Back

Lawley's Team Ford Kia

Sierra Vista, AZ

4.2
27 Reviews

100 N Hwy 90

Sierra Vista, AZ

85635

Directions
Sort by

27 Reviews of Lawley's Team Ford Kia

May 30, 2022

Best buying experience we have had in buying a vehicle - from finding us the truck we needed all the way through finance. Our first experience in purchasing a vehicle was over 30 years ago so this wasn’t ou More

by jlhardeman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ventura and Adam Hoke
December 26, 2021

Have traded with them several times. So glad to have a personable dealership. After dealing with big city dealer we knew we had to find some dealership who cares about keeping customers More

by vasscs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion and Isiah, Nicole Jackson
Jan 06, 2022 -

Lawley's Team Ford Kia responded

Thank you for your kind review and comments. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you and are happy to help anytime. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 19, 2021

No other comment to let you know how great we were treated once we arrived at the office More

by srr081957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
Dec 20, 2021 -

Lawley's Team Ford Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind review of your experience--we look forward to being here to help anytime!

December 17, 2021

They were great, they accepted my offer for the Shelby right away and had the paperwork drawn up within the first hour. More

by greg.oglesby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Jackson
Dec 20, 2021 -

Lawley's Team Ford Kia responded

Greg, we are pleased to hear that your transaction went smoothly and quickly. We're always here to help--congrats on your Shelby!

December 01, 2021

Normally dealerships cant wait for the chance to reach out to clients who want to buy a car but once i replied to an email from Amber Smith and JC Flores, i was never contacted again. I knew Sierra Vista More

by Disrespected
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC Flores
Dec 02, 2021 -

Lawley's Team Ford Kia responded

Hello, we apologize that our team missed the opportunity to connect with you. We would like to assure you that this is not our standard practice. We overwhelmingly received very positive feedback from our customers and are sure that this was an error that we will certainly work to improve upon going forward.

November 29, 2021

My F150 Powerboost was love at first sight, inside and outside. Perfect from every angle! More

by YM0R3N0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Avant
Dec 02, 2021 -

Lawley's Team Ford Kia responded

Congratulations on your new F-150 Powerboost! We are truly grateful for the opportunity to assist you with your purchase.

September 13, 2021

Very disappointed with the services and the time that it took them to get my vehicle fixed. More

by Vasilikiadamis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Jackson
Sep 14, 2021 -

Lawley's Team Ford Kia responded

We apologize that the time needed to properly service your vehicle was longer than we anticipated. If you have additional concerns about the quality of the work performed, please reach out to our Service Manager, John Polaski, at 520-458-8140.

August 27, 2021

Always great service and sales when we deal with Lawley. We do not care to go anywhere else, keeping it local. Great Job guys & gals! More

by RDISHOP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty is always so helpful, thank you Rusty!, Nicole Jackson
Sep 08, 2021 -

Lawley's Team Ford Kia responded

RDISHOP, we truly appreciate your continued business and we look forward to assisting you with your vehicle anytime!

May 11, 2021

We love Lawley Ford! From the moment we were treated by our sales person, to driving off the dealership with our new car, our experience was a great one! Everyone From our salesman, general manager, and fi More

by Raul Oaxaca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian, Tony, Nicole Jackson
May 19, 2021 -

Lawley's Team Ford Kia responded

Raul, we greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle purchase and are so happy to hear about the wonderful experience you had with our team. Please don't hesitate to let us know anytime we can be of further assistance. Enjoy your new car!

January 31, 2021

I was very pleased with your dealership over all. The service and help I received while I was there was most helpful and and great. More

by TerryRichmond44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ventura, Nicole Jackson
Feb 05, 2021 -

Lawley's Team Ford Kia responded

Terry, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. Based on your comments, it sounds like you had a positive experience--thank you for rating us 5-stars!

Feb 05, 2021 -

TerryRichmond44 responded

Ooos I goofed it was supposed to be a 5 star review. I thought the stars were there to let you know who helped me. I am soooo sorry you were mislead, the service and dealership were great I will keep you in mind when I decide to get another Ford in 20 years,lol

1
1 - 10 of 27 results