Back

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.4
851 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson is a non-commission new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Dodge and RAM vehicles serving customers in the greater Tucson area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Dodge and RAM parts and accessories. Visit our website for Dodge and RAM incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks and SUVs.
Contact Dealership

4220 E. 22nd Street

Tucson, AZ

85711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 851 reviews

November 28, 2022

Received great service, problem was addressed and fixed in a timely manner. Very, very happy customer. More

by bdsanchez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lehman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Floyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

Cristopher is a very professional and friendly person. Very well informed and made our purchase very easy. Excellent experience. I would highly recommend you. More

by first_glass
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cristopher bermundez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 25, 2022

Bryan Douglas was excellent and responded to my inquiry in a very timely and professional manner. More

by joe.dillon2012
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Douglas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 12, 2022

Very unhappy with Larry H. Miller Dodge in Tucson, AZ. Been trying to get out Winnebago Travato, which is on a Dodge ProMaster chassis, since April 2022. It’s now November 2022 More

by Jim R.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Lowe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out. Our highly trained technicians work hard to make sure your vehicle receives the best possible service. It is unfortunate that you had to take multiple trips to our dealership to fix the problems you were experiencing. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly so that we can work towards improving the services we provide. Please give me a call so that I may be of further assistance. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 03, 2022

Wow, absolutely worst dealership i have ever been to. Stacy barnett is the rudest person i have ever dealt with. I tried to talk with him over the phone, but he would constantly talk over me and not list More

by Jay G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacy Barnett
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott King
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 03, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Good Morning, Hello my name is David Lehman and I am the General Sales Manager here at Larry H Miller Dodge Ram. Let me first apologize for your initial experience with us. I really would like an opportunity to correct what has been done. I just need some more information from you. If you could please call/text me at (928)210-7883 or email me at david.lehman@lhmauto.com as soon as possible so I can fix this issue and hopefully rebuild your perception of us. I look forward to speaking to you and correcting this experience. David Lehman General Sales Manager

October 29, 2022

Friendly, helpful, knowledgable. Working efficient ly with each other and saving time to make the deal. More

by Petra.rubio5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Corbaley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ramiro Bravo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Jurado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
cristopher bermundez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 24, 2022

They were so fast and very friendly would highly recommend and I will most certainly be back! More

by Metzgerkristina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Hensley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Walton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 25, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 19, 2022

My experience was great,I was informed how long the service would take along with an estimate.of cost. Everything was spot on.. Very happy. More

by ecb40az
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Dallman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 19, 2022 -

ecb40az responded

I verified the above review.

October 18, 2022

used car purchased 3 weeks ago had check engine come on and they got me right in and fixed the problem same day. very excellent service More

by hurrell6450
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fayza Muntasser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Larry Watts, General Manager

October 07, 2022

Excellent customer service. Prompt appointment. The vehicle was done in the same day. Vehicle was clean and the repair was done and works well. More

by hoffmanmark56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Gutierrez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 07, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Fiat Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our team was happy to have been efficient and gotten the services your vehicle needed. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 851 results