About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

4.8

1,534 Lifetime Reviews

8425 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3988

1534 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Great experience!"

- lauren_az77

This is my second time buying a vehicle from Larry H Miller Hyundai and I could not be happier. My husband and I are very happy with the car buying experience that we had and we will always go back to Larry H Miller Hyundai whenever we need a vehicle. JT was a great help and Jeff in finance was just as great and helpful. 5 stars all around for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT Hemstreet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Lauren, it is a joy to know that our team helped you and your husband to have a great experience with us. Thank you for this terrific review. If you should need anything moving forward, we will be happy to assist you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 12, 2018

"Two autos"

- Two cars

We purchased one new and one used car. We feel very comfortable with the price we paid. However we did have a few bumps in the road. The used auto broke down the second day and needed a new battery. Robert was very helpful in arranging a loaner and making sure the car was checked out correctly this time. They put in new brakes and wipers that were also needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Laffoon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Addison Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am glad to know that Robert took care of you after your purchase. Thank you for working with us. If you need anything more in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. We wish you many memorable miles ahead of you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 10, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- DesertLover

I’ve bought many cars through the years from many dealers, but this one was the best! Everyone was pleasant, helpful and HONEST. Thanks to Connor for reaching out to me and helping me transition to my new car, Mrika for showing me options, Jeff and Sam for making it happen. They are the best! Love my new Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrika Dobreci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Connor Piecuch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Quina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Congrats on your new Hyundai! I am glad to know that Connor and Mrika were so helpful. If our team can be of any further help to you moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 08, 2018

"Best experience!"

- Jlocke

Thank you very much! It was the best car buying experience we have ever had! Very quick and easy. Mrika Dobreci was awesome to work with and we will recommend her to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrika Dobreci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

It is a joy to hear that Mrika could earn your wonderful recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to share about your great experience. If you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 08, 2018

"Totally great experience"

- Barbara H

I want to tyake a moment to acknowledge several of the great Larry Miller Hyundai employees who really took and extrodinary time to give me the very best service and fully understand my car buying situation. Jorden Smart is an awesome young man who really knows his cars and how to sell the many unique features the Hyundai has to offer. Billy is a very personable individual who advised me through out the buying process and made sure I understood what he could and could not do for me. Again awesome addition to "my team". I didn't meet Sam Wuina but I guess he made the numbers work and I appreciate how he took care of the financial side. Finally Dshon was fast and efficient. I always dread going to the finance guy but he had me in and out in no time. (He also told me I looked younger than my 68 years which was the frosting on my car buying experience.) Wonderful team of employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden Smart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Phister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Quina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Barbara, it is so great to read that our team took such extraordinary care of you during your time here. Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your purchasing process. If you should ever need anything else, we will be happy to assist you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 07, 2018

"Traded in my baby for my dream car!"

- Rebel Pony

Ashley Decker reached out to me about a 2016 Dodge Challenger that she received at Larry H Miller Peoria Hyundai and she said that it would be perfect for me. She made the trade in process incredibly easy and comfortable, absolutely no pressure. She made sure to get me the best deal possible no matter what! This would not have been possible without her and I appreciate her so much! I will always send everyone to her from now on :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Decker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

It is a joy to hear that Ashely was looking out for you so well and found you a beautiful 2016 Dodge Challenger. Thank you for sharing this kind review with us. We will be sure pass your appreciation on to her. If you need anything else, be sure to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 05, 2018

"Best car purchase "

- Hayleygloria

Austin was very charismatic throughout the deal. He made me feel comfortable from walking the lot to signing papers. He was very knowledgeable of all the vehicles and helped me through the entire process. I’ve never been so excited to take home a vehicle. Dshon was my finance man and explained everything in great detail so I could make the right choices for my lifestyle and future needs. Overall the entire process was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Tafoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Quina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edgar Garay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendi Weber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

It is so grand to hear that Austin was by your side to help keep you comfortable during your purchasing process. Thank you for coming in to see us and leaving us this awesome review. If you should need anything moving forward, be sure to let our team know. We will be happy to be of assistance. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 05, 2018

"Service"

- rwellbo

We bought a 2017 Sante fe, when we test drove there was a smell of cigarette smoke in the vehicle, the service dept tried to remove the smell but upon delivery the smell was still there. We were contacted by Kevin Naylor and a time was set to pick the car up again. Robert Smith took the car back to service and this time the smell is gone. I have nothing but praise for all the staff that we worked with through this experience. I also have to say I am not a big fan of vehicle shopping but I do like the way things are done, no high pressure sales, they are there to help you get what you want, Hats off to Larry H Miller Hyundai of Peoria, Az. and all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marisa Balderaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Naylor
Nov 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team could be of help with your vehicle. We appreciate you sharing about your experience with us. If we can be of any further help with your 2017 Santa Fe, do not hesitate to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 03, 2018

"Austin made my first time car buying g experiance a breeze."

- Peaches98

Austin is so easy to talk and very kind. He made the process and least stressful as he could. He did a backflip for me after I sign for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Tafoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Phister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for choosing to come and see our team for your first time car buying experience. I am thrilled to hear that Austin took care of you so well. If you should need anything at all moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 03, 2018

"Outstanding everyone"

- Cy

Salesman Mrika Dobreci made my experience at Larry H. Miller Hyundai a very pleasant experience. In fact all of the employees I encountered were universally and extremely nice to me. I love my new SUV and the people there worked quickly to resolve any problems. Mrika worked for and preserved my business. She should win an award. I highly recommend this dealership and would advise you to seek Mrika when you visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrika Dobreci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dshon Warren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendi Weber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

I am pleased to read that Mrika could earn us your kind recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We will look forward to assisting you in the future should you need anything. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,534 results