Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

Emmaus, PA

4.5
1,238 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lehigh Valley Hyundai has been serving the Lehigh Valley area of Eastern PA and Western NJ for over 20 years. We specialize Hyundai new and Certified Pre Owned vehicle sales, service, parts and collision repair. Stop and visit us on the Lehigh Street Automile in Emmaus, PA just minutes from Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton, Nazareth, Reading, Doylestown and Quakertown.
Contact Dealership

675 State Avenue

Emmaus, PA

18049

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,238 reviews

October 07, 2020

"It was a complete pleasure dealing with Ron. I did not..."

- nittinfool69

It was a complete pleasure dealing with Ron. I did not feel pressured in the least. He was courteous & knowledgeable of all the necessary information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Ron was outstanding! It was my first time buying a car..."

- Jxrrod

Ron was outstanding! It was my first time buying a car independently and he made sure I knew all the car details and paperwork. He helped create a positive experience! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2020

"I was in search of a new car, so my husband and I went to..."

- shobson42

I was in search of a new car, so my husband and I went to LV Hyundai. Ron Wood was our salesman. He was extremely helpful, polite and answered all our questions. Ron is a 10 in our book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"Ron was very attentive to the needs of my purchase he was..."

- cartepaul

Ron was very attentive to the needs of my purchase he was very professional as well as very personable and went above and beyond my expectations for sales. I would highly recommend anyone who is purchasing a brand new Hyundai to see Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with Ron as my sales..."

- themarshal5

It was a pleasure dealing with Ron as my sales representative. Numerous call made daily on my behalf for finance and insurance purposes by Ron. Whenever I left a voice mail Ron was quick to return my calls. Never had to wait long when Ron spoke with the sales manager on my behalf. Paperwork was quickly handled and vehicle delivered when promised. Thank you Ron, Randy Achey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"I was very happy with Ron Wood as my salesmen when I..."

- emily1970

I was very happy with Ron Wood as my salesmen when I purchased my Tucson and he has been in contact with me since A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Very very helpful staff! Ron was wonderful! He was very..."

- Ireland cobb

Very very helpful staff! Ron was wonderful! He was very nice and made sure I was comfortable with the purchase I had made! -Ireland Cobb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"I have purchase plenty of new vehicles in my life. I..."

- waylenbrian22

I have purchase plenty of new vehicles in my life. I thought Ron was an excellent sales rep taking the time for me to test two cars. He gave me advise to which car would be my best fit.There was absolutely no sales pressure. I like down to earth individuals and Ron is definitely one to recommend to anyone that is interested in purchasing a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Ron was amazing. Jones in on what I was looking for even..."

- Careen.mancuso

Ron was amazing. Jones in on what I was looking for even though I wasn’t sure myself and made sure I left with exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Ron and the Lehigh Valley Hyundai staff were exceptional...."

- Jishman2323

Ron and the Lehigh Valley Hyundai staff were exceptional. They listened to my needs and budget and made a quick and fair transaction with no added pressure. A very pleasurable experience. Thanks again Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,238 results