Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona

Corona, CA

4.7
693 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1685 W. 6th Street

Corona, CA

92882

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 693 reviews

August 11, 2022

He made the process of get the truck super easy for me probably the best service I’ve ever experienced would recommend my friends and family getting a car/truck here More

by E31rniepineda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience and to have given you the respect you deserve. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

August 09, 2022

Great Follow Up From This Dealer. We Were Looking For A New Prius And They Were There To Help — One Of The Few That Actually Didn’t Try To Put Us In A Vehicle That We Didn’t Want. More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moises Nunez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Our team really enjoyed treating you to the low-pressure experience you were looking for. We are happy to have helped you obtain a vehicle you enjoy. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your new vehicle! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

August 07, 2022

Excellent customer service and super helpful! Made buying a car for the first time super easy! More

by ryleewagner0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. It was our team's pleasure to have helped you get your first vehicle. We are glad to have given you the great customer service you deserve. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

July 24, 2022

Mr. Roberto was very helpful he treats his clients like family, we are very blessed to have met him and helped us get our car. More

by KDP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

Thank you for coming to visit us. We appreciate your great review. Our team was glad to have helped you get a car you enjoy. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

July 16, 2022

Josh Guzman was a fantastic Saleman. I told him exactly what I wanted and he delivered with great urgency. The process was amazingly easy and I felt zero stress and there was zero hassle More

by Frank Valdez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

July 12, 2022

The only thing that I have to say that was negative was that I didn’t know when exactly the car was coming in- I know that that would be an issue with shipping but otherwise Josh and Manny were great sales More

by Henadi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Parada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Manny
Jul 13, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience and to have given you the respect you deserve here at our dealership. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

July 10, 2022

The price is good, The sales is honest and friendly. I am Highly recommended Larry Miller Car Dealer. More

by Ibabuy Inc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our team was grateful to have given you a wonderful experience at our dealership. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. It was our pleasure to have been able to get your vehicle up and running again. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

July 04, 2022

We had a blast service with Roberto we told us everything we need we recommended More

by normachavez3273
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

It's great to hear from you! I'll be sure to give Roberto the recognition that he deserves. We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

May 31, 2022

I came in expecting to turn in my lease but got a super deal on a new car. Roberto was awesome. Exceeded our expectations. He went above and beyond. More

by rvondenlinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Sosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Palhegyi
May 31, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership. Your review is greatly appreciated. Our team was grateful to have helped you with getting your new vehicle. We are always happy to provide an experience that goes above and beyond. If you need anything else please let us know. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

May 16, 2022

DO NOT EVER STEP FOOT INTO THIS DEALERSHIP . All they did was lied not once but three times. They tell you a fake price then get you in then tell you oops the car was sold and try to up sell yo More

by dalsanfrancisco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Page
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Victor
May 17, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Corona responded

Hello there, thank you for providing that feedback. It’s hard for me to address all of the frustrations that you’ve communicated in a single response, but I want you to know that we care deeply about our customers’ experiences and we take your review extremely seriously. I’d appreciate the chance to speak with you directly so that we can both learn how we can better our dealership and the services we provide, as well as assist you however possible in finding the answers and resolutions you are searching for. Hopefully you will give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can get to the bottom of this together. Thank you for your time. -Alexa Velasquez, Customer Relations Manager, 951-963-9289

1
...
1 - 10 of 693 results