Back

Larry Roesch Volkswagen

Bensenville, IL

4.9
93 Reviews

313 West Grand Avenue

Bensenville, IL

60106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

December 29, 2023

Merry Christmas and Happy New to my friends at Larry Roesch VW. What a wonderful experience . My husband and I worked with JR, Eric and Marijana. Great sales team, awesome experience and wonderfully h More

by Alayna and Richard Arrington
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team: George, Irma, Pat, Rich Sopron, Tim Ronowski, Kevin Maya, JR Roman, Eric Lee, Mike Serritella, Ryan Crooks, Chuck Palmisano, Marijana Malencic
March 19, 2023

Thank you Marijana Malencic for all your help purchasing my new car. It was a pleasure working with you! More

by Lilykaranovic04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marijana Malencic
March 02, 2023

I recently bought a 2019 Tiguan from Larry Roesch in Bensenville and Alex Geoly was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me and this process. I highly recommend asking for More

by Rad12
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Geoly
March 01, 2023

Amazing dealership and amazing people to work with. .Marijana and Kevin are two of the most amazing people..They make the whole process painless. This is my 4th vehicle, and I would not go anywhere else More

by Jakupovic301
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maya, Marijana Malencic
January 25, 2023

Just bought my second car from Larry Roesch VW. Everything was great. Nice people. Pleasant experience. Newly remodeled dealership. Right car for me. Alex Geoly is very competent and efficient. Too More

by GP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Geoly, Marijana Malencic
November 24, 2022

Excellent customer service and very responsive. Answered all of my questions and provided me a phenomenal deal More

by fishinc1975
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crooks
August 20, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle and had the best experience! Staff was knowledgeable, patient and very easy to work with. Really impressed with staff and sales process! Highly reccomend. More

by Gunner157
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maya, JR Roman, Eric Lee, Marijana Malencic
June 21, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Kevin was very attentive to our needs and still is. He is still following up with us, if we need help o More

by ppam749
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maya
June 03, 2022

Very happy with our new 2022 Taos. I inquired online about the vehicle availability. Yesica responded promptly and scheduled a test drive. JR Roman was a pleasure to work with. Straigh More

by Jam99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yesica Rodriguez , JR Roman
April 29, 2022

I purchased a 2018 Jetta in February. My first VW. A little nervous at first, but my salesman, Alex, walked me through things. and I was on my way. I love the car. Thank you Alex for More

by care
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...