Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Len Stoler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Baltimore Blvd, Westminster, Maryland 21157
Call (410) 876-8800

337 Reviews of Len Stoler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Love Derrell and Kurt "

- myerslk62

I am in sales so I am very fastidious when it comes to working with other sales people. Derrell is the epitome of a salesman who truly cares about his clients. Have purchased 2 vehicles from him so far. Curt the finance manager is easy to work with and makes the process less painful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Courtesy and correct "

- FLYINGTIGERS47

It was easy to make an appointment. Service was done quickly. I had some other service questions and talked directly to a technician about different choices of another slight issue I had noticed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Great service "

- MM13

Very friendly easy to deal with, pleasant experience professional attitude. Would recommend for service or new vehicle purchase. I definitely will be returning to Len Stoler for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- SEVENMEAGHERS

I highly recommend this service facility. The staff are friendly and efficient, and the waiting area is clean and well appointed. It was a pleasure doing business with JD McDaniels. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great service"

- tsmurphy1961

As usual great service, above and beyond! Service department is always on point. Friendly and attentive to the customer every time. Best service experience I've encountered in years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Len is the best"

- appraiserjim

Sales Consultant John Chambers worked hard to get me a great deal on a hot new car. The sales manager and financing department kept my payment low. Everybody did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Chambers
August 11, 2019

"Fantastic customer Service "

- john

I always thought that pricing was most important about buying a vehicle. Derrell’s politeness and sheer concern for what my needs and wants were made me feel great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Good service "

- babs.ringrose

I like to wait while getting regular maintenance on my jeep. This dealership is efficient and accommodating. Scheduling service is generally quite flexible and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 07, 2019

"Amazing experience and friendly staff"

- MegDonald

Our experience at Len Stoler was so amazing. We dropped off our car and was put in a clean rental car provided by the dealership, it took the stress away from dealing with car issues. Service was communicative and told us what the issue was and explained it in a way I understood. My car was fixed in a timely manner and has been running well ever since!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"It was a great experience! Very friendly and accommodating!"

- rachlattimer13

Everyone was awesome and you guys gave us a great deal. We really appreciated everything and how everyone was very accommodating. Thank you again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results