About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

155 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2013

"By marking great in every category most definitely sums..."

- gf2013

By marking great in every category most definitely sums up my experience with you guys. Everyone was so friendly and very helpful especially the gentleman named Austin Witters who made getting my car so easy and stress free! I am very pleased with my Toyota and i plan on coming back in if i ever need car help again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Witters
October 22, 2013

"This was the best service I've received while trying..."

- searbear36

This was the best service I've received while trying to find a car I loved and in my price range. Joy was fantastic, friendly and down to earth, very easy to work with. Joy and Steffane worked really hard to straighten everything out so I could buy a car. Thank You so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy and Steffane
September 09, 2013

"Joy was great. She went above and beyond to get us into a..."

- John & Heidi

Joy was great. She went above and beyond to get us into a car that fit our needs. A friendly and not to pushy saleswoman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Jackson
August 09, 2013

"Joy was awesome!! Very friendly and a great sales..."

- Nick Anderson

Joy was awesome!! Very friendly and a great sales associate. I would deffinetly recommend going to see her if you are ready to buy a vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Jackson
August 03, 2013

"My husband and I needed a truck and fast but we were..."

- dezsar123

My husband and I needed a truck and fast but we were completely upside down on our trade in . Kim stark and Stephanie Kaylor are just wonderful people, Kim helped us find the right truck and the best deal and Stephanie got us our financing, an amazing deal . we could not have asked for a better experience . Thank You Kim Stark and Stephanie Kaylor sincerely Dezaray and Jose WE LOVE OUR TRUCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Stark & stephanie Kaylor
August 01, 2013

"My husband and I needed a new and reliable car that got..."

- jfulghum

My husband and I needed a new and reliable car that got good gas milage. Our problem was that we were up side down on our current car. Wes took his time answering our many questions and concerns. Wes put us into a car that make sense on the road and financially. I will recommend Larson Chrysler Dodge and Jeep to everyone. It was a GREAT buying experience!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Konsmo
July 31, 2013

"Cheryl Russo was easy to work with and very fun. She made..."

- Wbb1930

Cheryl Russo was easy to work with and very fun. She made our experience excellent. Great customer service! Thanks Larson and especially Daryl Richeson the GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Russo
July 27, 2013

"Landy Jollie was the difference between walking away or..."

- RoddyO

Landy Jollie was the difference between walking away or buying the new Jeep that I specifically wanted. I never got the feeling that I was working with the "Typical Car Salesman", or at least my own, personal image of a Car Salesman, which I had developed over the years. Never once did I get the feeling that she was in a hurry to sell me a car so she could move on to the next customer, nor did she ever appear in a business-like, serious mode, rather a more personable, relaxed, and confident mode. She listened and never dictated. There's a old saying in retail: "Ya sell what ya got, not what ya don't got!", (bad grammar intended). Out of the huge inventory of Jeeps, not one had what I wanted. Rather than try to sell me "what they got", she went out and found "what they didn't got", and it was EXACTLY what I wanted. The experience was such that I could've easily turned around and bought another car from Landy and Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep, but I think it prudent to try to wear the Jeep out first. And as for the service/service department, they've been "top drawer" ever since I bought my first car from tham, a 2001 PT Cruiser, back in 2000! That's 13 years of me saying to myself, "Me happy!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landy Jollie
July 01, 2013

"The staff were very friendly and courteous. Purchasing..."

- seahanna

The staff were very friendly and courteous. Purchasing was fast and painless. I would consider traveling the 110 miles again to purchase another vehicle from this dealership and would recommend them considerably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
June 30, 2013

"I have never received such great help from a car..."

- Bdrice

I have never received such great help from a car dealership. At no point did I feel rushed or pushed. I truly believe the staff, especially Cheryl, wanted to help me find the best deal. I will be referring all my military friends to this dealership. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Russo
121 - 130 of 155 results