Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peter Boulware Toyota

Tallahassee, FL

4.4
829 Reviews

3800 W Tennessee St

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 830 reviews

October 22, 2021

"Very proffessional with great service! They are my go to..."

- jfoltz50

Very proffessional with great service! They are my go to dealership and will always use them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Jewell
4.0
October 20, 2021

"Douglas Arauz had the best customer service I've..."

- jdp112865

Douglas Arauz had the best customer service I've experienced in a long time. Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas,Arauz
October 20, 2021

"Worked with honest, fair and supportive advisors and the..."

- scollier52

Worked with honest, fair and supportive advisors and the repairs were more than satisfactory. Mr. Mark Hunter is an exceptional advisor and worked to make sure all repairs were done satisfactorily and was very supportive of me as the customer on both trips for repairs. He is an asset to your service department. I do not remember the service rep who helped me on Tuesday, October 19th but he was a blessing as well. Do not remember his name but job well done. I do not usually bring the car to you for repairs or service but will in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark hunter
October 15, 2021

"Very organized and informative. I used the waiting time..."

- Mary

Very organized and informative. I used the waiting time walking around the shopping area close by. Got a phone call letting me know what needed to be done and the cost. Then was called again when the job was done. I was very pleased with everything! One small note: when I got on the interstate to go home I noticed my hood was vibrating with the wind. I slowed down until I got home and the hood was latched but not pushed all the way down. I will definitely use your service again. ALL of your employees were very friendly and polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Degrace
October 15, 2021

"This dealership has friendly and respectful staff. They..."

- doggermomma

This dealership has friendly and respectful staff. They were able to complete my scheduled work in a very timely manner. And they had a coupon I could use on their website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hunter
October 15, 2021

"From sales to service they are friendly and professional...."

- KS

From sales to service they are friendly and professional. I will definitely buy here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Urick
October 07, 2021

"Spoke to at least four different people in the process of..."

- jlgandy

Spoke to at least four different people in the process of getting my car serviced and looking for some parts. I was met with nothing but courtesy and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Blackburn
5.0
Brad Jewell
5.0
Other Employees : Greg in the parts department
September 23, 2021

"They came out picked my truck up made repairs timely &..."

- Robertnorton73

They came out picked my truck up made repairs timely & professionally. No complaints. Truck was even returned by a FSU fan…Go Noles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m not sure of the names…Christie, Matt Witherspoon & the Fsu fan that returned my truck.
Sep 23, 2021 -

Robertnorton73 responded

Keep doing better…

September 21, 2021

"they offer good service, the time of repair is..."

- ferradajj

they offer good service, the time of repair is acceptable, the place where you have to wait is very good. you receive a very good attention from the emoyees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared S
September 08, 2021

"Moses Brown is the best Service Representative. He knows..."

- johnheron

Moses Brown is the best Service Representative. He knows me by name and knows just what my Sennia needs. He always greets me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Brown
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 830 results