About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold

4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

3712 U.S. 9 S, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Call (732) 240-8836

15 Reviews of Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great experience"

- equinox123

From the first call to dealership, the entire experience was fantastic. Kelvin was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Showed us around, took us on a test drive, offered us coffee, etc. Manager and finance manager were professional and always asking if they could do something for me while finishing the entire purchase in a timely fashion. Dealer had the vehicle we were looking for, and I was able to lease at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Mayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dominick, Chris
January 13, 2019

"Friendly and Helpful"

- r2r

Kelvin gave us enough time to drive test and inspect the car before buying it. Transaction was super easy. We were happy driving the car home with peace of mind knowing that we bought a good and reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Mayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Eidlen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anita Giammarino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Very happy with my recent purchase"

- Melsnewgmc

My salesman was Justin S. He was knowledgable, helpful, and very friendly! He made the buying process a breeze! He even took time to thoroughly show me all of the features of my GMC and even helped me with my car seat. He truly went above and beyond his duty to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Somers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- 12/11/2918

Highly professional group. Salesman Kelvin was Straight and very knowledgeable . All office personnel were very polite and patient and helpful with test driving and provided professionally information when we asked questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Mayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seth Leifer
Dec 13, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're very happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Kelvin and our team and that you were able to get a great deal on your new vehicle. It's great to know that you felt so comfortable and all of your questions were answered. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 03, 2018

"Cordial, pressure-less but attentive service."

- Farrell

Kelvin is knowledgeable. He made our buying experience pleasant. He answered all our questions and delivered the exact car we were looking for. We would gladly refer him to our friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Mayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anita Giammarino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seth Leifer
Dec 13, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Kelvin and that he was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process.It's great that he made you feel so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you again and enjoy!

November 23, 2018

"Chevy 2019 Equinox at Lester Glenn"

- Lizmurphh

Had such a great experience buying my first car at Lester Glenn Chevrolet! Everyone on the staff was so helpful and made this such an easy process. Can’t wait for all the adventures in my new equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Eidlen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that Stephen was so accommodating. We very much appreciate your positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 09, 2018

"2019 Traverse"

- Kman1967

My family and I were looking for a bigger vehicle then what we had, Chris made that easy and pleasant for us! We had shopped other brands but fell in love with the Traverse! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Catalano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Chris was so helpful while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you love your new Traverse! Best of luck in your new car and we'll see you again soon!

November 09, 2018

"HONEST HASSLE FREE EXPERIENCE"

- HAPPY CUSTOMER

PLEASURE DEALING WITH HELPFUL TEAM TO COMPLETE PAINLESS PURCHASE. JUSTIN MADE CONTACT AFTER THE SALE AND DELIVERY TO INQUIRE ABOUT MY SATISFACTION AND NEEDS .I HAVE BEEN TO MANY CHEVY DEALERS AND NOW HIGHLY RECOMMEND LESTER GLENN OF FREEHOLD AS YOUR FIRST (ONLY) DEALER TO SHOP AND PURCHASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Somers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seth Leifer
Nov 15, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold responded

Thanks so much for this great review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were here. It's great that Justin went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction - that's the Lester Glenn Experience :) We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!

November 06, 2018

"Douglas Beagel was my sales associate. "

- Georgetta

Doug was my sales associate he was knowledgeable about the cars, friendly and very patient with my concerns. Also Dominic and Seth were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Beagle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seth Leifer
Nov 15, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold responded

Thanks so much for this wonderful review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that you felt so comfortable while you were here. It's great that Doug was so helpful and informative. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon!

November 06, 2018

"The Sintim-Damoa Family"

- Sintimksd304050

Our sales representative at Lester Glenn Auto Group, Kelvin Mayes, gave us excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable about the different SUV models (both five-seater and seven-seater cars). Not only he was warm and friendly, but was also very kind to us. I would recommend him to other customers interested in the Chevy/GMC brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Mayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The receptionist , Seth Leifer
Nov 15, 2018 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet of Freehold responded

Thanks so much for this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Kelvin was so helpful and informative while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. It's great to know that our team was able to answer all of your questions and that you were ready to go in no time. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again very soon! Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results