleaned and washed the car. I realized that two items were missing that I had paid for under Dealer installed options. I was not getting responses from the dealership to resolve the problem until I contacted A.J. Davey, the General Manager. He immediately took care of the problem and I picked up the two missing items. The Gen Manager, and the Parts and Service personnel were very friendly and helpful. Problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Davey and Travis
Nov 13, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

It was a pleasure working with you to resolve these issues. I am sorry for any inconvenience that we cause you. Please let me know if you need anything else and I am thrilled that you love your Renegade. -- AJ Davey, General Manager

August 01, 2017

"warranty"

- Jeep111

Had battery replaced which was under warranty. No problem receiving that service. They fit me in and got me out in a timely manner. However while replacing the battery somebody caused a leak in the windshield washer reservoir . The leak is in a place I cannot reach or fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
Aug 02, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Jeep111 — thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that your service appointment was quick and easy. We are sorry to hear about the leak in the windshield washer reservoir. Please give us a call and we would happy to help fix that for you! -AJ Davey, General Manager

March 16, 2017

"Great experience no hassle purchase!"

- maryteresa

We would like to give our opinion regarding our purchase of our 2017 Jeep 🚗. Our salesman 👨?💼 Neal Cuddy was great a true professional knew his vehicle 🚗 information. We would highly recommend Neal if you are interested in a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Cuddy
Mar 20, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks! We love the emojis! We'll make sure to let Neal know how you feel. -AJ Davey, General MAnager

March 07, 2017

"Back on the road. "

- Darin

After an attempted theft of my jeep I was force to have it towed to Larry Miller dealership. Being from CA I needed to get back on the road ASAP. Upon arriving at the dealership I was immediately approached by Mike Maxwell from the service department. Mike took my situation into consideration with care and understanding. With in 3 hours the ignition system was repaired and I was able to proceed with my travels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maxwell
Mar 07, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for coming in! Let us know if you need anything else. -AJ Davey, General Manager

February 23, 2017

"2005 Chrysler 300C repair"

- Ricky300c

I had front end suspension work done on my car and i am very satisfied! Thanks to my Service Advisor and Special Thanks to managerial staff for working with me.. Job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Reif
Feb 24, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the review! -AJ Davey, General Manager

December 13, 2016

"Changed Experience"

- zmsf01

Had what I thought was a bad experience. Will admit I knee-jerked without getting the entire story. The folks there are new Mr. Ellis and Mr. Davey. The information I got was delivered, and received, poorly, but the message was positive. Bottom line, they both made time for me and explained that they truly were engaged, it just wasn't relayed the way I expected. If you have reservations, give them a chance. They were sincere and honestly did, at least by me, did all the right things and listened to my concerns.I walked out a bit chagrined. As of now, I couldn't recommend them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ellis, AJ Davey
Dec 15, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving this feedback. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with your experience. -AJ Davey, General Manager

December 10, 2016

"SUPERB!!"

- alma mcnair

My Service Advisor was Michael Maxwell. His attention to detail was FAB. He kept in contact with me about my oil change, and all that was needed. Plus, my brakes were done and he explained all the work with me. He was, knowledgeable, and very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maxwell
Dec 12, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! -AJ Davey, General Manager

December 04, 2016

"New Jeep Patriot "

- Mary Keefe

Thank you for your time and excellent service. This is our second purchase at this dealership. Our finance guy Frausto was knowledgeable and got us through the process with the quickness. We are very happy with our jeep patriot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 05, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the 5-Star review! -Larry Watts, General Manager

December 03, 2016

"Great Staff, Great Job!!"

- jett20

Great Staff! Service advisor was detailed. Thank you!! I would recommend service center to family and friends. Service was complete on time and had a friendly call from our service advisor when car was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mecer Thank you!!
Dec 05, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Tucson responded

Thanks for the 5-Star review! -Larry Watts, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results