Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

Fond du Lac, WI

4.6
1,050 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lenz Truck Center is known throughout Wisconsin as having the most used trucks and the highest quality used trucks money can buy. Now Lenz has two locations to serve you with Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI and Lenz Truck - Minocqua, WI. At Lenz, large used pick-up trucks are what we do best....with over 800 for you to choose from. Whether you're looking for a Ford F150, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, GMC Sierra 1500, or a Dodge RAM 1500 we got hundreds to choose from. Even if you want a big diesel truck like a Ford F-250/F-350 PowerStroke, Chevrolet 2500/3500 Duramax, GMC 2500/3500 Duramax, or the Dodge RAM 2500/3500 Cummins we have the largest selection of diesel trucks in the world. Also, Lenz has many other trucks such as the Toyota Tundra, Nissan Titan, Dodge Dakota, GMC Canyon and Chevy Colorado. Not to forget the fact Lenz has the largest selection of SUVs in the state. Lenz has all the full size SUVs like Chevrolet Suburban, GMC Yukon XL, Cadillac Escalade ESV, Toyota Sequoia, and the Infinity QX80. If you are needing a mid-size SUV then search Lenz Truck for a Chevrolet Tahoe, GMC Yukon, Ford Explorer, Dodge Durango, Cadillac Escalade, or the Infinity QX56. For the adventure seekers we also have an entire lot of Lifted Trucks and an entire row of Jeep Unlimited Wranglers. With over 800 vehicles at our two dealerships we seem to always have a few cars built for speed so don't forget to check out the Ford Mustang, Chevrolet Corvette, and Chevrolet Camaro along with all the other cars we have in stock. At Lenz Truck we do not just have a few trucks that will meet your needs, but rather an endless supply of different options to assure you get the right vehicle for the price you want to pay. With so many of our trucks being only 1-2 years old it is easy to save money at Lenz when comparing our trucks to the price of a new truck. All of our customers take advantage of the depreciation that a new truck takes after being sold brand new. If you can't see the difference t

536 S. Seymour St.

Fond du Lac, WI

54935

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,050 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Paul Parent was such a pleasure to work with. Very fast..."

- Faith Carlson

Paul Parent was such a pleasure to work with. Very fast and friendy service. So glad I bought my jeep from Lenz!! Such a good price too!! Highly recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Mike was very friendly and easy to work with. Explained..."

- Lewandowski1999

Mike was very friendly and easy to work with. Explained the all details with out ever putting pressure on you to buy. Will definitely work with Mike on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Super guy!! Very knowledgeable, and was very efficient,..."

- Karenschaefer56

Super guy!! Very knowledgeable, and was very efficient, I’d recommend him to all. Loved how he had us in the driver’s seat ,he gave us the assured feelings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

"I had been looking for "my" truck for awhile when I got..."

- Plugo782000

I had been looking for "my" truck for awhile when I got in contact withthis dealership. Mike Buhler was the sale person I got. Mikes the guy to help you. He is not only knowledgeable but just a great person. Thanks again Mike....WOOHOO!!🤣 ELISABETH-KS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"My experience with Lenz was exceptional. Kyle and the..."

- steve

My experience with Lenz was exceptional. Kyle and the finance department were very helpful and no pressure. I highly recommend Lenz to any one looking for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Mike's approach matches our theory of the sales process,..."

- sfaymo1070

Mike's approach matches our theory of the sales process, given we are in sales ourselves. His informative and no pressure environment were a welcome change. We typically purchase new, but this "close to new" purchase will be treasured for years. Even have him on the look for our next purchase. Highly recommend the Lenz/Buhler team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 27, 2021

"We were so pleased with our experience at LENZ. Justin..."

- Rfriske

We were so pleased with our experience at LENZ. Justin and Zach were very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The quality of our new vehicle exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"I would like to thank Mike for helping us find our dream..."

- amberley.v

I would like to thank Mike for helping us find our dream truck. You maid the process so much easier for us. For anyone looking to buy a new vehicle… I highly recommend going to Lenz auto and talking to Mike. He truly goes over and above for his customers and we are super grateful. Mike is an exceptional guy with lots of life knowledge. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle. Amberley & Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Our company purchased a work van from Lenz in September..."

- Val P

Our company purchased a work van from Lenz in September and the entire process was fast and simple. Devon provided professional service and made the entire process a breeze. Along with the purchase for our company, he also helped me with getting new rims and tires for my personal vehicle. He took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and kept me up to date on the timeline. I had a positive experience with everything and I can't recommend Devon enough to help with find your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"I stopped in to talk to someone about their F-150..."

- Tdr920

I stopped in to talk to someone about their F-150 inventory. The lady at the front desk politely greeted me and quickly went to find a salesperson. While waiting for 5 minutes I noticed a couple guys in nearby offices very intently swiping at their phones. Probably frantically searching for another customer’s vehicle. Eventually a salesman wondered out from the back and greeted me with “what’s up”. I explained that I was looking for an ‘18 or ‘19 F-150 and would like to talk to him about their inventory. His response was “why don’t you just look online”. I said thanks I’ll do that and I walked out. You’ve got the trucks but you don’t have the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,050 results