About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver

4.6

35 Lifetime Reviews

505 S. Havana Steet, Denver, Colorado 80012 Directions
Sales: (303) 309-8515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"Pleased with my service experience"

- Hcky1986

They took care of my issue under warranty. Better than past experiences at this dealership. Thank you for making it right and wick service time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Williams
Jul 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

I can't thank you for giving our team a second chance to assist in your repairs. Our team has been working hard to improve our services and I'm so glad to hear you had a great visit. –Sevan Stryker, General Manager

June 15, 2018

"No review "

- Author

I have a Fiat 500 each I had just purchased it and it is still under warranty. My battery died and needed to be replaced. This was the only certified dealer I found. It’s not close to my home the car was towed. However service was great and I thought well taken care of and I’m happy that my car back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and service manager
Jun 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

I'm so glad our team was here to assist you and your FIAT 500. Thank you for making the trip out to see us and we hope to see you in here again. Sevan Stryker, General Manager

April 07, 2018

"Best buying experience ever!!!"

- Kim M

I just purchased a Fiat Spider from Rick Lowe. Rick is easy to work with and made my purchasing experience great. He made sure I purchased the car I wanted without high pressure sales tactics. If you are purchasing any Larry Miller makes, ask for Rick; you will not be sorry. Thanks Rick for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lowe
Apr 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Kim! First off–congrats on your Spider! Secondly, thank you for your kind words about Rick and your visit here. I'm glad you got into a ride you love and we hope to see you here again! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

February 10, 2018

"Exceeding Expectations"

- Fiat Owners

Just have to send a shout out to the service department!!! Had my vehicle serviced yesterday and was extremely happy with the professionalism and timeliness of my service. Ronnie kept me informed and made sure everything I needed was handled to my satisfaction. Definitely will be back when I need my next service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Feb 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

We appreciate the shout out and I'm thrilled to hear how helpful our team was. We're already looking forward to seeing you next time! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 11, 2017

"I needed an oil change. Was taken care of fast and friendly"

- Kevin Kraft

Helpful staff...friendly and professional. Will be back for service again. My vehicle was purchased at another Larry H. Miller dealership and i was treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Kevin! Thanks for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. You're considered family too and we hope to see you again! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 10, 2017

"Time for oil change and needed to change service center"

- RoseFiat2014

Bought my Fiat 500L in for oil change and to check the warning lights for stop lights and low tire pressure. They informed me both stop lights were out and corrected the tire pressure. The invoice was discussed with me in detail with service points to watch for in the future. I was also informed about a coupon for oil change service that I did purchase and was able to use at this time.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Alberty and Jason
Nov 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Rose! I'm happy to hear how helpful our service team was. Thanks for trusting us with your 500L and we'll see you for your next oil change! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 10, 2017

"Service said brake pads/rotors needed replaced"

- buckley

Took my Fiat 500 Pop in for oil change, wanted brakes inspected, due to slight noise. They informed me I needed brakes/rotors on rear, quoted price. I took to a certified independent mechanic and they said brakes were fine, however, I had a bad rear wheel bearing. I am not happy they quoted for services not needed and did not replace what needed repaired. Dishonest business practice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Alberty / Jason
Nov 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Buckley! I apologize for your frustration after getting a quote on your FIAT 500 Pop. It's never our intention to be dishonest or provide false pricing information to our customers. I'd like to continue this discussion with you and see what I can do to straighten it out. Please reach out when it's convenient for you. Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 10, 2017

"Customer focused"

- authorofthereview

I enjoy working with the service department here. The staff is very customer focused and does a great job getting answers to any questions that I have. They always make sure to focus on making the customer happy and always explain the bill in full. I never feel ignored coming in here for service. They are fantastic at providing information and summarizing any service bulletins that are part of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Nov 10, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Our team works hard for our customers and I appreciate you choosing us. Thanks for your kind words and we hope to see you again! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 08, 2017

"Very excellent "

- Graiderluna5@gmail.com

My car was taken care of in a timely manner. Ronny was very informative on the questions i was asked. He made me feel like I wasn't bothering him. This man loves his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny, service
Nov 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Graider! I'm happy to hear how helpful Ronnie was and thank you for trusting our team with your vehicle! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 05, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- IKE ISAACS

Ronnie the service manager was awesome,he was honest and open.Even if he was busy,I will find time to talk to me or give me a call back anytime he missed my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Nov 06, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Ike! We always have time to see you and I'm so glad you continue to choose us. I'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Ronnie! Thanks, Sevan Stryker General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results