About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

167 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"THANKS FOR THE HOOK UP ON A JEEP "

- Car chaser

THANK YOU SO MUCH PAUL FOR GETTING US INTO OUR JEEP WRANGLER SPORT! WERE SO EXCITED TO JOIN THE JEEP FAMILY. THIS PURCHASING EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN EXTREMELY EASY AND WERE THANKFUL WE CAME TO SEE YOU GUYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL STRALING
December 17, 2018

"MY LIFTED TACOMA !! "

- Tarakw

I had the best experience and would like to thank both Paul and Tony for hooking me up with a new ride! The experience that I had today and the customer service was the best that I have ever received! I would recommend anyone to either of these two gentleman. I look forward to driving my new Toyota for many many years to come. I'd also like to add, that I was not pressured into purchasing this vehicle and that they both made me feel like family, something you don't typically get from any dealership. I've been to a lot of places that pressure you into something right away and they didn't do that. They worked with me and helped me find the perfect truck for me! Thank you again so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL STRALING
December 16, 2018

"They do not value their 72 hour satisfaction guarantee "

- Jeepowner

I was not happy about anything from this dealership. I cried to all my friends and family the last few days. If anyone wants to buy a vehicle PLEASE BUY SOMEWHERE other than larson so you don’t end up like me!! They did not work with me, I wish I would of gone somewhere else. Dwayne griffin , Kenny Olson , Landon , and two others helped me. One who was brand new didn’t even know the car, but I understood because he was new but literally didn’t do anything but escort me to the vehicle . The other I believe his name was Kyle or Tyler told me I could exchange for anything else even though I bought a brand new 2018 Jeep with 24 miles even though paperwork says 10 lol. I traded my car in and put money down . While I was waiting for finance to finish up with someone one manager ran over to another location and rather than using a different vehicle since mine was in front used mine. To me he used the car because it was more convenient since I was already buying the vehicle vs putting a few extra miles on one not spoken for. Also I ended up getting called the next day which I thought was to swap my car which I had been requesting all morning . They told me to come down and pay an additional 75$ which I thought was for the car I wanted but it was because finance messed up on their paperwork. When I asked about the rest of paperwork for swapping or if the car was out front and ready he had no idea what I was talking about . Multiple of my loved ones have called and received no call backs from managers or anyone about what kind of bs it is they can’t swap me out . The guys name I can’t recall told me I couldn’t swap out I didn’t qualify for any others which I know is a lie . I wake up at 3 am and usually am in bed by 6-7 pm. I was very tired since I work 6 days a week. I feel like I was very much taken advantage of. I wanted a 4wd, with the fwd I bought I assumed it was a 4wd because one salesman was telling me I could drive my friends to the mountain . Why would you advise young woman to drive in the pass in a fwd. smh THEY DO NOT VALUE THEIR 72 HOUR/ 200 MILE SATISFACTION GUARANTEE !! Is really the main reason I’m upset, I could get past all the other bs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny, dewayne, Landon, and two others
December 15, 2018

"NEW SUMMIT "

- Tarakw

Our salesman and the staff were wonderful to work with at this dealership! Paul Straling is an outstanding salesman, Tony the manager really worked with us on pricing and making us feel comfortable with our purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL STRALING
December 10, 2018

"THANK BOBBI AND PAUL"

- jill

Bobbi was great on following up with my online inquiry. Both Bobbi and Paul worked with me to get me a price I could afford. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOBBI AND PAUL
November 30, 2018

"Great Deals!"

- Bill Mays

Scott helped me get my first vehicle and took his time to figure out what I was looking for, I will defiantly recommend him! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cagle
November 28, 2018

"The best experience ever!"

- 1n1tr007

Paul Stealing made me and my husband experience purchasing his truck so great and smooth we will always buy from larsons and have for 25 years.. A Big Thank You !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Straling and Tony Moore
November 11, 2018

"MY NEW CAR "

- Kathryn11

Thank you Paul for helping me find the car I have always wanted! You were a great help and I would recommend you to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL STRALING
November 02, 2018

"Got a good car "

- mellissa97

our sales person , Justin smith was very helpful in helping us get a nice reliable car. He took the time to make sure we got what we wanted, thanks for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith
November 01, 2018

"Almost 2 years later, over 500 dollars on parking ticket"

- Oneofonestheyscrewwd

BEWARE, I got a collection bill for a Parking ticket almost 2 years after I traded a Car into them, which is ending up over 500 dollars, this is do to negligence of there employees!!! They Do not care!! I would not buy from Larson Auto Group they have very Shady business practices!!!💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩????????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
M.r Lewey Mawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results