Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold

Freehold, NJ

4.9
252 Reviews
Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold opened in September, 2018. A member of the Lester Glenn Family of Auto Dealerships, Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold is Lester Glenn's 8th store and second Chevrolet location. We are dedicated to providing Freehold and the rest of Monmouth County with the Lester Glenn Experience of buying new and pre-owned Chevrolet vehicles. Every vehicle lease and purchase comes with complimentary oil changes and loaner vehicles, as well as the same vehicle purchasing experience our customers have come to know and expect since 1956. Come see what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about and visit us at our newest location in Freehold, NJ! Experience the way car buying should be, experience Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold!

3712 U.S. 9 S

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 255 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Paul Vidal was super helpful and honest ! We were in and..."

- Msteinberg383

Paul Vidal was super helpful and honest ! We were in and out with a brand new Traverse and are so excited . I would recommend Paul !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Paul was very helpful! AwesomeCustomer service! He..."

- Suzanne_betty

Paul was very helpful! Awesome Customer service! He helped us and we are so excited about our new car! Everyone should come in and speak to Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Bought my new Chevy Colorado z71 from Nick; He was great-..."

- Mryan

Bought my new Chevy Colorado z71 from Nick; He was great- quick, painless & extremely helpful. I would absolutely 100% recommend buying a new car from Nick & team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Just bought a car from Nick. The whole team at Lester..."

- Shrus342

Just bought a car from Nick. The whole team at Lester Glenn has been great. It was fast and easy. I will be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Douglas Beagle was extremely helpful and informative...."

- TINSLEY

Douglas Beagle was extremely helpful and informative. This was the best car buying experience ever!! He answered all my questions and followed up the next day answering more questions. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Doug and his team was very professional and got me in..."

- Mak7310

Doug and his team was very professional and got me in what I wanted and it was the best experience I had at car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Doug and his team were amazing and helpful, they made..."

- Squit325

Doug and his team were amazing and helpful, they made sure we got a great affordable deal and we were able to trade and leave with a certified pre owned car we love !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"Came here to look at one car and was excited to find..."

- LauraM

Came here to look at one car and was excited to find another car on the lot ready to go. They were very helpful and informative, and quick with their process. They had us in and out in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Just bought a trailblazer. Love my car! Nick and the team..."

- Rcatz1952

Just bought a trailblazer. Love my car! Nick and the team at Lester Glenn are great. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Been coming here for years. Highly recommend. From their..."

- MOM+1

Been coming here for years. Highly recommend. From their sales team to their service team they are top notch. Came with my 3 month old for service ans was interested in the upgrade poster they were displaying and they answered all my questions with no pressure. Ended up Leaving and coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results