Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peter Boulware Toyota

Tallahassee, FL

4.4
779 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3800 W Tennessee St

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

779 Reviews of Peter Boulware Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Sales process was somewhat lengthy and seemed..."

- jeffmul

Sales process was somewhat lengthy and seemed disorganized. My major concern is this. The vehicle came with numerous features such as ELO GPS, and many others. I would have liked a written itemization of the features, how long they are good for, and how much they will cost to extend? Also, I believe the vehicle comes with a certain number of "free" oil changes. None of this was explained to me. I an requesting a follow up on this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yandy Encalada
February 20, 2021

"Absolutely great! No complaints!Have nothing but good..."

- anne18667

Absolutely great! No complaints! Have nothing but good thoughts as I review buying my RAV4 and the service department was just as proficient. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Crass
5.0
Alan Blackburn
5.0
Henk Van Der Merwe
5.0
Other Employees : Jiyao Zhu
February 17, 2021

"I want to thank Julian for his patience and assistance in..."

- Dawn

I want to thank Julian for his patience and assistance in finding the best vehicle to meet my requirements and wants. The only thing I had to come back for was the floor and cargo mats. Julian put them in himself. Very nice! No waiting and he offered follow up for any questions I might have in the future. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Weaver
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Great dealership! Very friendly, competent personnel who..."

- mdwest11

Great dealership! Very friendly, competent personnel who take care of of you with integrity and make it clear they want your continued business and appreciate it. Joe and Fred were wonderful to deal with in the purchase and delivery of our new 2021 Venza, and the service department has always done an excellent job in taking care of our previous cars. We couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Crass
5.0
Joseph Manning
5.0
February 10, 2021

"They worked hard to get me a good deal. I have problems..."

- tallysrfr

They worked hard to get me a good deal. I have problems with my credit report, so it was difficult to get financing for a newer model car, but they did it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo
February 10, 2021

"I had understood when I bought my truck from this..."

- BD

I had understood when I bought my truck from this dealership (previous owner, the business has changed hands somewhat) that I would receive free oil changes for the life of my vehicle. My recent trip to the dealer for hat turned out to be some major repair revealed that they will not honor this promise any longer. I will go elsewhere for service since I can no longer trust what they tell me here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Hunter
February 09, 2021

"Great place to buy a car and get service. Terrific..."

- rwatson2385

Great place to buy a car and get service. Terrific customer service and focus on excellence. Will tell all my friends to go there for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Crass
5.0
Herb Gainer
5.0
Other Employees : Les Akers, Brannon Snead, Jim Sartis
January 29, 2021

"Joseph took care of me. I had car trouble while traveling..."

- Meadow4985

Joseph took care of me. I had car trouble while traveling through Tallahassee on Sat morning. Service was good and I was appreciative for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
January 26, 2021

"I’ve been looking for a new car for about 8 months and..."

- Jessica

I’ve been looking for a new car for about 8 months and had been back and forth at different dealerships including Toyota. I wanted the RAV4 and once I saw the all black RAV4 with the XP Trail on it I wanted it. The salesman Jay Jackson was great! They worked with me on the price so that I was comfortable with my monthly payments! Everyone there was so friendly and when I got my RAV they had someone who walked me around the car taught me how everything works. I can’t even explain how detailed this dealership is!! There is even an app they put on my phone so that I can see my tire pressure my, where my oil is, my gas, can request for them to pick me up for getting a service and schedule appointments with the service department. I love all the safety features this car has and how Jay even matched the price of another dealership that offered me a lower price!!! They gave me a charger package for my iPhone to keep in my car also gave me really nice key chains. Jay made himself available for me to contact whenever I needed!! Never have I ever been to a dealership that made me want to go back just because of their awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jackson
January 22, 2021

"This is my third vehicle purchase with Peter Boulware..."

- bloneva

This is my third vehicle purchase with Peter Boulware Toyota and once again my experience was “EXCEPTIONAL” . Leroy Brown and Chris Rice made my car buying experience very pleasant. Also, I really like that because of all the bells and whistles on the new cars this dealership has implemented a brief tutorial on the safety features so I would also like to thank “Papa “ Fred Crass for his pleasant and thoroughly review of all the safety features my new car has to offer. The experience was great from the choosing of my vehicle to signing the contract. Thanks again Peter Boulware and staff for another wonderful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Brown
5.0
Fred Crass
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results