About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

143 Lifetime Reviews

2001 N. Meridian Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 845-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Mary

We had a great time working with Tom, he took the time to show us all the features on the car before and after we bought,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom F.
March 30, 2018

"Easy Going"

- Markv

Love our new chrysler pacifica and the employees at larson are great our salesman Michael Burrell was very patient as we had little ones with us and were very excited to see all the cars the play area was also nice cant wait for our first road trip in the pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burrell
March 30, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- ridgetop

Best car buying experience hands down Looking for a new jeep compass took longer than it should after a bad few experiences i went into larson jeep and was helped by Michael Burre'll very easy going and helpful we looked at several models until we found the perfect one Thanks Michael love the new wheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burrell
March 25, 2018

"Outstanding customer service "

- Henderson12

This should be no surprise to anyone. Car shoppers today are a savvy bunch. We do our homework before arriving to the dealership. I felt pretty confident went I walked in what I wanted yet I ended up buying something different. My sales person Rosie took me to her desk and started asking me many questions as in what was important to me in my vehicle what I liked about my current vehicle , what I disliked about it. At first I was confused because I had told her I had the stock of the car I wanted and yet she was still interviewing me ( that how it seemed) little did I know thats how she found the perfect vehicle for me and my family. After couple questions she said she was going to get keys to a vehicle she thought was the perfect fit for us and the keys to the vehicle I came to see. At this point I was confused but went along with it. She proceeded to show us the vehicle I came to see went over all the features open the doors had us seat in the back then the front and play with the features before we went on the test drive ( I'm not going to lie I just wanted to jump into the test drive and take it out on a spin) but at this point it all clicked what I told her I wanted and was important to me wasn't all in the vehicle I had came to see. Then she pointed to the vehicle next to the one we where looking at and initially came on, and there it was. Our vehicle. Once we saw that one and saw it had absolutely everything I was looking for I understood why that interrogation/interview was all about. All I have to say is Rosie was amazing ,Outstanding customer service, very friendly, charismatic, my kids loved her she was great to work with. Our family had the best car buying experience thanks to Rosie . We will be sending all our friends and family to come see Rosie. •No-pressure, didn't feel rushed •Trustworthy •She listened to me •Quick and painless —her and the dealership made the process easy •Quick and clear communication •No games •Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) •Professional and polite staff •Attentive to customer's needs •Went above & beyond — locating a specific vehicle, delivering vehicle to our family staying after hours with us. Thank you Larson and thank you Rosie! - The Henderson family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosie
March 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Aaron Carr

Brandon Kwon went above and beyond helping me find the Jeep of my dreams. His personality made the entire experience first rate! Thank you Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
March 24, 2018

"Least stressful experience I have had at a dealership."

- RaiderRed2018

Great customer service, I never felt pressured like typical dealerships make you feel. The whole process was pretty smooth. I received the deal I wanted. Brandon Kwon is good at his job and I was happy to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
March 01, 2018

"Outstanding Service!"

- mrjeep32

Mr Brandon Kwon came in on his day off just to help us get a vehicle. He was very professional and was answering all the questions we had. We came in with an 05 Suburban and left with a brand new 17 Jeep Renegade with only 10 miles on it. We would definitely recommend Larson Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Mr Brandon Kwon to all of our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kwon
February 27, 2018

"Great customer service"

- KObrien

They had great customer service, very fast respondents, very nice people to work with, and worked very hard to get my loan approved. The vehicle that was there was amazing, they made sure they cleaned it before selling the Jeep to me. I really appreciate there hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith and Brandon Kwan
February 22, 2018

"Not a good place to have vehicle worked on"

- Emory

I paid $5500 to have my vehicle serviced and ended up with a car fire less than 600 miles after service. Service included a steering rack, Valve cover gasket, Serpentine belt Plus other service. My Vehicle is now at Coparts and the engine is a crisp cridder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Typer Dixon was the person I checked out the vehcile from. He was not the initial advisor.
February 21, 2018

"Love my Jeep Compass"

- Gregor_WA

Brandon and Justin worked together to get my wife and I the best deal based on our budget. My wife and I initially visited with Justin to get a feel for what we liked most. The next day we went to search out a deal on a CPO vehicle and another local Jeep dealership. We were being taken for fools but Justin helped me recognize I had better opportunities for excellent service and a better deal at Larson. Since it was his day off, Brandon was there to help us find what we needed. He and Justin worked to get us the best deal on a new Compass that didn’t compromise my needs in the vehicle or the price I was willing to pay. Buying a car is never easy, but at the very least Justin and Brandon will make it as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith, Brandon Kwon
11 - 20 of 143 results