About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

156 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tara

I had been so close to almost purchasing a Jeep At a different location right around the corner but decided to check Larson Jeep to see what they had to offer and I am so glad. Matthew Furan (dealer) was quickly able to find me the same Jeep I wanted at a better price, a better rate, and overall it was an honest feeling transaction. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I recieved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Furan
October 10, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- Cpinder

Will NEVER buy another car from here. Was told During the test drive that my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee had apple car play, it does not, it is the year up from mine that does. When I called to mention it I was told by the general manager that the salesmen believes he said it was Apple compatible! My husband and I are both 100% certain we were told apple car play as I flat out asked if it had apple car play and was told yes. Then when they popped the hood before the test drive the coolant wasn’t full so when we were doing the paperwork I asked if the oil and fluids were being changed and topped up and was told by our salesmen’s that yes that is all being taken care of, nothing was taken car. I have reached out to general manager numerous times via email to receive a call, that I missed and was old to email him back, so I did twice, still haven’t heard back from him. I went into the dealership about my issues and was told there was nothing they could do, I then find out THEY sold me a maintenance plan that is for normal oil changes and is not good for my vehicle and is requires full synthetic oil and was told my only option is to cancel it and be PRORATED! the difference back to my loan. Are you serious? One they don’t even honor what they sold me! But then only want to prorate it?! I am beyond furious. I am not left to only cancel my maintenance plan and pay full price for full synthetic oil changes. I am not happy at all with the customer service I have received and feel completely taken advantage of when I just purchased a vehicle for $35k. Do not recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 30, 2018

"Awesome dealership!"

- Workin Man

This is the best dealership I've ever bought a car from! Lee Meneses is the best salesman I've met. This guy really knows his stuff! He is like an encyclopedia. Also really funny. All of the staff are very friendly. People open doors for you and address you as sir or ma'am. The coffee machine makes really good coffee and hot chocolate! I'm really happy with my new Jeep and they really made me feel like a VIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Meneses
September 30, 2018

"Love our Jeep"

- Kaboom

Larson Dodge had the vehicle we wanted and had the pleasure of working with Tom, he listened to us and truly cared about helping us. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
September 30, 2018

"Very good deals "

- Juan

Scott Cagle took very good care of me and gave me a great deal on my Jeep Renegade. I defiantly recommend them and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cagle
September 29, 2018

"TERRIBLE SERVICE"

- 07wrangler

TERRIBLE SERVICE DEPT- Took my 2007 Jeep Wrangler to Larson because it was close, knowing the reputation they have in Puyallup, I should never have even thought about it. Work to be done was recall work including the air bag clock spring as well as the passenger inflator along with the fuel filler neck. First off, was told it would be the next day...three days later I have my jeep. Not a huge deal. Second off, when retrieving my Jeep, my key was nowhere to be found and it took three service advisors about 15 minutes or so to find it, frustrating but not a deal breaker. Finally, I drove less than one block and my exhaust was rattling to the point other drivers were staring at me and the rattle drowned out the sound of the already loud aftermarket exhaust. Along with this, my airbag light was STILL ON, I returned the Jeep and they told me that Chrysler pays for no diagnostics, so they wouldn't plug in to find the issue relating to the RECALLED air bag components. So essentially they throw parts on, without any rhyme or reason...sure it's recall work, but for someone with a genuine issue bringing in their vehicle, this constitutes dealer ripoff in it's purest form....proof they will add expense to a customer's bill without making any attempt to make sure the part is even required. I'd recommend AVOID LARSON CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE at all costs. For those of you looking for a reliable Jeep Dealer, I have heard enumclaw has a much better reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Molly (who was ok) and the rest of the terrible service dept.
September 26, 2018

"new JEEP "

- JeepAnn

Sales man Paul Straling was very nice and easy to work with. He did an excellent job and answered all our questions with no hesitation. Would strongly recommend anyone interested in a Jeep or other car that they deal with to work with Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL STRALING
August 31, 2018

"Thanks to Tom"

- Villy

We got the new vehicle we wanted and Tom was the best car salesman we have ever worked with, he listened to our needs and did'nt try to put us in something we did'nt want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 08, 2018

"Great Service"

- San

appreciate my service advisor Nathan who is professional in taking care of my car from start to finish without needing to worry. I had an great experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
August 03, 2018

"Very unprofessional "

- Bcox

Worked with Alee (a very junior level sales rep, if that) on 2 different Wrangler models over the last 2 weeks. We had numbers finalized and all I had to do was come into the dealership (text to prove it)...My credit score was provided and the finance team knew exactly where I stood as far as APR. When I arrived at the dealership he was completely unprepared, unprofessional and incompetent. I provided all details necessary for my trade in and any financial information needed to make a "deal happen" prior to arriving. His exact words and you'll hear them a lot are, "it's penciled in we got it." After 1 hour of him in the back room (not exaggerating at all) he came back with numbers that were not even in the same ball park including all the financial numbers I provided previously. I'm still shocked at how unprofessional this experience was. I will never do business with any Larson dealership and highly recommend anyone else to run in another direction. There is a reason why dealerships like this are tucked away in areas like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alee
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results