About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.0

138 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2013

"After searching many dealership web pages in the Pacific..."

- Bigpumpkin

After searching many dealership web pages in the Pacific Northwest, I discovered that Larson Dodge in Puyallup had the largest selection of Durango's. They had the car with the features that I wanted.....and least I thought so. It also happen to be where an old friend worked.....Wes Konsmo. My wife and I purchased a Grand Caravan from Wes back in 1995 which ultimately stayed in our family for 18 years. Wes is a real professional! He listens to our questions and was smart enough to not insert himself into disagreements between my wife and I over different features on the vehicles. He let us drive "demos" so we could finally arrive at a decision........which, by the way, took over a week! During this time, I was conversing with John Reginato on the internet. He was patient in answering my many questions as I waivered back and forth. I had used the USAA Buying Service which had given me a "Target Price". When we decided on the vehicle and got into the "little room" with John, I asked if he could meet the USAA price. He responded, "I'm going to give you a killer price!" And he did by beating the Target Price by nearly one thousand dollars! What a smokin' deal!! Was I ever surprised!! Great people and a great deal...what more can you ask for? When we picked the car up, John spent well over an hour patiently going over the multitude of technical features including setting up of the Blue Tooth feature. We had a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Konsmo and John Reginato
May 23, 2013

"I was set up with Lewey by a friend who knows him and..."

- Roykid12

I was set up with Lewey by a friend who knows him and deals with him all the time. Lewey was busy that day so he set me up with John Reginato. John was awesome! No hassles, no pressure, let us take our time in picking out the truck we wanted and then made it happen once we picked one. Everybody at Larson Dodge that we dealt with from John to Kyle in Financing was great! Everyone was super friendly and very helpfull. I don't like buying new cars normally because of the pushiness or the BS lines you get from salesmen sometimes but their was NONE of that with these guys. It was a great day all the way around and I love my truck! I would definetly recommend Larson Dodge and Lewey or John to anyone looking for a new Dodge car or truck. Great Place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reginato and Lewey
May 18, 2013

"My daughter came to Larson recently and bought a Jeep..."

- davemiles

My daughter came to Larson recently and bought a Jeep Wrangler from John Reginato. She is a very independent person and not one to use accolades or compliments easily. Her attitude towards John was extremely positive and she brought me over to look at the Wranglers and meet John. I came back the next day and bought one and I too would have to say that John was most helpful and professional in the way he put together the package. I would go so far as to say that John Reginato is as fine a car salesman as I have ever experienced and will certainly recommend him to others. He makes buying a car a pleasant experience which is not always the case. Dan Van Wagner made the paperwork easy and explained all issues thoroughly. He was able to secure financing at a lower rate than what I thought I could get myself and saved me additional money on a monthly payment that was one of the reasons I chose to buy the Jeep in the first place. All in all, my experience to date with your dealership has been outstanding and I look forward to the future with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reginato, Daniel Van Wagner
April 18, 2013

"The dealership wouldn't satisfy a "$500..."

- jnm888

The dealership wouldn't satisfy a "$500 off" certificated they offered to USAA members. The employee we worked with said he would "make it up to us" some other way, he didn't want to lose our business over $500, but failed to do so.The dealership didn't seem to know how license for Oregon. We've had to run back and forth to the dmv and make numerous calls to get things figured out on our own. The truck's decription said it had the towing package and hitch, we called after we purchased (realizing it wasn't on the truck or ANYWHERE IN the truck) and were basically told "sorry, but since you didn't bring it up before you're SOL." We've bought numerous cars and have never been treated like that. The truck is great, but I wish we just would've walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 14, 2013

"I was very happy with everyone I dealt with. They were..."

- RobertKennedy

I was very happy with everyone I dealt with. They were helpful, friendly and respectful. But most important they did noi pressure me. They listened to what I wanted and came through., Thanks guys, Wilma Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Swan, Daryl Richardson and Joe
April 03, 2013

"Beth Morris was the best! She was so personable with us..."

- Peek73

Beth Morris was the best! She was so personable with us and knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove. After visiting several other dealerships we decided that Larson was the people we wanted to deal with. Thank you again, you guys are truly the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Morris
April 03, 2013

"You guys were awesome thank you so much for the help and..."

- daviddelasko

You guys were awesome thank you so much for the help and great service. They knew my situation and was still able to put me in a really nice truck just as my wife and I wanted. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE, DARYL and KYLE.
March 29, 2013

"The staff was awesome and the real family atmosphere will..."

- Jdgagner

The staff was awesome and the real family atmosphere will keep me as a customer for life. Larson embodies what car buying SHOULD be! No pressure applied and just the facts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth, Kyle, Nick and Daryl
March 18, 2013

"It’s been just over one year since our purchase of a..."

- KevinBlank

It’s been just over one year since our purchase of a Grand caravan from Larson. We had looked at some other dealerships and brands when we decided to go check out Larson. We were walking the lot when a service dept employee saw us, introduced himself and inquired if we had been helped. We said we had just arrived and had some questions. It was obvious he was in the middle of an assignment but he went out of his way to get sales rep to us. Landy Jolley met us with a smile and open ears to hear our needs. We had many questions as our last vehicle purchase had been over 10 years prior and she obtained answers and info for all our questions. The service dept has been fantastic with every visit from oil changes & service bulletin to repairs and just stopping in for a wash. Every expectation we gave up front has always been met. The facility is clean and all the staff we have interacted with have been courteous, friendly and respectful. Numerous times now we have been in the service waiting area and watched people interact with the service reps. It is amazing to watch people complain about something that is not the agencies fault, expect freebies and then complain if it isn't what they want. Thank you to the service employee who went out of his way (sorry for not remembering your name), Landy Jolley, the service writers and all the technicians who have helped us. Kevin & Lisa Blank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy Jolley-sales, Nicole-service
March 09, 2013

"Best experience I have had at a car dealership. The deal..."

- Soletek78

Best experience I have had at a car dealership. The deal was structured to get me out of a bad previous deal in creative financing. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I am no longer upside down, and I get to keep my head above water. I would recommend anyone to Larson Motors. The carfax is posted for you to see, nothing kept from you, and you are not forced or suckered into a wack deal. Best car buying experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Morris
121 - 130 of 138 results