Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln

4.7

365 Lifetime Reviews

2920 Brunswick Pike, Lawrence Township, New Jersey 08648
Call (609) 882-2900

365 Reviews of Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2019

"Excellent"

- eb1168

Experience was made very easy for a first time car buyer. everything was explained in detail with no confusion. All of the staff was friendly and professional. very good experience overall and would highly recommend and buy from againo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 01, 2019

"My experience"

- Deb

I have mixed feelings about this dealership. This is the second car I purchased from the dealership. I enjoy working with the salesman Bill Barton I think he is excellent. But I do not feel like I get the best deal. I think BIll tries for his customers and I always feel confident until I get sent to another person in the dealership and I leave then with the impression I am not getting the best deal possible. However, I trust BIll so I continue with the transaction. When Bill retires it will be unlikely I will purchase a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Shady Service Department"

- Dan S.

BEWARE! At 60 years old I never wrote a review for car repair service but these guys are terrible. My daughter just graduated college and she had a 10 year old Ford Fusion she used at school that we were going to sell. It was in very good shape with relatively low mileage except the right front blinker was not working so we wanted to get it fixed before selling. My daughter set an appointment for 11:00 am and had to wait for over two hours before they came out to tell her they needed to do a diagnostic on the car and it would couldn't be completed until the next day. It seems the only purpose of an allotted appointment is to get you in the door. Oh yes, and the diagnostic would be $185. The next day we were called up and told the cost to fix the blinker would be about $950! For a blinker light! We declined. I went to pick up the car and was charged about an additional $35 for bulbs and "shop supplies." I asked why they replaced the bulbs since we were told they were not the problem, and in fact, they also replaced the bulb on the driver's side. At first they tried to say they both were out, but I called them on that and then the head of service said they always replaced both. They needed to get there stories straight. Then they came out with a burnt bulb they said was from my car but I knew it wasn't because we had already replaced the bulb ourselves and knew it was good. We could get no direct answer to what the shop supply charge was. In addition, I asked for the diagnostic report and all I got was a brief sentence on my bill on what they said the problem was but never got the actual report even though I requested it. I asked for the money back on the bulbs and the mysterious shop supplies since they were not authorized but I was very rudely declined by the service manager who said "I deal with this all the time." I bet he does. In short, having used many car repair places over a few decades, these guys are the shadiest I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Jun 18, 2019 -

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Daniel, our customers mean a great deal to us so we are disappointed to hear you did not receive the quality service you deserve. We would appreciate the opportunity to address the concerns you brought up and work with you to resolve this situation. Please contact Anthony Stewart at (609) 882-2900 at your convenience and we'll do our best to make this right. We hope to hear from you soon.

May 23, 2019

"Awesome "

- Penny2029

Awesome will always go back every time!!top of the line vehicle and the service is always great the salesman always make sure you get what you want and need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019 -

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! At Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 09, 2019

"Excellent"

- JulianPantaleone

Wanted a great new car a great customer service and that’s what I got Ryan’s great. Dealer really connected with me. GREAT SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Suwaj
Apr 15, 2019 -

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 19, 2019

"2019 F250"

- RickC

Best car dealer I've dealt with in a very long time. Knowledgeable sales staff that went above and beyond in winning my business. Over the course of two months Mike Brown spent many hours working with me to spec out my special order. At the closing, Christian Dyson spent extra time with me so I could understand and pick the best extended service plan for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian Dyson
Mar 23, 2019 -

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 18, 2019

"New Explorer "

- Jake2

Just wanted to say that Mike Brown and the crew at Lawrenceville Ford did a great job! The price was perfect. I traveled almost an hour when there is a Ford dealership 5 minutes from my house. Thanks again. Jake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2019 -

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

March 11, 2019

"Simply the best!"

- Joela44

I have been dealing with this dealership and these folks for decades now having purchased and leased over 25 vehicles for myself and my wife, children, and other family members. Simply put, for a FAIR, HONEST, and pleasant overall experience in the sales process and the Service Department this dealership just can't be beaten. From ownership to the people who wash your car following a service visit everyone is professional, friendly, courteous and will go the extra mile to see that you leave not just satisfied, but completely satisfied and HAPPY! Highly recommend this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck in service department
Mar 15, 2019 -

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your experience with us! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

February 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Car Guy

Jeff gave me information and aggressive pricing/quote. I live in Pa I recommend this dealership and Jeff Young I have been a Lexus customer for 15 years. I love the new Nautlis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2019 -

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your review; we are happy Jeff could make your experience a positive one! We appreciate your business, and we hope you have a great day!

February 12, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- JayAmo

I had an excellent experience w the folks at Ford Lawrenceville. There was No haggling over price. We Did a little negotiating and were finished relatively quickly. It was a smooth fair transaction and I am Extremely happy w my car. I would highly recommend Ford Lawrenceville Rob and Mike. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Morris
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results