Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus Of North Hills

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

15025 Perry Hwy , Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Call (724) 940-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Lexus Of North Hills

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- aem1292

I came in a little over a month ago purchased a new NX. The overall experience was above average and every employee that I encountered went above and beyond. The sales process was great not to mention the very friend sales consultant I worked with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mascaro
July 07, 2017

"Knowledgeable, Professional, and Friendly"

- Phass5

My experience with our salesman Chris was outstanding and I would strongly recommend anyone to him or the dealership! I will be happy to go there for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 30, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Mary

Bought 2 cars from this dealership in last last couple months. Adam our sales associate was both helpful and informative with new and used cars. We are excited to come back for a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gregory
June 29, 2017

"Excellent"

- Apples666

What a great and very knowledgeable team! Chris H was on top of all my questions! And will always be my first and hopefully last places to look for my next car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris H
May 29, 2017

"Paired with the perfect car"

- Margaret

Through the help of Tony, I was paired with the perfect car. He reviewed the features and costs of both vehicles I had looked at and made me satisfied that I was once again paired with the perfect car. Tony went out of his way to meet all of my needs, and I congratulate you on having such a warm hearted, knowledgeable sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mascaro
May 24, 2017

"One of the best car purchases."

- Bernieh

Thanks to Tony Mascaro for a great hassle free car purchase. Took his time and showed us the used car inventory of RX 350's. Good chance to feel the ride and review all the features of the car. And received a fair hassle free offer for my trade and the 2015 RX 350 we bought. Tony was a great guy made us feel comfortable, informative without being overbearing, and extremely efficient with handling of the paper work. The latter more complex as I was titling the car in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mascaro
April 30, 2017

"Shopping at Experience"

- Kim

Very friendly dealership. Chris H. in sales helped me in my purchasing a pre-owned Lexus. He was attentive to my needs throughout the entire experience. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris H.
April 28, 2017

"Sales experience"

- Jsalz

Good sales and finance staff experience. Would utilize this dealership again. Buying process was seamless from sales to finance to close. Very nice facility and all other staff was accommodative and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hruska
April 26, 2017

"Straightforward car purchase experience"

- Eric

Lexus of North Hills was easy to deal with when purchasing our GX460. The staff was friendly and the salesman (Chris) worked with us for a few hours while we were debating between models both new and used. In the end, the process of delivery was efficient and with this new "Lexus+" dealer model, it takes away some of the drama (though it can be fun) when it comes to price. There are many tools available online nowadays and with a little research, you can really be armed and well educated on what to expect to pay for a vehicle when in a dealer, private lot, or private party so the model of "market price" for an area was true and when that expectation is set, there are no shocks. After all, you are at a Lexus dealer not a Yugo dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hruska
April 05, 2017

"Mark Entress"

- Sarge

I was more than happy with the service when I purchased my Lexus. Mark was great explaining the car options on the different models. He actually listened to my comments on what I wanted an was looking for. Most salesmen ignore a woman shopping for a car without her husband. I would recommend Mark and this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. I love the carwash an it is always a fast an efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Entress
11 - 20 of 25 results