Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

779 Lifetime Reviews

196 Lexington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Call (781) 376-2571

779 Reviews of Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable "

- superwrench6

Had shopped for a Jeep Grand Cherokee a few years ago and was treated well, returned to get another Jeep, they had exactly what I was looking for and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amin Alchalabi
October 11, 2019

"Purchase"

- evicici2

Everyone was very accommodating, especially Joe Murray our salesman, he worked really hard for us and made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Worry free purchase."

- mleggiero

The dealership made it very easy to purchase a vehicle. They handled the transaction in an expeditious manner with customer focus. Lawless took care of all the paperwork and explained the process in detail. No pressure salesmanship was key!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Fair deal"

- pbasile

I think the process was transparent, quick and satisfying. I got the car i wanted for a price that feels fair and the delivery was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Very good"

- heatherrae20

My experience with everyone was great. Joe was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. I was able to ask his opinion and I knew he was giving me honest advice! He was very genuine and because of that, I have no complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Great "

- michael.perry7

Shaun was great came in late took care of me and was very informative about vehicle was very patient with a difficult customer would call him again for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Great experience at Lawless"

- tiggerkmc

I just bought a new Renegade and the experience at Lawless was outstanding. Tofik was a great sales agent and was so patient during the transaction to make sure everything was to my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Go See Rami Rustom for great service"

- CMazz441

I was in to buy my daughter her first car. I wanted to keep the costs as low as possible, and at NO TIME was a pressured to buy something more than what we needed. The General Sales Manager David Graham, and Rami Rustom, my salesman, were very understanding and bared with me, as we look at a few different cars, and needing to go home and think about it....twice. Then I got a text about a end of lease return vehicle, and they knew this was the one to solve my financial dilemma. It was PERFECT. They held it for us, we went in and drove it, and bought it. Two days later, my daughter is happily driving her first car. They gave us a great deal, and I was able to pay for it outright. NO PAYMENTS. Thank you David and Rami. You are both amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Rustom-Sales and David Graham-General Sales Manager
September 21, 2019

"Dealer seems different now "

- tvozikis

Have been going here for years and it was awesome. Things seem different now. Service area not like it used to be. Poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 15, 2019

"Problem with emmissions system resolved"

- flyingbeagle1

My Dodge Grand Caravan could not pass emissions testing since system was still "not ready" after I drove several hundred miles after a battery replacement. The Lawless tech was able to reset the computer and get the system ready so I could get my Mass. Inspection sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who did the repair.
Sep 19, 2019 -

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that we were able to fix your problem, and are more than happy to help you on your next visit. Thanks, Jeff Wray Director of Operations 781-376-2556 jeffw@lawless.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results