About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

4.8

1,372 Lifetime Reviews

8425 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3988

1372 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Attentive service without pressure"

- old guy

Rich Metcalf was a pleasure to work with. There was no pressure to buy a car. He's an excellent listener and got me into the car I wanted at a price point that was agreeable to both of us. He made the deal go smoothly and quickly without any hassles. The entire team worked well together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Metcalf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Aguiar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Addison Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendi Weber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Fast, no pressure purchase :) "

- Karen, suburban mom

I visited this dealer to drive a pre-owned Santa Fe. Jake had it ready for me even though he was off that day. I test drove with Albert and then decided to test drive a Santa Fe Sport for comparison which Albert arranged quickly. When I was done I got there price and told them I would go do my research. There was no pressure. I went back the next day and saw Jake, had my trade in appaised, told them where I had to be for payment and I already had my financing done and the deal was done in about an hour. I waited a little longer for the car to be detailed but all in all, a super positive experience with Jake and the Finance manager, Kyle. Both were professional and not at all pushy. Very refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Heron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Addison Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Ventimiglia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Excellent and no pressure "

- MoBrown

This was a great experience. Andres was very genuine and thoughtful and changed my mind about how I feel about car shopping in general. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Bracamonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Phister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

It is such a pleasure that Andres could help change your mind about car shopping and provide you with a great experience here. Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us and be sure to let us know if we can do anything more for you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 18, 2018

"great experience from the second I walked into the door"

- guyve23

Had a great experience from the second I walked into the dealership as I was greeted promptly after having arranged for a test-drive via a very easy and succinct online service of theirs. Sales person was extremely personable and applied no pressure as I made my own decision for myself about what I wanted for my next car. Being a very detail-oriented person, I commend him for being so patient with me as he did a great job fielding just about every question I could throw at him. Plus they truly do care after the sale because this dealerships sales person call and their customer relations manager did as well. Reassuring me they are there for me anytime I need them. Just had my first service experience and not only was everyone I met in the service department as friendly and helpful as possible, but the salesperson with whom I had worked came over after walking into the building to make sure everything was going alright and stuck with me for a bit while we got a few first-service-department-visit things sorted out. A ride from work to the dealership was arranged by them [on-time as planned] with very little coordination required, and my car was then ready on-time. Could not speak more highly of a dealership after having dealt with a few from past vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marisa Balderaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenna Pauley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carl Storgaard
Jul 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am so pleased to hear that both our sales and service teams have been able to take such great care of you since the moment you stepped into our dealership. Thank you for sharing about your wonderful experiences with us. Be sure to let us know if we can do anything more for you in the future. Have a wonderful day. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 18, 2018

"Very good experience"

- MS

I thought the salesperson and managers were very up front and fair. We were never pressured and were greeted nicely on each of our many visits. The purchase process went well and was very fair. Very nice dealership with the latest amenities. The follow up call from the customer relations manager was a very nice bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Tafoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Addison Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Saba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your wonderful experience with us. I am glad to hear we had the opportunity to help your purchasing process go so well and follow up with you to ensure you were pleased. If we can do anything else for you, be sure to let us know and we will be happy to help. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 18, 2018

"EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- munson3

I will always use Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria for my vehicle needs as long as Robert Smith their Customer Relations Manager is employed with them. He turned my horrible situation around because he is very genuine and upfront about the processes. He did not make me feel as if my A/C going out was my fault like others at this dealership. He made me feel very comfortable the outcome would be fine. I'm now back in my Sonata with the A/C working better than it did when I purchased it a year ago. This has been a very outstanding experience and a perfect example of what customer service should look like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Munson, it is such a pleasure to hear that Robert and our team could help get your A/C fixed and keep you cool in your Sonata! We appreciate you coming to see us and leaving this great review. If we can be of any more help in the future, feel free to come back anytime. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 18, 2018

"Outstanding service. Prompt and professional"

- st37

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience then we had with Mrika and Robert at Larry H. Miller Hyundai. They were extremely professional and accommodating as they helped us navigate through several different models and trim packages. I recommend Larry H. Miller Hyundai to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. The follow through and follow up is above any out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrika Dobreci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am overjoyed to hear that Mrika and Robert could help guide you while you were with us and earn your kind recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to share about your wonderful experience. If we can do anything more for you, do not hesitate to come and see us again. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 18, 2018

"Trading"

- Snoopy68

My stepdaughter went in to have some work done on the current car and see about getting a new car but was driving, and looking to trade in, a car that was actually in my name with negative equity. Zac figures out a way to get the most money off of the old car while giving her a good deal and not defaulting me on that loan. I was so pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Buchanan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chandru Radjassegarane
Jul 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am so glad to hear that Zac could help you get the most out of your trade and get your daughter a great deal! Thank you for coming in to work with us and congrats to your daughter on her next vehicle. If there is anything more we can do for you or your daughter, be sure to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 18, 2018

"My First New Car!"

- sassybears

Was having some simple work done on my old car and wasn’t really looking for a new car bc I didn’t think I could with my circumstances, but when I sat down with Zac he explained how easy and affordable (surprisingly) it would be to leave with a new car! I never imagined my first car buying experience would be so easy and I love my Elantra soooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Buchanan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chandru Radjassegarane
Jul 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Congratulations on your first new car! I am so glad to hear that Zac could sit down with you and help you walk out with a brand new Elantra. We appreciate you sharing about your wonderful experience purchasing with us and if we can be of any more help moving forward, do not hesitate to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

July 17, 2018

"Paul was super Respectful and Nice"

- Our Dream Truck

Paul made it very possible for my boyfriend, Al and I to purchase the truck of our dreams. I can't thank Dshon Warren enough for making this deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Hettler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am so glad to hear that Paul and Dshon could be of service and help you get into your dream truck! Thank you for sharing about your wonderful experience with us. Congrats to you and your boyfriend on your new vehicle. If we can be of help in the future, be sure to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,372 results