Back

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Woburn, MA

3.4
858 Reviews

196 Lexington St

Woburn, MA

01801

Directions

By Type

Showing 858 reviews

August 30, 2022

Purchased my first Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit this past weekend. Worked with Nico DeSilva - and in my experience with the purchase of cars from other makes and other dealerships he was by far the absolute More

by tukada76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nico De Silva
June 15, 2022

By far the worst experience. My friend went to the dealership and agreed to a price on a new 2022 Jeep Wrangler. He negotiated a price and upon of arrival the following day the More

by Marc D
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
June 06, 2022

***Terrible Experience*** They bait and switched the price of a jeep rubicon I was purchasing. I had a deal with Nico, a salesman, confirmed the price last night, filled out the credit application imme More

by Sboozang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management , Nico De Silva
February 16, 2022

I will start off by stating that my review is NOT for the actual vehicle service provided to my Jeep. This is ONLY the review of how you are treated as a customer and what to expect from Lawless customer ser More

by Shalena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Pedro
October 06, 2021

Super disappointed in the offer they gave us for our used vehicle and the sales reps tune changed from trying to work with us to these people are bothering me once we mentioned we wouldn't be financing we wo More

by ChrisandTaraS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amin Alchalabi
April 19, 2021

Sales & Leasing Specialist Jordanis met all my need and worked with my budget. Polite, knowledgeable, professional, courteous Would recommend this dealership and ask for jordianis. More

by Vitale.stephen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordianis Valenzuela
September 26, 2020

Lawless uses high pressure deceptive tactics to upsell features like extended warranties even after you say no several times. They just try to wear you down. The "finance manager" basically drags out the More

by smm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wray, Amin Alchalabi
September 02, 2020

I am currently lease two Jeeps with Lawless and had no intention to upgrade either one of them until they sent an email stating i was selected to a VIP upgrade!!! Lucky me...This erroneous deal states i c More

by mray
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Forbes
September 01, 2020

Worst experience at a car dealership. We arrived and not a single salesperson in the parking lot stopped their conversation to see if we needed any assistance. After about 20 minutes, we had to approach one More

by arenneisen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tofik Shurdha
August 24, 2020

I'll try to be concise rather than write the novel-length review of everything that was awful about this experience... The abbreviated version: - Junior was our sales rep. He was ~15min late for our appo More

by 3Jeeps
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Junior DeSouza
1
...
1 - 10 of 858 results