About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.1

141 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"Dream Truck"

- Runfree

After alot of research i decided to go with a dodge ram 2500 laramie retireing soon and plan to travel found the truck i wanted online with a really good price went in looked at it drove it and brought it home nice smooth deal no suprises Michael Burrell was great to work with very nice and personable may return soon to get a van for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burrell
April 30, 2018

"My new Jeep"

- mountain1977

Excited to drive away in my new jeep Michael Burrell was great very patient it took several different models and even looked at other brands until we finally found the one that fit in our budget didn't think it was going to happen but we are very happy with our jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burrell
April 28, 2018

"MY WIFE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP, PAUL STARLING"

- JONES FAMILY

PAUL STARLING WAS VERY HELPFUL AND WORKED WITH US THROUGH THE PURCHASING PROCESS , HE ALSO ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS WE HAD AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, MY WIFE AND I WILL RECOMMEND HIM AND THIS DEALERSHIP TO OTHERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Straling
April 20, 2018

"Another Great Deal With Larson's!"

- BigL

I've bought 5 cars with Larson's over the years. The most recent one being a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. My wife and I love it! This time around we worked with Lee. Everybody that I have worked with at Larson's over the years has been great. The managers, the salespeople, finance, and service...all great! With every experience I've had with Larson's being great, this most recent one was the best! Lee worked incredibly hard to find us the right Jeep and worked even harder to find a way to make it work for our budget. I've bought houses, I've bought RVs, I've bought boats, insurance, etc, but I've never met a better salesman than Lee. If I had a daughter I would let this guy date her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Meneses
April 15, 2018

"Easy And Stress-Free!"

- Ev_O

Lee worked really hard to get me the deal I wanted. The entire staff at this dealership is awesome. No shady car dealer stuff here. This is a first rate dealer with vast inventory, volume pricing, and real professionals. As far as I'm concerned there is no other place to buy a car in the local area other than Larson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Meneses, Scott Cagle
April 13, 2018

"Never thought I would drive a Dodge...."

- Mid-Life Crisis

I decided I wanted something that looked and sounded cool while driving so Tony and Oscar set me up to test drive the Durango R/T. Loved it! They were patient as my accountant brain worked over the numbers. Great experience, happy with my lease.....V8 Hemi for the win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Moore & Oscar Rodriguez
March 31, 2018

"Great deal and great customer service."

- Five Rings

I just bought a 2012 Audi A5 at Larson's today. Lee and Justin were extremely helpful and very helpful. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Meneses and Justin Smith
March 31, 2018

"New Ram"

- scott.B

Just got a new ram truck from larson s in puyallup alot of styles and packages to choose from a bit confusing but they were great in helping fit the perfect truck to what i need it for and the disounts were so good it was a no brainer shot out to Michael Burrell for helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burrell
March 31, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Mary

We had a great time working with Tom, he took the time to show us all the features on the car before and after we bought,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom F.
March 30, 2018

"Easy Going"

- Markv

Love our new chrysler pacifica and the employees at larson are great our salesman Michael Burrell was very patient as we had little ones with us and were very excited to see all the cars the play area was also nice cant wait for our first road trip in the pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results