Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Mesa, AZ

4.7
531 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Nissan vehicles serving customers in Phoenix, Tempe, Scottsdale, and Chandler. Visit our showroom for a no-pressure, family feel car shopping experience. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Nissan parts and accessories. Visit our website for Nissan incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive

Mesa, AZ

85201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 531 reviews

January 20, 2022

Great customer service and knowledgeable! It’s good to finally have a great dealership that cares about their customers. I couldn’t ask for anything more! More

by Marcel_crowel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Eli Saba, General Manager

December 17, 2021

dealer was so friendly and amazing explaining throroughly and gave me the best deals they could fine with my current critia More

by aramirez208982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

November 20, 2021

Dallin was awesome to deal with from start to finish. He helped My girlfriend and I find the right car at the best price. I highly recommend him and LHM Nissan Mesa for a seamless sales experience. More

by miguel.760ti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Hello there, thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your girlfriend when looking for a new car. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Eli Saba, General Manager

November 17, 2021

Dallin was personable and extremely helpful walking me through my first car buying experience. It was great to work with someone knowledgeable about what I would need without feeling pressured into making More

by Hartder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Eli Saba, General Manager

November 08, 2021

Dallin was awesome! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for in my budget! Highly recommend! More

by Meowmeow85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 31, 2021

Definitely felt like my time was valued here at Larry H Miller Nissan. Mario did an excellent job of working to find me a brand new frontier. The fact that he drove to Tucson and back in the early evening More

by kmshore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

It's so great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 29, 2021

I felt completely at home at Larry Miller Nissan. Any employee I interacted with was conscientious and helpful. I knew which model I wanted when I arrived and my salesperson, Kason Powers was by my side More

by digbyhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger (?) finance
Oct 29, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 28, 2021

By far, I have been treated with respect and I have always been treated well within Larry Miller Nissan. The whole team gets a 5 star rating for their excellence. Kason was ever so respectful and patie More

by judysexton895
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Eli Saba, General Manager

Nov 06, 2021 -

judysexton895 responded

I will! I have kept in the touch with Kason, and will refer my friends to him and your management

October 28, 2021

Kason was amazing on helping us picking our first car! I’m so excited to drive!! Love new car smell! More

by Jkirb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 28, 2021

I just wanted to take the opportunity to write my sincerest thanks Luis for your service and dedication. You went above and beyond to sell me my first car, I've been wary of car salesmen in the p More

by zoemariezepeda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results