About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3.6

114 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"Great Experience with Paul at Larson"

- Jicot

Very nice and easy experience tonight with Paul Straling at Larson Dodge in Puyallup. He went to work for me with all the rebates and more. Gave me what I wanted on my trade. Make sure you ask for Paul when you come to Larson Dodge in Puyallup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Straling
December 13, 2017

"Brandon was awesome!"

- Cdoyle9552

When I first went to Dodge was to service my current vehicle. Through that servicing I experienced one of the best teams in car sales and repair that I have had the pleasure of meeting. Which naturally made my decision on where to shop for a new car easy! I was apprehensive at first that I may not qualify for a new vehicle with recent credit issues popping up (stolen identity). Brandon Kwon went above and beyond to help our growing family get into the vehicle we needed. He was easy to work with, punctual and just an all around awesome guy! I would recommend Dodge and Brandon to all my friends and acquaintances for their future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
December 08, 2017

"purchase of RAM 3500 P/U"

- Pandion

I look at a vehicle purchase as on of my least favorite ways to spend a day. This was just the opposite. I totally enjoyed the entire process. Fair, pleasant and honest is how I would describe the personnel I worked with. Beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy Jolley
December 02, 2017

"look at new cars"

- blue23

Mr Brandon Kwon was very knowledgeable of the products he recommended and very patient with all my questions he was very gracious with the amount of time i took to decide on my purchase would definitely go back to him in the future. highly recommend him and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
November 30, 2017

"Awesome Deal On A New Wrangler!"

- Wrangler_Girl

I shopped several other dealers new and used and decided to buy at Larson not because of best pricing but also because of the stellar customer service. We worked with Lee Meneses and he worked hard to find us the right Jeep and to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Meneses
November 26, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- GS_Bill

I came in to look at Ram 2500s not exactly sure on what truck suited my needs the best really just starting to do my research. I worked with Lee Meneses. Let me tell you, this guy really knows his stuff! I've never worked with somebody so knowledgeable and as helpful as Lee. Absolutely no pressure. He found me the exact truck I wanted and worked hard to get me such a great deal that it was just a no brainer! Totally exceeded my expectations. Lee is definitely the guy to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Meneses
November 20, 2017

"Left in tears "

- Kelly Thorpe

Really disappointed I traded my 2013 jeep wrangler sport 4 door for a 2018 jeep wrangler jk unlimited 4 door was under the impression that this jeep had blue tooth. I drove off the lot went to program my phone and it read unavailable.. I called and returned immediately Tom Fischer my sales man says sorry... we looked at several Jeeps unfortunately this one doesn't have that feature. I commute from Central Wa. This is a feature I used in my 2013 wrangler and I wouldn't of bought this jeep if I would of known this.. He said he would pay 1/2 for it to be installed I left with tears in my eyes I just spent 35,000.00 and was so disappointed. I will find a different dealership to service my Jeep. Very disappointed in my experience with Look Larson Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Fischer
September 30, 2017

"sales "

- Lakeland

Tom Fischer was an awesome sales person. He seemed to get the job done. How ever did have an issue with the finance end of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fischer
September 30, 2017

"Thank You!!"

- josht

Scott Cagle and everyone at Larson took very good care of me, they got me out of my Chrysler 200 into a brand new Ram 1500 and I love it, thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott cagle
September 30, 2017

"Service department sucks"

- Not stupid

I never write reviews. Felt I had enough. Had to bring the car in twice for a recall. 1st time they had it they called and said someone sold the parts. Remember I called two weeks earlier to make this appointment and to verify the parts were in stock per the recall card that was sent to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa something.
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results