Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver

Denver, CO

1.0
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

505 S. Havana Steet

Denver, CO

80012

Directions

37 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2019

"Total Disappointment!"

- J. Atencio

This is no longer located at the old location at 505 S. Havana. It has apparently been absorbed by the Dodge dealership further south on Havana. If you are a Fiat owner I would look elsewhere for service! Made an appointment to have simple services done on my Fiat 500e. Needed tires rotated, air filter replaced, sunroof rails lubed... The service website allowed me to make the appointment, verified my VIN number and sent me on my way. After making the 45 minute drive to the relocated service area on Havana I was told they can't even touch the 500e because they aren't certified. They were at the old location, but not here which okay I can live with that, but if you can't service the vehicle don't let me make the freaking appointment! OR when you see it come up on the service appoints call the customer and let them know so they don't get up at 7:00am on their day off and waste 2 hours of their time only to be told "Huh I guess our website didn't tell you we can't work on those?" NO IT FREAKING DIDN"T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Random Service Tech
March 26, 2019

"Great service"

- Andysgirl

Came in late in the afternoon without an appointment and was immediately helped by Ace and Andrew who treated us extremely nice and fixed our car problems in a quick stress free experience I will always recommend this dealership the manager gets an A+in my book. Ps all the staff is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Ace
July 02, 2018

"Pleased with my service experience"

- Hcky1986

They took care of my issue under warranty. Better than past experiences at this dealership. Thank you for making it right and wick service time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Williams
Jul 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

I can't thank you for giving our team a second chance to assist in your repairs. Our team has been working hard to improve our services and I'm so glad to hear you had a great visit. –Sevan Stryker, General Manager

June 15, 2018

"No review "

- Author

I have a Fiat 500 each I had just purchased it and it is still under warranty. My battery died and needed to be replaced. This was the only certified dealer I found. It’s not close to my home the car was towed. However service was great and I thought well taken care of and I’m happy that my car back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and service manager
Jun 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

I'm so glad our team was here to assist you and your FIAT 500. Thank you for making the trip out to see us and we hope to see you in here again. Sevan Stryker, General Manager

April 07, 2018

"Best buying experience ever!!!"

- Kim M

I just purchased a Fiat Spider from Rick Lowe. Rick is easy to work with and made my purchasing experience great. He made sure I purchased the car I wanted without high pressure sales tactics. If you are purchasing any Larry Miller makes, ask for Rick; you will not be sorry. Thanks Rick for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lowe
Apr 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Kim! First off–congrats on your Spider! Secondly, thank you for your kind words about Rick and your visit here. I'm glad you got into a ride you love and we hope to see you here again! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

February 10, 2018

"Exceeding Expectations"

- Fiat Owners

Just have to send a shout out to the service department!!! Had my vehicle serviced yesterday and was extremely happy with the professionalism and timeliness of my service. Ronnie kept me informed and made sure everything I needed was handled to my satisfaction. Definitely will be back when I need my next service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Feb 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

We appreciate the shout out and I'm thrilled to hear how helpful our team was. We're already looking forward to seeing you next time! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 11, 2017

"I needed an oil change. Was taken care of fast and friendly"

- Kevin Kraft

Helpful staff...friendly and professional. Will be back for service again. My vehicle was purchased at another Larry H. Miller dealership and i was treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Williams
Nov 13, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Kevin! Thanks for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. You're considered family too and we hope to see you again! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 10, 2017

"Time for oil change and needed to change service center"

- RoseFiat2014

Bought my Fiat 500L in for oil change and to check the warning lights for stop lights and low tire pressure. They informed me both stop lights were out and corrected the tire pressure. The invoice was discussed with me in detail with service points to watch for in the future. I was also informed about a coupon for oil change service that I did purchase and was able to use at this time.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Alberty and Jason
Nov 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Rose! I'm happy to hear how helpful our service team was. Thanks for trusting us with your 500L and we'll see you for your next oil change! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 10, 2017

"Service said brake pads/rotors needed replaced"

- buckley

Took my Fiat 500 Pop in for oil change, wanted brakes inspected, due to slight noise. They informed me I needed brakes/rotors on rear, quoted price. I took to a certified independent mechanic and they said brakes were fine, however, I had a bad rear wheel bearing. I am not happy they quoted for services not needed and did not replace what needed repaired. Dishonest business practice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Alberty / Jason
Nov 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Hi Buckley! I apologize for your frustration after getting a quote on your FIAT 500 Pop. It's never our intention to be dishonest or provide false pricing information to our customers. I'd like to continue this discussion with you and see what I can do to straighten it out. Please reach out when it's convenient for you. Sevan Stryker, General Manager

November 10, 2017

"Customer focused"

- authorofthereview

I enjoy working with the service department here. The staff is very customer focused and does a great job getting answers to any questions that I have. They always make sure to focus on making the customer happy and always explain the bill in full. I never feel ignored coming in here for service. They are fantastic at providing information and summarizing any service bulletins that are part of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
Nov 10, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Fiat Denver responded

Our team works hard for our customers and I appreciate you choosing us. Thanks for your kind words and we hope to see you again! Sevan Stryker, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results