Back

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

Fond du Lac, WI

4.6
1,115 Reviews
Lenz Truck Center is known throughout Wisconsin as having the most used trucks and the highest quality used trucks money can buy. Now Lenz has two locations to serve you with Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI and Lenz Truck - Minocqua, WI. At Lenz, large used pick-up trucks are what we do best....with over 800 for you to choose from. Whether you're looking for a Ford F150, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, GMC Sierra 1500, or a Dodge RAM 1500 we got hundreds to choose from. Even if you want a big diesel truck like a Ford F-250/F-350 PowerStroke, Chevrolet 2500/3500 Duramax, GMC 2500/3500 Duramax, or the Dodge RAM 2500/3500 Cummins we have the largest selection of diesel trucks in the world. Also, Lenz has many other trucks such as the Toyota Tundra, Nissan Titan, Dodge Dakota, GMC Canyon and Chevy Colorado. Not to forget the fact Lenz has the largest selection of SUVs in the state. Lenz has all the full size SUVs like Chevrolet Suburban, GMC Yukon XL, Cadillac Escalade ESV, Toyota Sequoia, and the Infinity QX80. If you are needing a mid-size SUV then search Lenz Truck for a Chevrolet Tahoe, GMC Yukon, Ford Explorer, Dodge Durango, Cadillac Escalade, or the Infinity QX56. For the adventure seekers we also have an entire lot of Lifted Trucks and an entire row of Jeep Unlimited Wranglers. With over 800 vehicles at our two dealerships we seem to always have a few cars built for speed so don't forget to check out the Ford Mustang, Chevrolet Corvette, and Chevrolet Camaro along with all the other cars we have in stock. At Lenz Truck we do not just have a few trucks that will meet your needs, but rather an endless supply of different options to assure you get the right vehicle for the price you want to pay. With so many of our trucks being only 1-2 years old it is easy to save money at Lenz when comparing our trucks to the price of a new truck. All of our customers take advantage of the depreciation that a new truck takes after being sold brand new. If you can't see the difference t

536 S. Seymour St.

Fond du Lac, WI

54935

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,115 reviews

May 13, 2022

Devon was awesome to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and didn’t make us feel pressured in the least. Thanks again for a great purchase experience ! More

by BryanJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022

I had a great experience working with Zach- he was thorough, excellent at communicating & offered me a fair price for outright sale of my vehicle. Highly recommend them. More

by Ludmi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2022

i would like to thank jim, and all service department employees for going above and beyond. i was treated awesome by all. thanks, steve biever More

by waupacaman.2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim, service department
May 06, 2022

They did not respond to my inquiry if vehicle was available. They sent me an email asking for my cell phone number so they could send me a “discount code”. I did not provide. More

by jojo_ische
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
May 06, 2022

Kyle did an amazing job helping me find the truck that I wanted, definitely will do business again!!! More

by Ron Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022

I can't say enough about our recent experience with Lenz auto. We went in for something specific and walked out with exactly what we wanted. We had already made a dozen or more calls and driven over 100 mi More

by Angella Mueller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2022

Took $1000 deposit and told me if I changed my mind I would get it back. Pressured me to put down a deposit, was insulted and bullied by the person trying to sell me extras. Decided not to purchase and More

by carol.ulrich
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Only marked a person because review required it. I can't remember what his name was, I think his name was Ryan but really can't remember. Don't remember the man who said I was stupid and walked out for not wanting extra coverage.
April 22, 2022

Can’t say enough about Mike and his customers service the guy literally searched through a truck, in the pouring rain to find something I had left in the and then shipped it to me. The people and Experience More

by Logan Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2022

Mike is a super down-to-earth guy who really took care of me and my fiancée while financing our first vehicle. I definitely felt that he had our best interest in mind. We could not be more happy and thankful More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2022

This is about the AMAZING service team in Minocqua. My car had an issue that the Land Rover dealer had to fix. Lenz kindly brought my car to Appleton, and when that dealer couldn’t fix it, brought it t More

by Lynnred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn and Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,115 results