Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Latham Ford

Latham, NY

4.4
176 Reviews

637 Columbia St.

Latham, NY

12110

Directions

176 Reviews of Latham Ford

Sort by
September 24, 2021

"They had my truck for over 2 months now. Worse place..."

- Tcarr1978

They had my truck for over 2 months now. Worse place ever! If you need to vehicle back anytime soon don’t go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 29, 2021

"The entire process was friendly and professional. The..."

- rhogan

The entire process was friendly and professional. The sales person meet me at the door,introduced himself and in a low key manner commenced to identify my needs for buying a car. I appreciated the lack of high pressure to close a deal. When I met with the manager, he was an excellent example of someone who got right to the point and we closed a mutually agreeable deal in less than one half hour. The business manager was through in his presentation of product and financial options. He was also very knowledgeable about the functions of the car I was buying. I would highly recommend this new management team to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Cullan,Markos
May 07, 2021

"First time at this dealership new owners of “Ford of..."

- fugi56

First time at this dealership new owners of “Ford of Latham”. Always went to Jack Brynes of Mechanicville and always had a great experience. Terrible experience here rushed us through the process they tried whipping us off with a high payment, finally worked it down. They gave my insurance company the wrong vin Number and 45 days later we still do not have our registration. They lied saying it was in the mail, we waited and waited, still waiting. And they just fired their best salesman that sold 50 vehicles a month. Terrible, Terrible Service, will never go there again, I recommend that no one goes there to purchase a vehicle. Steve Foster the salesperson was nice, but the process was terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Foster
March 18, 2021

"I have worked with Steve Foster to buy and maintain all..."

- ChrisF

I have worked with Steve Foster to buy and maintain all my vehicles. He is always very helpful and courteous when ever I come in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Forster
March 14, 2021

"Steve Foster did an outstanding job getting us our 2020..."

- Kelly Casler

Steve Foster did an outstanding job getting us our 2020 Ford Escape. We will continue to purchase our Fords with Latham. Great salesman and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Foster
March 14, 2021

"I want to thank Steve Foster for all he has done for..."

- Walter Frederick

I want to thank Steve Foster for all he has done for myself and family. Over the past 4 months Steve helped 4 of my family members into new Ford vehicles. I personally have purchased many vehicles from Steve over the past 30 years and plan on doing so again in the future. Steve by far is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with both for sales and helping me with service throughout those years. Thanks Steve for letting me feel like a valued customer and friend throughout. Walter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Foster
March 14, 2021

"I purchased a 2020 explorer from Steve Foster and I must..."

- John

I purchased a 2020 explorer from Steve Foster and I must say I couldn't be happier with my experience. If you want 5 star customer service and a down to earth person Steve is your guy! No hassle no fuss, couldn't ask for a better car buying experience!! Oh and he even let my kids get in on the action with helping with the color!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Foster
March 14, 2021

"steve foster was a great salesperson he was knowledgeable..."

- fam

steve foster was a great salesperson he was knowledgeable and went out of his way to provide great service and a fantastic car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve foster
March 14, 2021

"STEVE FOSTER IS AMAZING!!I went in to the dealership to..."

- cory.alvarado1324

STEVE FOSTER IS AMAZING!!I went in to the dealership to get a new lease with Ford after previously being with a different dealership. Steve treated me with respect and tried to get me the best deal possible. He worked for a few hours to get me a price that worked best for me and my budget. Steve is a hard worker with a big heart who will stop at nothing to try to get you or your loved one into the car they want. I highly recommend Steve and Latham Ford to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Foster
March 14, 2021

"Leased my 9th Ford with Steve Foster from Ford of Latham-..."

- dja0926

Leased my 9th Ford with Steve Foster from Ford of Latham- he treats you like family - just got an Edge - we love it - Thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Foster
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results