Back

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver

Denver, CO

not yet
rated
37 Reviews

505 S. Havana Steet

Denver, CO

80012

Directions
Sort by

37 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver

May 18, 2019

Total Disappointment! This is no longer located at the old location at 505 S. Havana. It has apparently been absorbed by the Dodge dealership further south on Havana. If yo More

by J. Atencio
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Random Service Tech
March 26, 2019

Great service Came in late in the afternoon without an appointment and was immediately helped by Ace and Andrew who treated us extremely nice and fixed our car prob More

by Andysgirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Ace
July 02, 2018

Pleased with my service experience They took care of my issue under warranty. Better than past experiences at this dealership. Thank you for making it right and wick service time More

by Hcky1986
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Williams
Jul 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

I can't thank you for giving our team a second chance to assist in your repairs. Our team has been working hard to improve our services and I'm so glad to hear you had a great visit. –Sevan Stryker, General Manager

June 15, 2018

No review I have a Fiat 500 each I had just purchased it and it is still under warranty. My battery died and needed to be replaced. This was the only certified More

by Author
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and service manager
Jun 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

I'm so glad our team was here to assist you and your FIAT 500. Thank you for making the trip out to see us and we hope to see you in here again. Sevan Stryker, General Manager

April 07, 2018

Best buying experience ever!!! I just purchased a Fiat Spider from Rick Lowe. Rick is easy to work with and made my purchasing experience great. He made sure I purchased the car I More

by Kim M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lowe
Apr 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Kim! First off–congrats on your Spider! Secondly, thank you for your kind words about Rick and your visit here. I'm glad you got into a ride you love and we hope to see you here again! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

February 10, 2018

Exceeding Expectations Just have to send a shout out to the service department!!! Had my vehicle serviced yesterday and was extremely happy with the professionalism and time More

by Fiat Owners
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Feb 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

We appreciate the shout out and I'm thrilled to hear how helpful our team was. We're already looking forward to seeing you next time! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 11, 2017

I needed an oil change. Was taken care of fast and friendly Helpful staff...friendly and professional. Will be back for service again. My vehicle was purchased at another Larry H. Miller dealership and i was tr More

by Kevin Kraft
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Williams
Nov 13, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Kevin! Thanks for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. You're considered family too and we hope to see you again! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 10, 2017

Customer focused I enjoy working with the service department here. The staff is very customer focused and does a great job getting answers to any questions that I have More

by authorofthereview
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Nov 10, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Our team works hard for our customers and I appreciate you choosing us. Thanks for your kind words and we hope to see you again! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 10, 2017

Service said brake pads/rotors needed replaced Took my Fiat 500 Pop in for oil change, wanted brakes inspected, due to slight noise. They informed me I needed brakes/rotors on rear, quoted price. More

by buckley
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Alberty / Jason
Nov 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Buckley! I apologize for your frustration after getting a quote on your FIAT 500 Pop. It's never our intention to be dishonest or provide false pricing information to our customers. I'd like to continue this discussion with you and see what I can do to straighten it out. Please reach out when it's convenient for you. Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 10, 2017

Time for oil change and needed to change service center Bought my Fiat 500L in for oil change and to check the warning lights for stop lights and low tire pressure. They informed me both stop lights were ou More

by RoseFiat2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Alberty and Jason
Nov 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Rose! I'm happy to hear how helpful our service team was. Thanks for trusting us with your 500L and we'll see you for your next oil change! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results