About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

4.8

1,437 Lifetime Reviews

8425 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3988

1437 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Positive experience"

- AZnewbie

We had a very positive experience from the time we first talked with Andres to the time we purchased and drove our new Santa Fe home. We love our SF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Phister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andres Bracamonte
Sep 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Congratulations on your new Santa Fe! I am overjoyed to hear that you are loving it. Thank you for sharing about your experience working with Andres and our team. We appreciate you coming in. If you need anything else, be sure to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 15, 2018

"Purchase Car"

- abhi007

Very friendly. Very energetic. Explain all things indetail. Very good customer service.Did not take very long to finish up the process. Finanace was very good to go through the process for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Loren Rosenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorden Smart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendi Weber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am happy to know that our team took care of you so well and helped you have a good purchasing experience with us. Thank you for this kind review. We will look forward to being of help to you again in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 11, 2018

"Only Dealership we will go to!!!"

- GRIBBINS

Bought 8 vehicles from this dealership. Wont go anywhere else. Dshon Warren and Jeff Alves are great, friendly people to deal with. We trust them with our financing. And welcome Zac Buchanan. Our newest sales person we trust and will always go back to. All 3 of these guys are the greatest people to work with when purchasing a vehicle. They are very good at their jobs. They are quick and efficient. They answer all our questions. We always leave happy! Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Buchanan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am thrilled to hear that Dshon, Jeff, and now Zac have all been able to each help you have the very best experience purchasing with us. It is a true pleasure to hear that our team could earn your kind recommendation. Thank you for this wonderful review. We will look forward to being of assistance to you again in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 11, 2018

"Painless "

- MGJP20134

Justin and Jake worked really hard to find the best SUV in my budget. I could not thank them enough for all there hard work and finding our family the perfect SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Mauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Ventimiglia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience working with working with us! Congratulations to you and your family on finding the perfect SUV! We will be sure to pass your appreciation on to Justin and Jake. We will look forward to being of help again in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 09, 2018

"What an experience!!!"

- Dsdunn2016

This place is amazing! They worked very hard to get me in a car. After being told no many times it was refreshing to have people who actually care! Thank you Paul and Deshawn for all your help! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Mauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Hettler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am happy to hear that our team could say "Yes" and get you into a wonderful vehicle. Thank you for choosing to come and see us and for leaving us such a great review. If you ever find yourself in need again, be sure to let Paul, Deshawn, and our team know. Have a great day. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 08, 2018

"Too many people up in your face"

- David

The dealership folks are all pleasant. We got the car we wanted, but everyone in the place had to be in on it. The last car we bought, just one person took care of you. We were shuffled all over, back and forth. Dealership math is very tricky, and that's where the profit lies. We were give 3-4000 dollars less for our six month old trade-in, but we felt that the figures they were showing us were skewed to make it look like we were making a good deal. All in all, a mediocre experience, but we had a great attentive salesperson. The practice of taking you to a back office where they try to sell you more expensive options is a poor choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Heron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Stevens
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

David, I am happy to hear that Albert was so great to work with and helped you find the car you wanted. Thank you for your honest review. If we can be of any more help to you moving forward, be sure to let us know. We are always happy to be of help and answer any questions you may have. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 07, 2018

"Second time working with Dakota and Dshon"

- Joep

This is the second car we purchased from Dakota with Dshon as our finance manager. Dakota knows the vehicles very well and was able to get us into the one we were looking for. Dshon was great to work with both times as well. I would definitely recomend friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for coming back to see Dakota and Dshon for your second vehicle purchase! I am thrilled to hear that they were able to earn your kind recommendation. Thank you for this fantastic review and we will look forward to being of help to you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 07, 2018

"The best place to buy a new car"

- metalgod88

Johnny Johnson was by far the nicest car salesman I've ever met. He and his colleagues did everything they could to help give me a good deal and it was very much appreciated. I was stuck between a rock and a hard place with my used car, but working with these guys made it a very simple process to swap it out for something new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am happy to hear that our team could help you get out of a hard situation with your used car and into something new! Thank you for leaving us such a refreshing review. If we can be of any more help moving forward, do not hesitate to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 07, 2018

"I came to get my prize and bought a car."

- dmth1028@gmail.com

People were very friendly. The one great I noticed was that everyone was neat and clean cut. The place was clean and well kept. A nice welcoming look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT Hemstreet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am happy to hear that our team had a nice welcoming look. Thank you for choosing to come and see us. If you should need anything in the future, do be sure to come back and see us again. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 04, 2018

"Great experience buying a car"

- mohagan

We had a great experience buying from Zac. He was knowledgable, friendly and patient. Definitely would recommend his expertise to anyone buying a car. Thanks Zac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Buchanan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for this awesome recommendation! I am happy to hear that Zac helped you have a great experience with us. We appreciate your wonderful review. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,437 results