Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

4.5

387 Lifetime Reviews

5808 S. State Street, Murray, Utah 84107 Directions
Sales: (801) 590-0572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Awesome service!"

- Gina

The service at Larry H Miller Honda is always awesome. The service techs and and advisors are friendly and knowledgeable, and the service is speedy and well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
Oct 16, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Gina! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future. - Scott Harding, General Manager

October 14, 2019

"very good"

- massoud

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH KANOE KAPANA. I WOULD GO BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP AGAIN.I ALSO WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND ALL THE PEOPLE OF PLANET EARTH!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanoe Kapana
Oct 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

October 11, 2019

"oil change"

- Goliath

Was nice to meet Canoe. She was most helpful explaining to me what should be attended to on this visit and we worked out the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Canoe
Oct 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Scott Harding, General Manager

October 10, 2019

"Left head light replacement"

- Superman

The head light replacement was completed quickly. The cost was reasonable The waiting area was clean The service attendances were courteous and attentive to any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Dilley
Oct 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Scott Harding, General Manager

October 02, 2019

"We were on vacation and my brakes smelled like they were..."

- SP&JP

We were on vacation and my brakes smelled like they were burning. We thought $6-700 dollars. Talked with Kanoe and found we didn’t need brakes after all. They cleaned our back brakes and we were out of there for $75. How professional of them not to try and make us pay for something we didn’t need. I would definitely go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanoe was fun and professional.
Oct 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation and to have provided a cost-effective service visit. Come visit us again soon! - Scott Harding, General Manager

October 02, 2019

"Mac was a great help in getting a repair done. The part..."

- Heyred

Mac was a great help in getting a repair done. The part was ordered and the appointment set up once it arrived. Service department is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac
Oct 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see Mac or the team if you need anything else down the road. - Scott Harding, General Manager

October 01, 2019

"Lance at Larry H Miller is great"

- Paul

Lance is always helpful and considerate of everyone he comes in contact with. I watch him work with your customers and he always handles them with great care. Thanks Paul Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
Oct 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for your positive review, Paul! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Scott Harding, General Manager

September 30, 2019

"Service for car stereo and minor body work and replacement"

- LHMreview

09-30-19 Several weeks ago, the auxiliary jack that allows me to play my iPod on the car stereo in my Civic stopped working. I hoped that something could be done to fix it, so I asked someone when I brought my car one day to LHM for service. I was told that it would cost over a hundred dollars just to diagnose the problem. I was discouraged, but then I talked to Kenny Barker and he immediately looked the part up on the computer and gave me an estimate. I later scheduled an appointment to have the jack and cable replaced. And when I picked up the car from Kenny, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the bill came in under the estimated cost. As far as I'm concerned, this is an example of excellent customer service that's becoming less common at many companies, not just car dealerships. And that's a sad trend that I sometimes encounter when shopping for goods and services in Salt Lake City. Art Kanehara I also have a review for a previous service visit of mine to LHM. Please see below for this review. Last July I had LHM detail the exterior of my '07 Civic. They did a great job and I was very satisfied with their work. Less than a month after that I had to go to the hospital for minor heart surgery. I drove my Civic to the hospital, thinking that I would be released the same day. That turned out not to be true, and I was hospitalized for more than two days. When I was released from the hospital I was a bit groggy from the many drugs I was on. And when I backed out of a parking space inside the parking garage, I hit a concrete column and sheared off the driver's side view mirror and broke the wing window. I promptly took the car back to LHM and talked to Kenny Barker about the damage and what it'll take to repair it. A few days later I left the car overnight at LHM, trusting that the car would be returned to its undamaged state. I was not disappointed. The car looks as if nothing had happened to it, and I couldn't be happier with the result. Finally, I would like to commend Kenny Barker for the great service that he provided during my ordeal. As soon as I told him what was damaged on the car, he ordered the parts needed for the repair, and he made sure that everything would be fixed as soon as possible. I appreciate very much Kenny's willingness to quickly get my car back to normal. In my view this reflects the professionalism that he brings to his job as Assistant Service Manager at Larry H. Miller Honda. Art Kanehara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Barker
Oct 01, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Hi Art, thank you for the incredible review! I'm glad to hear our team took great care of you and your vehicle. We hope you'll come see us again in the future. Have a great day. -Scott Harding, General Manager

September 30, 2019

"Nick Maybe was the best sales person I have ever bought a..."

- Deanna

Nick Maybe was the best sales person I have ever bought a car from. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He made sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Maybe
Sep 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Hi Deanna, I'm glad to hear Nick was able to take good care of you! I hope you will come see us again soon. -Scott Harding, General Manager

September 30, 2019

"Car Service Visit"

- Mahesh

Kanoe Kapana provided me with excellent service. I will definitely visit the same dealer for my next car service. Thanks Kanoe for taking care of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanoe Kapana
Sep 30, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Have a great day! Come see us again soon. -Scott Harding, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results