About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

4.8

1,085 Lifetime Reviews

8425 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3988

1085 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Amazing people "

- Scox25

Alex and everyone there really helped me! Answered all my questions, was patient with me and very professional. I recommend them to anybody who needs help with buying a car extremely knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tolentino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I'm very glad to hear this great feedback! Thanks for coming in and taking the time to share your experience with us. Please reach out if you need anything else—we'll be more than happy to help! Enjoy your car! -- Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 14, 2017

"First time buyer!"

- coachshellz

This is my first Hyundai car purchase, I absolutely love everything about the car and the service my family and I receive was incredible! Definitely will recommend to all my families and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Said
Oct 16, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Welcome to the Hyundai family! We're glad you're here and that you already love your car. Thank you so much for choosing us and for your recommendation! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else. -- Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- mafitch476

Beau was awesome and went above my expectations! He went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that day! I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau
Oct 16, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Congratulations on your new car! I'm so glad Beau got you one in a timely manner. We're glad you came in and had such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! -- Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 12, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- ssheppard71

My experience was great, I was approved prior to coming in and everything was ready for me. The best car buying experience that I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I'm glad it was a quick and easy experience! I'm glad that our staff took great care of you and had everything ready. Thanks for choosing us and leaving a fantastic review! Let us know if you need anything in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 12, 2017

"Great Staff"

- cliffordchamberlin

Everyone was fantastic, professional, experienced, friendly, and helpful. Larry Miller is my family’s dealership of choice. Six car purchases over the years and look forward to the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Clifford, I sincerely appreciate your family's loyalty! We are so glad that you've had such pleasant experiences with us over the years. Thank you so much for continually choosing us and for leaving such sweet feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"Veloster"

- lgcable53

I didn't get the deal I was told I could get ended up with a payment more than I wanted. I bought the vehicle anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tolentino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I can't remember the other names.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

We try our best to keep our pricing fair and competitive. We appreciate your business and would be happy to discuss this experience with you more. Please reach out to me at the dealership. -- Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"Pro"

- beaverresearchdmk

Was treated very professionally. Erika was knowledgeable and went over all the benefits one at a time. Made me feel like I was a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrika Dobreci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

That's great to hear! I'm glad that Erika was informative and professional. Thank you for choosing us and please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with. -- Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"Sonata experience"

- anakalia73

Great Experience, Excellent facility. Salespeople and management are professional, respectful, and helpful. Andres and D'Shon thank you for your help. I love my new car Sonata 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andres
Oct 11, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I'm glad D'Shon and Andres made your experience so enjoyable and I hope you love your Sonata. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! -- Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 08, 2017

"The Total Experience!!"

- Mr. & Mrs. Harold Archambeau

Brought my 2008 Hyundai Elantra (actually was towed in) on Friday morning. Was told that it was the transmission!! We were totally besides ourselves as to the cost to fix, which we did not have the money to fix my car! And, being due to the age of the car, the car was not work the money to fix totally the cost to fix. D'Shon Warren in the finance dept suggested for us to trade it in and get another one. The entire sales department to include D'Shon & Bryce did an excellent job in finding a car for us within our budget. The car that was chosen is fabulous and in great condition!! D'Shon & Bryce went "out of their way extensively" to please us in every way possible; hence, is the reason why we are totally committed Hyundai customers for a total of 9 years! :) Would also like to mention Craig Mathias in the service department who has always extended his utmost excellence in assisting us with our needs in the repairs of our cars for the past 9 years well! I would highly recommend this particular dealership for the committed excellence and total great customer service for any of your needs :) Again, our many thanks for what was a very stressful situation to be made a very pleasant one in the end! Go D'Shon, Bryce, Kyle Stevens, & Sam Quina; All of which are very dedicated, talented and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Quina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Mr. & Mrs. Archambeau, I sincerely appreciate this eloquent review. Thank you so much for your loyalty and for leaving such thoughtful feedback. Our staff enjoys working with you and will be more than happy to do so again in the future. Please let us know if you need anything else! Thanks, Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 06, 2017

"Buying a Car"

- BarryN

Our salesman, Tyler Inman, was friendly, cordial and knowledgeable. He answered our questions and helped us understand the process. From the first examination of the car to the final check-out he was very helpful. He directed us to the different people involved in the purchase process. It was an overall excellent experience. If I were going to buy another car tomorrow, I would want Tyler as my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Inman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Barry, thank you so much for this exceptional feedback about Tyler. I'm thrilled that he helped you have such a great experience and I will pass your praise along to him. Thanks for coming in and please let us know if you need anything else! Thanks, Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,085 results