Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Legacy Toyota

Tallahassee, FL

4.4
747 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for choosing Legacy Toyota for your vehicle-related needs. If you are searching for a new or used vehicle in Tallahassee, are in need of expert auto service or repairs, shopping for auto parts and accessories, or are in need of collision and paint repairs, you have come to the right place! Legacy Toyota is conveniently located in Tallahassee, Florida on West Tennessee Street and we happily serve Tallahassee, Quincy, Thomasville and surrounding areas with the absolute best service possible. Here, we proudly promise our customers, “You’re gonna love this place!” And we always deliver on that promise. Please give us a call today at 850-575-0168 to schedule a test drive or service appointment or simply to ask any question you may have. We look forward to serving you soon.

3800 W Tennessee St

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

Is this your dealership?

747 Reviews of Legacy Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2020

"Brought car in for regular maintenance service. Moses was..."

- Stone

Brought car in for regular maintenance service. Moses was professional and courteous. A diagnosis on my car was provided to me in a decent timeframe. Moses walked me through each recommendation and gave me time to price compare before giving Toyota the go ahead to add recommended services. My car was ready in a few hours, no hassle coupons used and my car is back driving with no issues. Four new tires, new battery, alignment, cabin filter and engine filter replaced. along with my regular 6 month service. My car is driving as if it’s brand new. I appreciate that CJ the technician did not try to oversell what was needed and took the time to properly diagnose my car and fix it. Thank you CJ and Moses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses and CJ
July 23, 2020

"I would highly recommend this dealership for all your..."

- Paul

I would highly recommend this dealership for all your Toyota needs. Carl was able to resolve my issue and service my vehicle in about an hour. Legacy’s whole staff are very professional and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Tebbe
July 22, 2020

"My visit to service my car was excellent. I had an..."

- bakerce1952

My visit to service my car was excellent. I had an appointment. The service advisor came outside to meet with me, assessed my needs and explained that me car would not take long to complete. Oh my gosh, I went upstairs to wait. I was able to partake of fresh donuts and coffee. My car was completed in the time frame as promised. Love Toyota. Thanks. See you on the next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
July 17, 2020

"Manning did great on the lot, but nothing fit. So Went to..."

- Ultimate

Manning did great on the lot, but nothing fit. So Went to the internet to researh Tearesa called me promptly. HERB & SNEAD. Finished the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE, TERESA, HERB, SNEAD.
July 12, 2020

"We have used service of Lexus here before; this is the..."

- Paul

We have used service of Lexus here before; this is the first time it was sub-par! No status calls or text during day; work not complete; car.not ready when we came to pick up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perez
July 10, 2020

"Sales person and car specialist are very professional...."

- C_msthompson@yahoo.com

Sales person and car specialist are very professional. They are very quick to respond to all concerns. They demonstrate great knowledge about their products. I look forward to working with them again. I’ve already made referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Chris
May 22, 2020

"Legacy delivered on what was promised. Everyone I dealt..."

- 3putts4me

Legacy delivered on what was promised. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, curtious and professional. Every question asked was answered. If Salesman didn’t know the answer, he admitted he didn’t know, then got the answer elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo, sales mgr Rich
May 15, 2020

"Unbelievable Disappointment "

- stillearth

Went for 65 thousand mile service, they forgot to do the service and didn’t even check the computer to see what was due for service. They, surprisingly, did not forget to put the 4 new tires on. Thomasville will, now, be our service center, so long Legacy of Tallahassee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses
May 15, 2020

"Excellent Courteous good polite helpful nice excellent..."

- cynthiarhodes08

Excellent Courteous good polite helpful nice excellent courteous professional Patient excellent courteous good polite wonderful helpfulExcellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rice
May 14, 2020

"From the sales people to the finance manager this place..."

- clintcarlton

From the sales people to the finance manager this place is top notch. No need to look anywhere else for your automobile needs. Best pricing and service in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Jim and the finance manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results