About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.4

157 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Very unprofessional "

- Bcox

Worked with Alee (a very junior level sales rep, if that) on 2 different Wrangler models over the last 2 weeks. We had numbers finalized and all I had to do was come into the dealership (text to prove it)...My credit score was provided and the finance team knew exactly where I stood as far as APR. When I arrived at the dealership he was completely unprepared, unprofessional and incompetent. I provided all details necessary for my trade in and any financial information needed to make a "deal happen" prior to arriving. His exact words and you'll hear them a lot are, "it's penciled in we got it." After 1 hour of him in the back room (not exaggerating at all) he came back with numbers that were not even in the same ball park including all the financial numbers I provided previously. I'm still shocked at how unprofessional this experience was. I will never do business with any Larson dealership and highly recommend anyone else to run in another direction. There is a reason why dealerships like this are tucked away in areas like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alee
August 03, 2018

"Extra keys"

- Shellyncraig3740

Initial experience is good, but trying to get the 2nd set of keys well, 3 months later I still dont have a 2nd set. I was told that they weren't in yet when i bought the vehicle in April, it's now August. When i ask for help i either don't get a call back, or I sit at the dealership forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate, Paul, Rob
July 31, 2018

"Best Price, Best Service"

- SaiTek1

Great dealership. Lee and Justin worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. 5 stars! I definitely recommend this dealership to anybody in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Justin
July 31, 2018

"COME SEE ROSY WHEN VISITING LARSON"

- Hoefle family

Just want to Thank You for the most excellent customer service I received from Rosy!!!!!! Other dealerships turned me away, no return calls and made me feel like a piece of crap in the end……… I have purchased several vehicles over the years and want to say that this was the best auto buying experience I have ever had…………!! I will tell all my friends, relatives and clientele of the most excellent customer service I have received………… Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!! Rosy you are awesome…………..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosy
June 01, 2018

"New 2018 RAM 1500 "

- I got my dream truck

We are in love with our new truck! WE had such a great experience from Nathan and Rose who helped us get the truck we wanted! My family loves our new truck, hassle free, enjoyable, I recommend Larson to any one looking for a new vehicle. The staff are you easygoing not pushy or intimidating, super friendly (they listen to all your wants and needs to find you the perfect fit). Thank you Rose and Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose and Nathan
May 29, 2018

"The BEST Experience!"

- PromQueenat17

Went in to look, expecting a shady lowlife salesman we stumbled upon Brandon. I never in a million years thought i'd ever have a pleasant dealership experience! He was the right mix of customer friendly yet firm even though he claimed to be at a negative deal , I signed because of his personality. I am thankful it was you that I ran into. - ANNA K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sonnier
April 30, 2018

"Dream Truck"

- Runfree

After alot of research i decided to go with a dodge ram 2500 laramie retireing soon and plan to travel found the truck i wanted online with a really good price went in looked at it drove it and brought it home nice smooth deal no suprises Michael Burrell was great to work with very nice and personable may return soon to get a van for the wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burrell
April 30, 2018

"My new Jeep"

- mountain1977

Excited to drive away in my new jeep Michael Burrell was great very patient it took several different models and even looked at other brands until we finally found the one that fit in our budget didn't think it was going to happen but we are very happy with our jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burrell
April 28, 2018

"MY WIFE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP, PAUL STARLING"

- JONES FAMILY

PAUL STARLING WAS VERY HELPFUL AND WORKED WITH US THROUGH THE PURCHASING PROCESS , HE ALSO ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS WE HAD AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, MY WIFE AND I WILL RECOMMEND HIM AND THIS DEALERSHIP TO OTHERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Straling
April 20, 2018

"Another Great Deal With Larson's!"

- BigL

I've bought 5 cars with Larson's over the years. The most recent one being a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. My wife and I love it! This time around we worked with Lee. Everybody that I have worked with at Larson's over the years has been great. The managers, the salespeople, finance, and service...all great! With every experience I've had with Larson's being great, this most recent one was the best! Lee worked incredibly hard to find us the right Jeep and worked even harder to find a way to make it work for our budget. I've bought houses, I've bought RVs, I've bought boats, insurance, etc, but I've never met a better salesman than Lee. If I had a daughter I would let this guy date her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Meneses
11 - 20 of 157 results