Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Lakewood, CO

4.4
720 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Volkswagen vehicles serving customers in the Denver and Aurora area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Volkswagen parts and Volkswagen accessories. Visit our website for Volkswagen incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs.

8303 W. Colfax Avenue

Lakewood, CO

80214

Directions

By Type

Showing 720 reviews

March 01, 2021

"David was awesome and easy to work with! He helped me..."

- kbarton1029

David was awesome and easy to work with! He helped me find the perfect car and worked with me on my budget. And he has a great sense of humor! Would recommended him to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took..."

- Nick Huston

Great salesmanship and very informational. It never took to long when buying my car. Overall great customer service and very happy with their services today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

February 18, 2021

"David did a great job. We worked out the deal in e mail..."

- Cholowiski

David did a great job. We worked out the deal in e mail and it was ready when I go to the dealership! He stayed late to make sure I could complete the deal that night. By the way. The Tiguan is great! Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

February 17, 2021

"We had a great experience with Todd! We called ahead on a..."

- Vic Lunev

We had a great experience with Todd! We called ahead on a stormy winter day and asked if they had the car that we wanted to purchase on their lot and by the time we got there, he had the car warmed up and ready for us to test drive. Overall we were at the dealership for a couple of hours and traded in another vehicle. We were treated with respect and courtesy. Also when officially driving off the lot, Todd showed me how to connect my phone which made it all easy to set up music, apps, etc. If you need a car, go to this dealership as their customer service is spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

February 12, 2021

"David was great to work with and had stellar..."

- MD

David was great to work with and had stellar communication before, during, and even after my complicated out of state purchase. Chelsee in finance was awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

February 06, 2021

"Our lease was up on our Tigan and we didn't know what to..."

- rhatfield2728

Our lease was up on our Tigan and we didn't know what to do, luckily David contacted my husband and walked us through all of our options. We have had such great service when we take it into the shop so we decided to buy out the lease and keep the Tiguan. Our experience with David and the sales department was the same as the service department, AMAZING! Thank you David and Larry H. Miller Volkswagen! We are customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

February 03, 2021

"My first time purchasing from new car dealership even..."

- ognana

My first time purchasing from new car dealership even worked with my bankruptcy David Lax was awesome patiently walked me thru Luv my 2020 Tiguan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

January 25, 2021

"We came in our of the blue, considering an Atlas. Todd..."

- erik

We came in our of the blue, considering an Atlas. Todd was great. He pinned down exactly the vehicle we were looking for and got us out on a test drive in the exact car asap. He followed up courteously, and was helpful but not overbearing. We came back several times and test drove the car again. While we didn't land on an Atlas, we couldn't have been happier with Todd's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

January 14, 2021

"David was great to work with he did a good job. I would..."

- Brad

David was great to work with he did a good job. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I really like my new arteon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

January 13, 2021

"Great experience working with David. Was able to get me a..."

- jmagu009

Great experience working with David. Was able to get me a more than fair deal and definitely made my experience super worth while. 10 out of 10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results