Back

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Emmaus, PA

4.4
1,242 Reviews
Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.
Contact Dealership

675 State Avenue

Emmaus, PA

18049

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,242 reviews

June 11, 2022

Picked up my car after dealer had it for a week. They broke my key fab by jamming their nail into it. Oil hand prints on window. Dirty floor mats. They scratched rear bumper and fixed it but left al More

by Aprilconfer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Goodwin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Iad Antonios
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2022

Hi All, I have had a bad experience with the Hyundai car. I have recently drought a new Hyundai Santa Cruz limited from Lehigh Valley Hyundai and from the first month onwards I am getting “Check forward saf More

by sspaluru
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Goodwin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Iad Antonios
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 15, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish. Ron was very thorough, had great knowledge, and a really special guy! Matt & Nick helped seal the deal with how they went above and beyond getting us a great rat More

by vicfamb4ever2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Jones and Nicholas Martin, Ron Wood
May 31, 2021

Horrible experience every time I go to service. It always takes way longer than they say and I end up with more problems than I came with! Horrible customer service. They really just don’t care. All about t More

by Holapino39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Iad Antonios
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 07, 2020

Ron was outstanding! It was my first time buying a car independently and he made sure I knew all the car details and paperwork. He helped create a positive experience! . More

by Jxrrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wood
October 07, 2020

It was a complete pleasure dealing with Ron. I did not feel pressured in the least. He was courteous & knowledgeable of all the necessary information. More

by nittinfool69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wood
October 05, 2020

I was in search of a new car, so my husband and I went to LV Hyundai. Ron Wood was our salesman. He was extremely helpful, polite and answered all our questions. Ron is a 10 in our book. More

by shobson42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wood
October 01, 2020

Ron was very attentive to the needs of my purchase he was very professional as well as very personable and went above and beyond my expectations for sales. I would highly recommend anyone who is purchasing a More

by cartepaul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wood
September 28, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with Ron as my sales representative. Numerous call made daily on my behalf for finance and insurance purposes by Ron. Whenever I left a voice mail Ron was quick to retur More

by themarshal5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wood
September 25, 2020

Very very helpful staff! Ron was wonderful! He was very nice and made sure I was comfortable with the purchase I had made! -Ireland Cobb More

by Ireland cobb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wood
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,242 results