About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leman's Chevy City

4.9

128 Lifetime Reviews

1602 Morrissey Drive, Bloomington, Illinois 61704 Directions
Sales: (888) 681-3181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Leman's Chevy City

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Pefect"

- jnard

We had a great experience with Leman’s Chevy. Thank you for getting us in the vehicle we needed and helping us grow our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pole
July 12, 2018

"Great customer service."

- e2017

They were able to get me exactly what I wanted in a fast manner. DeAndre was extremely helpful in the whole process and answered any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend Lemans Chevy City to my family and friends for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeAndre Riley
July 05, 2018

"Great experience."

- Bloomin70

We were in the market for a good used vehicle and found exactly what we wanted at Sam Leman's. Our salesman was a great help and the overall experience was pretty painless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deiandre ?
July 02, 2018

"Top Notch :) "

- IBANKM1

Work done timely and with ease. I am always Pleased with the Service performed on My Vehicle as well as the Professional Service from the Sam Leman Staff !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Quick Lube Crew Rocks!
June 30, 2018

"Love my equinox"

- Galeygale

Went to test drive the equinox and ended up buying it. The salesman that I worked with was there only three weeks, but he acted very professional and knew what he was doing. He did an awesome job for me. Would go back to him if I needed another vehicle. Had some issues the first few days after purchase, called him and he took care of everything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torian
June 29, 2018

"Very Efficient"

- MrB

Appreciate having Saturday morning service available. Staff was efficient and service was performed on time. Providing good customer service is just as important as selling a good product Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thumbs up for Dave Owens!
June 29, 2018

"Fast and professional "

- Jessica

Fast and professional. Great service! They were prompt and getting me checked in. The shuttle to work was timely. They discussed my exhaust issue and ways to keep my costs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
June 28, 2018

"Service on 2015 Colorado"

- Bigsaw53

Performed excellent service and provided a good recommendation on tire rotation at this time. Also advised me of a new recall on my truck and helped me get an appointment scheduled to take care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Al
June 25, 2018

"Oil change, lube, tire rotation"

- prl1967

It went very quickly. All were very efficient. I appreciated the friendliness of everyone. All were v ery competent. Gave me a car wash as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not read name tags
June 20, 2018

"Great and fast service!!!"

- John63

The Express Lube area of the dealership was very quick and efficient!! The personnel were all very friendly and Matt handled a difficult customer very well. I have never had a bad experience with this dealer. Great job to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results