About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larson Mercedes of Tacoma

4.5

29 Lifetime Reviews

1701 Alexander Avenue East, Fife, Washington 98424 Directions
Sales: (253) 922-6820

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Larson Mercedes of Tacoma

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Treated well"

- AMGuy

I purchased a AMG C63 from MB of Seattle; love the car, cannot abide by the dealer. SO, I ended up driving to Tacoma, and while skeptical of how they would treat me...as I purchased the car at a competitor.. they could not have been more gracious. I was welcomed and made comfortable. They work was completed within the times frames they provided and was less then estimated. Additionally, they washed the car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bovee & service
September 30, 2017

"Purchasing car"

- BB Rodriguez

Very pleased with Mercedes of Tacoma. Angelo in sales never pressured us to finance and gave us all of our purchase options. it can be intimidating to buy a car and everyone from customer service when we walked in to sales was very customer oriented. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Becker
August 31, 2017

"Comparing Makes and Models"

- N.Martinelli

Very helpful in comparing makes and models of cars. We are ultimately going to go with Mercedes. The sales guy we worked with was very knowledgeable and helped us figure out what will fit our lifestyle best. Highly recommend Mercedes of Tacoma and Angelo in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Becker
June 29, 2017

"Outstanding customer service "

- gl320aponglacay

Mr. George S. Rockey is very thorough in explaining all the details of what are the things needed to be done, also how much it will cost me to complete the job. Well organized and honest man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. George S. Rockey
June 28, 2017

"New car"

- HallPT

I had a good experience here. Even though I didn't buy at the time, I really enjoyed working with Clayton in sales. Not to mention the facility is very nice and clean, friendly staff as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton, everyone was very welcoming and helpful.
May 31, 2017

""Excellent Experience""

- CampFire

"Excellent experience." I stopped by to checkout the Mercedes Benz ML and ended up leaving home with one. Thank you Suzy Locke for Excellent Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Locke
March 29, 2017

"Perchased a new Mercedes"

- Oly101

I have to drive all the way to Seattle to get my Mercedes worked on !!! I live in Olympia, In the beginning I tried to give them good ratings but continue to have nothing but problems once you purchase a car from here it's a nightmare to get service done, It's funny, they create a new yelp site to get there stars rating high, If you go to yelp original site 2.3 stars ... researcher yelp No one seems to take initiative to make things right , I Purchased a warrantee from this dealership, They double charge on the he maintenance program, be careful !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 18, 2017

"A+ service!"

- tgriffin89

Excellent service. Had my first service on my 2016 C450. Had to drive from an Hour and half away. Ran into traffic. Called jake, was able to keep my appointment. Once I got here, he was very professsional and could tell from the cards and items on his desk that we was an excellent member of the dealership. Waiting for my service to be done, he came over and informed that since they were backed up he was going to go out personally and wash my car for me. I was very impressed with this level of service. Hopefully he is there for a long time to come. Thanks for the great service Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
March 30, 2016

" Great service!!!"

- Viktorz

I received impeccable service at this dealership. The team there was hard working and made sure I got the best deal possible. If I buy a car again this will be the first place I go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 08, 2016

"Repair of GLK250"

- Allan

I expected the repair to take 2 or three days. I dropped the car off on a Tues. evening at 5;30 and picked it up the next day at 5;30 and Larson arranged for a rental . Everything was smooth and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun and Tom
1
1 - 10 of 29 results