Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

Peoria, AZ

4.8
2,806 Reviews
We are doing everything possible to protect our customers and our staff. Service Pickup & Delivery within 5 miles radius for those who are in the high risk category. Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Hyundai vehicles. Our award-winning vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance and we have a huge selection of in-stock genuine Hyundai parts and accessories. Visit our website to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs where you have the option to complete your entire purchase from the comfort of your home, including vehicle delivery. Or come by and experience the warm and friendly atmosphere at our showroom on West Bell Road right off the 101. Buying a vehicle should be an easy & enjoyable experience. Call, click or come by. Come see why it's fun to buy at Larry H Miller Hyundai Peoria. It will be obvious why we are a multiple time winner of DealerRater Customer Experience awards.

8425 W. Bell Road

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,806 reviews

January 07, 2022

I went to Larry Miller Hyundai to buy my daughter a new car. I made the deal and communicated with Chris DiPiro who was very professional and up front about the car sale. I appreciated his truthfulness and More

by Cionutescu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to help you find the car you were looking for. Our team was happy to have provided a knowledgeable and professional sales experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

January 03, 2022

Great customer service. My family has purchased multiple cars here and we always leave 100% satisfied. More

by Danielle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

December 23, 2021

From the moment we stepped foot in the door we were well taking care of. I had the pleasure to work with Hunter which started as a phone call. Hunter really took the time to understand exactly what I was lo More

by Angelacaudill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
Dec 24, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

December 20, 2021

Very good buying experience. Was easy and stress free. Kyle was friendly and helpful. Will return to Larry H Millet again for our next car. More

by Tstde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

December 20, 2021

Outstanding Service. I was scheduled for a oil change and tire rotation, there was a recall notification that I was allowed to get done while I was there. I appreciate the Great Customer Service. Melissa is More

by UPSracing88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

December 17, 2021

My Service Advisor is Ashleigh Ray and she does everything perfect in my opinion. When I got there she let me do an "Add-On" which was not discussed prior to my appointment and handled i More

by dnarcross
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your new vehicle. I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

December 17, 2021

Service for my oil change and tire rotation was efficient and timely. Staff is pleasant, happy and welcoming which seems to indicate that this is great place to work. I would recommend this service departmen More

by Jlafayette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

December 17, 2021

excellent service and advisor Dirk. Got in for my appointment on time and was done in a satisfactory time. More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

December 17, 2021

I had an overall great experience at Larry H Miller Hyundai. We worked with Marisa in Aug and Sept of 2019. I know a little late with doing the review. I actually thought I had done it but didn' More

by jmmfgrp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. Our team was happy to take care of you while we helped get the new vehicle you were looking for. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

December 16, 2021

Thank you Nick for all your help was a Breeze from calling to leaving with my Beautiful new Kona. Super Nice Guy. More

by NascarJen4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thanks for that positive review. I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,806 results