About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3.7

123 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2018

"BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE"

- breanna

Brandon Kwon was a very entertaining salesperson. He came up to us shortly after we parked and asked if he could help us.We told him we were looking for 2 specific trucks and he showed us the first one and then took us to the other dealer and showed us the second one. Brandon was easy to talk to telling us about his family and asking us about ours. He found out that i love the Seahawks and that gave us some interesting conversation. Brandon wasn't overwelming but kept us engaged with the 2 trucks. He gave his opinion when asked but knew when to step away also so the wife and i could talk. He is a great salesperson but an even better person. Thanks Brandon, we'll reccomend you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
January 06, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- MRobinson

Went to look at a used Ford Fusion Hybrid. Spoke to Carl on the phone first and setup a time to look. He was friendly and answered my questions the best he could. A nice thing is that he didn't make anything up. He didn't have a couple of the answers to my questions, and he said so. Honest, that was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
January 01, 2018

"Brandon Kwon is amazing!"

- blue23

A+ experience from beginning to end. I found the car I was interested in online. I called Larson dealership to see if the vehicle was still available. Brandon answered the phone. He verified the car was available and we exchanged information. I told him I may come in to check out the car and he didn't pressure me at all. My husband I an decided to check out the car, so I texted Brandon that we would be there in 30 minutes. He quickly responded that the car would be waiting for me when I arrived. Sure enough, we pulled up to the dealership and the car was ready! Brandon put me at ease with his car knowledge and 14 year experience. He was super courteous, easygoing and he didn't "try" too hard. He collected my information, we test drove the car, and signed on the dotted line. Brandon's manager Rob was hands-down the nicest as well! Buying a new car can be a stressful experience. I was not looking forward to it, but thanks to Brandon and the Larson team it was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON KWON
December 31, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- Wrangler_Girl

This was my first time ever buying a car from a dealer and I had so heard so many bad stories about dealers, but I was blown away by how easy the process was and the great customer service! Lee Meneses was great to work with. No pressure, straightforward, no bait and switch. I really lucked out finding a good dealer my first time out. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Meneses
December 31, 2017

"Happy New Year"

- The boys

Thanks to Tom he helped make the whole process easy and fast, if you want a great salesman ask for Tom he will listen to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 31, 2017

"Best Buying Experience!"

- The one and ONLY

I called in one moring looking to buy 1 promaster and that afternoon I left with 2! The deal was too good to pass up and I love the atmosphere of the dealership. These guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sonnier, Jonathan Collins
December 27, 2017

"FANTASTIC CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- blue23

WE WEREN'T PLANNING ON BUYING TODAY, BUT SOMETHING TOLD US WE HAD TO STOP IN AND CHECK IT OUT. BRANDON GREETED US IMMEDIATELY, BUT NOT IN A CREEPY WAY... LOL HES SUPER FRIENDLY AND NOT PUSHY. HES UP FRONT. WE WEREN'T SURE WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR, BUT HE DID A FANTASTIC JOB NARROWING IT DOWN. HES REALLY EASY TO RELATE TOO. WE TOLD HIM OUR BUDGET AND HE NEVER TALKED US ABOVE IT OR MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WEREN'T WORTH IT. TOTALLY RECOMMEND COMING IN AND SEEING BRANDON KWON. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE COMING BACK WHEN WE NEED ANOTHER CAR OR UPGRADE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
December 27, 2017

"new truck"

- James Bond

Brandon Kwon he was very friendly easy to talk to... Even no he is still he had a answer all questions very happy with my purchase.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
December 23, 2017

"Brandon Kwon"

- Cdoyle9552

My experience with Brandon Kwon at Larson was great he got what i wanted. I am very pleased with his patience with me. I am a first time buyer purchasing of a new truck. I am a very hard shopper i can be a pain in the butt. I wanted to goint leave five times! If i didn't get what i wanted. But Brandon stop me and said ill see what i can do. He came back with great patience and positive attitude. I was very pleased ill recommend him to anyone. Thanks You Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
December 15, 2017

"Great Experience with Paul at Larson"

- Jicot

Very nice and easy experience tonight with Paul Straling at Larson Dodge in Puyallup. He went to work for me with all the rebates and more. Gave me what I wanted on my trade. Make sure you ask for Paul when you come to Larson Dodge in Puyallup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Straling
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results