About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

4.8

1,262 Lifetime Reviews

8425 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3988

1262 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Great customer service and buying experience!"

- Skline

I had taken in my Elantra for service and while I was waiting, I met Zac Buchanan. He asked about my vehicle and if I was interested in their current sales/rebates. I told him YES, but that I was leasing and didn't have much for a down payment, etc. He worked so hard to get me a great deal on a brand new Sonata. Zac was GREAT! Super friendly and helpful and worked within my budget. Thank you Zac!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZAC BUCHANAN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am so happy to hear that Zac was able to help you get into a brand new Sonata! Thank you so much or your awesome review! If there is anything else you should need, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. Have a wonderful day. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Dollasign Dot

Marisa B was helpful. She help me get back on the road in no time. I didn’t get exactly get the vehicle I wanted, but I got something I was comfortable paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa Balderaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Smith
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with Marisa. I am happy to hear that she was able to be so helpful during your time with us. Congrats on your new car and if we can do anything else for you, be sure to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 11, 2018

"Always good service."

- Carol

Wait time was exactly what I was told. No bad news on my car. Very reliable. Even though two of my past service reps are no longer at Hyundai Dave Pfeiffer was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pfeiffer
May 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Carol, I'm glad you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for coming in and for leaving a positive review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks, Rick Trinkl. General Manager

May 09, 2018

"Easy and efficient"

- Archieball

I scheduled an oil change and being unfamiliar with the process of having my car serviced at the dealership, I was slightly uneasy. But as soon as I arrived my service writer Jason was personable, and made me feel comfortable. It was a quick, and pleasant process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Coburn
May 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I'm so glad Jason made a great first impression on you! Feeling comfortable with a dealership is so important. Thank you for choosing us and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks, Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 07, 2018

"Service"

- Penix,nancy1970

I always have a very pleasant time with Dirk Dunham. He is always very nice and courteous. I can always depend on him to be fair and honest. Thanks Dirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk Dunham
May 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I will make sure Dirk sees this review—thank you so much! Please feel free to reach out again if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks, Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 07, 2018

"Fantastic Service"

- madgolfr1

We have been doing business with this dealership for a number of years. Mirika Dobreci, our salesperson keeps bringing us back because of her outstanding and professionalism that she always portrays. The dealership has always worked with us when purchasing a car. We have enjoyed their support over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrika Dobreci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : EZEKIEL GRANADOS
May 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! I'm delighted that you've enjoyed your experiences here. Congratulations on your new car and please let us know if you need anything else! -- Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 07, 2018

"Oil Chane"

- jstrauch0

I had an oil change, tire rotation and alignment. Dirk was courteous and kept me informed. Unfortunately my paperwork showed that when my car was serviced supposedly my battery was checked. On Sunday (2 date later) I got in my car to go to church and It would not start. I was very perturbed that I was not informed My battery should be replaced. I do not think this was Dirk’s fault but I do feel if you service department had actually checked my battery I would not have had to call someone to come to my home and help get my car started and replace my battery. This has made me wonder if the items marked showing what was done to my car actually was done. I have been a loyal customer for many years and truly hope this was just an oversight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk
May 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I'm glad you were pleased with Dirk's service. I apologize for any inconvenience you've undergone after your appointment. I encourage you to reach out to our service manager, Carl, if you'd like to speak with him directly. Thank you for your patience and patronage. Thanks, Rick Trinkl, (480) 887-8450

May 07, 2018

"Sales Experience"

- Mzara

Our sales experience was amazing. We went in because they offered a gift card for a test drive and left with a new Tucson. We were sold on how they treated us and decided that it would be worth it to upgrade our vehicle and decided to do it that day. We upgraded from a 2012 to a 2017 Tucson and have been very satisfied with our purchase. Kyle and Addison were very helpful when we were negotiating price, while Tyler went above and beyond for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Addison Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Inman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Aguiar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Congrats on your new Tucson! I am happy that we were able to help you upgrade and provide the best service from our team along the way. Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us and awarding us such an marvelous rating. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, be sure to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 07, 2018

"Bought a car"

- Ozzy1234

Andres bracamonte was great went to bat for us and got no down and payment we can handle thank u. I will recommend him if u need a car he can help u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDRES BRACAMONTE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am so thrilled to hear how much of a help Andres was to you when you came in to see us. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and if you need anything else be sure to let us know. Have a wonderful day. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 04, 2018

"Car sale"

- customer

Very helpful and answered all my questions, he was quick to help with little things to make the purchase more enjoyable. I would recommend 'him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDRES BRACAMONTE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. I am happy to hear that Andres was able to take such great care of you and make your experience with us better. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,262 results