About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

371 Lifetime Reviews

196 Lexington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Call (781) 376-2571
//cdn.dlron.us/assets/misc/5410/357215.jpg

371 Reviews of Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2017

"Leased a 2018 Ram. Great experience. "

- ptusa

Excellent experience at lawless. The salesman Jared that I worked with, and would 100% Work with again, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he was extremely professional. I am new to leasing and all of my questions were answered accordingly. I would definitely go to lawless again for my next vehicle lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Kaner110

I had a great experience purchasing a Jeep at Lawless. They were very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Excellent!!"

- Milas

Our experience was a pleasurable one. Jared was knowledgeable, friendly, and very patient!! Jeff in finance was great! He worked with us to get to the numbers we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Thanks Jared and Lawless"

- Davey321

I purchased an off brand used car from Lawless, and worked with Jared Ruiz to get the deal done. Jared was polite, friendly and helpful to all my questions prior to the purchase, during the purchase and even after the purchase. Because he showed me what an aftermarket heated seat install looked like (from his own personal car), I opted to add the aftermarket heated leather package. The process of getting the aftermarket leather was easy, I didn't have to do anything, since Jared took care of it. Jared was easy to work with, no pressure kind of guy. Fred Foster actually delivered my vehicle since Jared was out on vacation. Fred was terrific as well, overly helpful, very friendly, given that he was delivering a car that he didn't sell. I would recommend Lawless and specifically Jared and or Fred Foster to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"We went to Jared! "

- egaffin73

I had a great experience at Lawless. Jared came out to see us as my girlfriend and I were looking in the lot at cars.. He was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. It was my first time leasing a car and Jared made me feel so comfortable.. We were so satisfied with Lawless especially Jared's service that we went back the very next day and purchased a second Cherokee and Jared shined for us again. I look forward to coming back for our next purchase. Also I would like to add Jeff from the finance department was great, we both loved him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff, Finance Department
November 16, 2017

"Lease Information"

- Tyler E.

Met with Fred F. to look into options regarding my current lease. Fred worked hard to lay out all my options and took his time explaining stuff to me. Found him to be fair and honest and steer me in the right direction. It is somewhat of a drive for me to come here but I am really glad that I did in the first place and because of the great service and honesty, I'll be sticking with them for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Best experience purchasing a new car!"

- Roxi s

Love Matt! A few years back I purchased a Kia from him. I was ecstatic to hear he was working at Lawless when I was looking to buy a Jeep Compass. He is the best salesman ever! Never pushy and really cares, always making sure you are completely happy and is always willing to go the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Saia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"good service "

- Brian0112

Well taken care of.. Felt like Robert payed attention to me the whole time. I would deal with this dealership again. I was welcomed very promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"An exceptional car to match an exceptional experience!!"

- Dfole

Similarly to most, I used to dread going to the dealership. From aggressive sales teams to lengthy wait time and a plethora of bad experiences it became a trip I attempted to avoid all together. LAWLESS CHANGED ALL OF THAT! I recently found myself in quite a tricky car situation both finance and work related. From the second I walked into Lawless my experience was absolutely awesome. The team as a collective went out of their way to make our time their enjoyable and fun. I worked with Rob who is the absolute man! Not only did he change my perception on how I once viewed deslerships but he raises the bar for salesmen everywhere. He worked with us step by step from the second we arrived and continues to do so with (questions, follow-up services , insurance woes etc.). He exemplified the utmost integrity and professionalism throughout the deal while providing detail orientated descriptions of all options. Most importantly, he was kind. During the entire experience he was incredibly patient. He LISTENED and then advocated for a deal that was exactly right for us! I cannot say enough about Rob/dealership and can recommend them with full confidence to everyone! We walked away with two jeeps that day and Lawless gained a fam of loyal customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"Dreams do come true!"

- Melissa McKennon

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! Everyone was very kind and helpful, going the extra mile to ensure my happiness! Matty was fantastic! Not only did he get me a great deal, but on my DREAM CAR! This was something I never thought would be attainable, yet he and his managers made it happen! Thank yall for making this process fun and exciting! I drove down from Maine to see Matt Saia and will be sending all of my Mainahs down to see him as well! Thanks for making my dreams come true! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Saia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results