About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

143 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2013

"This is my crew... when I was here we all helped one..."

- impalaren65

This is my crew... when I was here we all helped one another for the sake of the crew.. I found myself needing a car so I came to the super stars at Larson. ..fron the desk to finance..it was all good. I'll always support them for my needs and bring others in who may be looking too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Moore, Jeff Bellford, Ryan Seigler
June 19, 2013

"I knew I wanted to give them first shot when my daughter..."

- JW98371

I knew I wanted to give them first shot when my daughter was looking for a vehicle because I've always been treated well. She ended up working with a young lady at the used car store thru the Internet. WOW! What a great experience, especially for my daughter's first car purchase. We knew the interest would be high because she was a first time buyer and the only credit she had was very light.The Manager at the used car store on River Road was able to get my daughter even a better rate than MY bank would do for her. We are loyal Larson customers because they keep earning our business. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl (Internet)
June 19, 2013

"Our experience with the team at Larson car dealership was..."

- lindagilbert

Our experience with the team at Larson car dealership was fantastic, started with a warm greeting which set a nice comfortable atmosphere, Carl did an excellent job in taking us through the process in purchasing the Cadillac Escalade. We also like the way Cheryl responded to our email when she said " Linda's new Escalade " and finally working with Daniel was just a pleasant experience, and the overall package was unbelievable!!! We will refer family and friends to Larson Dealership, we thank everybody for working with us as a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl, Carl, and Daniel
June 18, 2013

"I initially went to a dealership in Bellevue where I..."

- srto2005

I initially went to a dealership in Bellevue where I purchased the car I was trading in. They were rude and not willing to work with me on a deal. I had gone to the Larson Auto Group before and really liked them so I figured I would check them out again after the experience I had at the Nissan Dealership in Bellevue. I looked online at the Larson website to see if they had anything I'd be interested in and they did. Since I live in Seattle, I wanted to call and make sure the truck was still there before I drove all the way down to Fife. I called twice and both times the salesman said that he would call me back and never did. Typically, I would not want to give a business my business after a situation like this however, I really liked the truck I found so I thought I would give them one more try. On my 3rd attempt of finding out more information about the truck I was interested in, I had the pleasure of having Cheryl Russo take exceptional care of me. From the first minute she answered the phone she was very welcoming, personable, honest and willing to go the extra mile to earn my business. Before I made the trek down from Seattle to Fife, I had a lot of questions about the specific truck I was interested in. Cheryl not only gave me her work email but she gave me her personal email address so she could answer any questions after hours since they were about to close for the night. I ended up having a couple more questions after the dealership had closed and sent Cheryl an email....she was very quick to respond and I was pleasantly surprised. The next day I drove down, met Cheryl and was AMAZED again on the amount of personal NO PRESSURE attention I received from her throughout the whole purchasing process.....all the way through her sending me DMV sites after the sale had closed for me to go list my trade in as sold. SHE WAS AMAZING and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car or truck to work with Cheryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Russo
June 11, 2013

"Cheryl was fantastic, made us feel very welcome and was..."

- dkoke

Cheryl was fantastic, made us feel very welcome and was always looking out for us! This by far has been the best experience we've had when purchasing a car. Thank you Cheryl, may God continue to bless you in all that you do! We will most definitely be referring people to Larson Dodge!! Keep up the great work!! Sincerely, A satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Russo
May 25, 2013

"After searching many dealership web pages in the Pacific..."

- Bigpumpkin

After searching many dealership web pages in the Pacific Northwest, I discovered that Larson Dodge in Puyallup had the largest selection of Durango's. They had the car with the features that I wanted.....and least I thought so. It also happen to be where an old friend worked.....Wes Konsmo. My wife and I purchased a Grand Caravan from Wes back in 1995 which ultimately stayed in our family for 18 years. Wes is a real professional! He listens to our questions and was smart enough to not insert himself into disagreements between my wife and I over different features on the vehicles. He let us drive "demos" so we could finally arrive at a decision........which, by the way, took over a week! During this time, I was conversing with John Reginato on the internet. He was patient in answering my many questions as I waivered back and forth. I had used the USAA Buying Service which had given me a "Target Price". When we decided on the vehicle and got into the "little room" with John, I asked if he could meet the USAA price. He responded, "I'm going to give you a killer price!" And he did by beating the Target Price by nearly one thousand dollars! What a smokin' deal!! Was I ever surprised!! Great people and a great deal...what more can you ask for? When we picked the car up, John spent well over an hour patiently going over the multitude of technical features including setting up of the Blue Tooth feature. We had a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Konsmo and John Reginato
May 23, 2013

"I was set up with Lewey by a friend who knows him and..."

- Roykid12

I was set up with Lewey by a friend who knows him and deals with him all the time. Lewey was busy that day so he set me up with John Reginato. John was awesome! No hassles, no pressure, let us take our time in picking out the truck we wanted and then made it happen once we picked one. Everybody at Larson Dodge that we dealt with from John to Kyle in Financing was great! Everyone was super friendly and very helpfull. I don't like buying new cars normally because of the pushiness or the BS lines you get from salesmen sometimes but their was NONE of that with these guys. It was a great day all the way around and I love my truck! I would definetly recommend Larson Dodge and Lewey or John to anyone looking for a new Dodge car or truck. Great Place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reginato and Lewey
May 18, 2013

"My daughter came to Larson recently and bought a Jeep..."

- davemiles

My daughter came to Larson recently and bought a Jeep Wrangler from John Reginato. She is a very independent person and not one to use accolades or compliments easily. Her attitude towards John was extremely positive and she brought me over to look at the Wranglers and meet John. I came back the next day and bought one and I too would have to say that John was most helpful and professional in the way he put together the package. I would go so far as to say that John Reginato is as fine a car salesman as I have ever experienced and will certainly recommend him to others. He makes buying a car a pleasant experience which is not always the case. Dan Van Wagner made the paperwork easy and explained all issues thoroughly. He was able to secure financing at a lower rate than what I thought I could get myself and saved me additional money on a monthly payment that was one of the reasons I chose to buy the Jeep in the first place. All in all, my experience to date with your dealership has been outstanding and I look forward to the future with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reginato, Daniel Van Wagner
April 18, 2013

"The dealership wouldn't satisfy a "$500..."

- jnm888

The dealership wouldn't satisfy a "$500 off" certificated they offered to USAA members. The employee we worked with said he would "make it up to us" some other way, he didn't want to lose our business over $500, but failed to do so.The dealership didn't seem to know how license for Oregon. We've had to run back and forth to the dmv and make numerous calls to get things figured out on our own. The truck's decription said it had the towing package and hitch, we called after we purchased (realizing it wasn't on the truck or ANYWHERE IN the truck) and were basically told "sorry, but since you didn't bring it up before you're SOL." We've bought numerous cars and have never been treated like that. The truck is great, but I wish we just would've walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 14, 2013

"I was very happy with everyone I dealt with. They were..."

- RobertKennedy

I was very happy with everyone I dealt with. They were helpful, friendly and respectful. But most important they did noi pressure me. They listened to what I wanted and came through., Thanks guys, Wilma Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Swan, Daryl Richardson and Joe
121 - 130 of 143 results