About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

4.6

55 Lifetime Reviews

2400 W 104th Ave, Denver, Colorado 80234
Call (720) 496-4763

55 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"Albert was amazing!!"

- Tamborina12

Thank you Albert for all your help with my very first brand new car!! Was a very smooth process!! And I love my reindeer gift!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Kwamina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy that you came to see us and that Albert was a great help. Congratulations on your new car and happy holidays! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 22, 2018

"Poor Service "

- Npeck

I purchased a vehicle here this year. I also purchased some additional warranties. The battery is in good condition, but the truck will not start. Low mileage. I need the vehicle to drive to see family for Christmas. I was told by the service department that I should get a rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Center Employee
Dec 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out. We are always working with our service department so that we can constantly improve and provide exceptional service. I’d be happy to speak with you personally so we can rectify this situation. Please give me a call at 720-758-9310 so we can speak. – Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 13, 2018

"The Truth"

- The Truth

I went there for a mysterious problem with my horn, which they fixed. They also changed my oil (my request), then told me my front brakes needed to be replaced for $350. I told them I'd hold off for now, as a few years ago they told me my battery needed to be replaced, and it lasted 3 more years. I took it to Midas for a 2nd opinion on the brakes, and was told they were fine and the only thing they'd suggest was to clean and adjust the rear brakes for $25. Guess which one won!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none in sales; don't remember the service people
Dec 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you for reaching out. I’d be happy to speak with you personally so we can rectify this situation and make sure there is no confusion about your visit. You can reach out to me by contacting 720-758-9310. – Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 08, 2018

"Clueless Employees "

- brandoncard2

I dealt with Mandy, and my experience was negative all the way around. She was completely uneducated when it came to my leasing questions, she misled me to believe I would be approved for another vehicle, and lastly she gave me wrong information on my lease which ended up being the final straw as I walked away. I will never go back to this dealership again. Mandy really has no business in sales. She misquotes prices, gives incorrect information, and is in my opinion unprofessional in my dealings with her. Stay clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mandy Rutledge
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Brandon, our team strives to provide every customer with the very best leasing and purchasing experience possible. Keeping our customers informed and making sure their questions are being answered correctly is very important to us. I ask that you reach out to me and we can discuss your experience further. Together we can work to help better your experience for the future. I will look forward to the chance to speak with you at your earliest convenience. - Devin Schubert, General Manager, (720) 758-9310

November 07, 2018

"Julio is very knowledgeable and friendly."

- Ms. McCall

I hate the car buying experience is always a pain, but our sales person Julio made everything super easy and fun, plus he's super knowledgeable he knows the Nissan product up and down. Thanks for everything JULIO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Saenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you so much for coming to see us! We are so happy to hear that Julio made everything so easy and gave you the car buying experience you've been waiting for. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- Tayosd2

We had a great experience at Larry H Miller and Julio Sarnz made the total experience easy and smooth and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Saenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elizabeth Schaefer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you so much for coming to see us! We are so glad to hear that our entire team was able to help make your experience pleasant. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 22, 2018

"Julio was the best!! very patient super Knowledgeable!!"

- Ms. McCall

We have bought many cars trough the years and we had never had an experience like we did TODAY with Julio, he is by far the best Sales person ever, he listens to your needs and goes above and beyond to make you happy in any way!! Thanks JULIO my family will be your costumers for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Saenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Thank you so much for your sensational review! We love to hear that we have earned customers for life with our great staff. We will definitely be passing these compliments on to Julio. Thank you again! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 20, 2018

"Kind and experienced salesman"

- Joey

My husband and I purchased a new Titan from this dealership after searching for a good deal. Julio was very attentive to our questions and we felt zero pressure from him during our entire visit. He took care of our initial paperwork very quickly. While I am not impressed with the dealerships Finances Department (unanswered voicemails, they are very hard to reach), all I had to do was text Julio and he got the info I needed within minutes!! I am very happy with his promptness and professionalism and would recommend him! Thank you to Julio for going out of his way to make this a smooth process for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Saenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Joey, congratulations to you and your husband on your new Titan! I am happy to know that Julio went our to his way to make sure you were taken care of in every way. Thank you for sharing about your marvelous experience. If we can be of any more help moving forward, do not hesitate to let our team know. Thank you. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

September 21, 2018

" Above and beyond !"

- Shane44

We have so many good things to say about Larry H Miller Nissan! ! Everyone there is awesome! Our salesman Julio was absolutely amazing. We had some issues with negative equity. Julio went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted. I would highly recommend him and the rest of the staff at Larry H Miller .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Saenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Shane, thank you so much for this exceptional review! We are so glad to hear that Julio made sure you got exactly the vehicle you wanted and the service you deserve. We can't wait to see you again. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

September 19, 2018

"Well Done"

- Walter Wright

Appointment was set up quickly without any problems. Due to our scheduling the vehicle was dropped off on a Sunday; and had to be parked on the street. The keys and info were placed in a very secure box at the dealer's service center. We called first thing Monday, and the vehicle had already been checked in to the service center. By mid day the electronic and mechanical issue with the non-slip traction control was fixed. So far so good. The Frontier was still new so the fix was covered by warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya
Sep 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th responded

Walter, thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad that our team was able to get your Frontier taken care of. We hope to see you again in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results