Back

Lexus El Cajon

El Cajon, CA

not yet
rated
77 Reviews

1000 Arnele Ave

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 77 reviews

December 11, 2019

Outstanding service I live in Carmel Mountain and I travel to El Cajon to bring my RX 350 for servicing. The customer service is excellent I recommend to friends. More

by amartinez1930
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mendoza (Service Writer), Marie Wotherspoon
December 07, 2019

Friendly staff, great service. My car was done on time and for the price indicated. The staff communicated with me as discussed and I will come back. More

by katy.wright
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith, Michael Herbst
November 16, 2019

First off, I walked into the Lexus dealer and walked around to take a look at the cars. I wasn't bombarded at first with anyone as most car dealerships do. The people at Lexus El Cajon know how to give More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Marogi
November 13, 2019

Appointment set yet no vehicle I made an appointment yesterday to drop off my vehicle for an oil change. My husband is away protecting our country so then necessary for me to have More

by jacqueline.azuela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't recall the names, Marie Wotherspoon
September 24, 2019

Excellent service! Excellent customer service from check-in to pick-up of my vehicle! The staff at Lexus El Cajon kept me updated on the status of my repair and made thi More

by Aldwin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Hardoon, Enrique Tapia, Marie Wotherspoon
September 11, 2019

So glad to have found them! I did not buy from them, but will be a loyal customer going forward! Jennifer is the best and my car was taken care of like it was there own. They hav More

by Ruth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
September 10, 2019

EXCELLENT JENNIFER IS ALWAYS GREAT TAKING CARE OF MY NEEDS, I CANNOT COMPLAINT. EVERYTIME I AM IN ALWAYS JENNIFER IS GREAT TO GREET ME AND LET ME GO BACK TO WOR More

by ELIZABETH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JENNIFER
September 10, 2019

Always feel like they care about me and my car I go way out of my way (convenience-wise) to get my service in El Cajon. They treat me with respect, have a comfortable feeling around the service cen More

by DebbieH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
September 07, 2019

Great experience Every body at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. While my vehicle was being worked on, l was provided with a virtually new loaner car. I w More

by Hugh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Wotherspoon
September 06, 2019

Great, but... Car in for final 6 month service after purchase. All service went fine; Chris in Service was very friendly and courteous. However, although I specific More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in Service, Ian
11 - 20 of 77 results