About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.0

138 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2018

"Least stressful experience I have had at a dealership."

- RaiderRed2018

Great customer service, I never felt pressured like typical dealerships make you feel. The whole process was pretty smooth. I received the deal I wanted. Brandon Kwon is good at his job and I was happy to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
March 01, 2018

"Outstanding Service!"

- mrjeep32

Mr Brandon Kwon came in on his day off just to help us get a vehicle. He was very professional and was answering all the questions we had. We came in with an 05 Suburban and left with a brand new 17 Jeep Renegade with only 10 miles on it. We would definitely recommend Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Mr Brandon Kwon to all of our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
February 27, 2018

"Great customer service"

- KObrien

They had great customer service, very fast respondents, very nice people to work with, and worked very hard to get my loan approved. The vehicle that was there was amazing, they made sure they cleaned it before selling the Jeep to me. I really appreciate there hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith and Brandon Kwan
February 22, 2018

"Not a good place to have vehicle worked on"

- Emory

I paid $5500 to have my vehicle serviced and ended up with a car fire less than 600 miles after service. Service included a steering rack, Valve cover gasket, Serpentine belt Plus other service. My Vehicle is now at Coparts and the engine is a crisp cridder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Typer Dixon was the person I checked out the vehcile from. He was not the initial advisor.
February 21, 2018

"Love my Jeep Compass"

- Gregor_WA

Brandon and Justin worked together to get my wife and I the best deal based on our budget. My wife and I initially visited with Justin to get a feel for what we liked most. The next day we went to search out a deal on a CPO vehicle and another local Jeep dealership. We were being taken for fools but Justin helped me recognize I had better opportunities for excellent service and a better deal at Larson. Since it was his day off, Brandon was there to help us find what we needed. He and Justin worked to get us the best deal on a new Compass that didn’t compromise my needs in the vehicle or the price I was willing to pay. Buying a car is never easy, but at the very least Justin and Brandon will make it as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith, Brandon Kwon
February 19, 2018

"Jeep Guy"

- Jeep

I bought a 2018 Jeep from Nate Avary and could not believe the service I was given from him and his sales team... All I can say is this team is a group of Allstars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Avary
February 18, 2018

"Wide selection of cars, great prices."

- Charger18scat

Salesman was very helpful, friendly and professional. Was quick to find what I was looking for and helped get the price down on the car I wanted while raising my trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
February 04, 2018

"Great experience, excellent salesperson"

- lindastout1

My husband and I both really enjoyed our experience with our salesperson Nathan Avary. He was knowledgeable, excellent at communication and follow-up, and had great people skills. We felt very confident in our dealings with him through the entire process! Our purchase of our vehicle was made when Nathan was out of the office so he arranged for Tom Fischer to help us wrap things up. Tom was great and a pleasure to deal with as well. Tom stayed late after closing hours and was very happy to take us through an explanation and demonstration of all of the features of our new Jeep. So far we've been very happy with our purchase and the process at Larson. Will we highly recommend any friends to Larson and Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Avary, Tom Fischer
January 26, 2018

"I love my Jeep! "

- kbeadle

I love my Jeep! Brandon Kwon was very helpful, getting me a great price and guiding me through the process of buying my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
January 08, 2018

"BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE"

- breanna

Brandon Kwon was a very entertaining salesperson. He came up to us shortly after we parked and asked if he could help us.We told him we were looking for 2 specific trucks and he showed us the first one and then took us to the other dealer and showed us the second one. Brandon was easy to talk to telling us about his family and asking us about ours. He found out that i love the Seahawks and that gave us some interesting conversation. Brandon wasn't overwelming but kept us engaged with the 2 trucks. He gave his opinion when asked but knew when to step away also so the wife and i could talk. He is a great salesperson but an even better person. Thanks Brandon, we'll reccomend you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
11 - 20 of 138 results