Back

Peter Boulware Toyota

Tallahassee, FL

4.6
894 Reviews

3800 W Tennessee St

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

By Type

Showing 894 reviews

June 21, 2022

Chris Diaz is awesome. He is determined to get the vehicle I want and love More

by n8lexander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Diaz, Fred Crass, Herb Gainer, Moses Brown
Jun 21, 2022 -

n8lexander responded

I went in on 6/18/22 to get my ‘21 4-Runner serviced and Moses Brown was my service advisor, he is very polite and highly professional. He got my 4-Runner in and out in record time and made sure that my vehicle is in tip top shape. While there I met with Chris Diaz to have my vehicle appraised in hopes of purchasing a brand new ‘22 Toyota Camry TRD, unfortunately they don’t have anything in stock at the moment, but Chris and I worked together to build the Camry I so desire, and he is determined to get what I want and keep me informed along the way. I’m a very picky person when it comes to buying a vehicle and Chris is a trooper for listening to my needs and wants and being very responsive to my needs and he is determined to make sure I get the Camry of my dreams.

June 09, 2022

I was informed about all activities once I arrived and keep abreast of my activities from my dealer contact More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dogulas, Alan Blackburn
June 07, 2022

Doug was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and I felt good about my time there. However, I still don’t understand why there is not an American flag at the dealership. More

by bonnyegene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Arauz
June 06, 2022

Jim bell and the finance guy and the guy that goes over the inside and car features were absolutely phenomenal! They are so kind and I feel like I can go to them about anything if I ever have any questions More

by carolineCblair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim bell
June 05, 2022

I'm traveling through and overdue for an oil change by a thousand miles. Brandon took care of me and got me right in. It was a great relief to get this done as I have thousands of miles to go yet. I hope More

by davidericjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon in service
June 05, 2022

Great job. Mr Moses Brown was very knowledgeable and kind. He is an asset to the company. More

by jjuliette62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Brown
June 03, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. I was there for the 5k mile tire rotation, and was out very quickly. Everyone was very pleasant and the waiting area was very clean, and well stocked More

by Tpaterson03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Lovett
June 03, 2022

I went in for a 60,000 mile appt for my 2015 Prius. The staff took care of a recall repair, did an overall review and recommended several items be done. I was offered a ride home while the work was bei More

by Glad to be in Florida!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Browning
May 24, 2022

Great job Bryant is a great technician and did a wonderful job Josh was very helpful More

by dylancoley79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Sollecito, Henk Van Der Merwe, Vinne Vierbickas, Scott Davis, Debbi McLanahan, Fred Crass, Dee Patel, Allen Wilson, Moses Brown, Tamara Swatts
May 24, 2022

Just make a shorter wait time to buy a car. . I was there 5/20/22 from 9:05am til after 5,PM hungry.. but thank God for sales person Junnis. He took me to get lunch after 3. All in all I will o More

by bren23_cari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harrison, Julian Weaver
1
...