Back

Lexus of Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM

4.7
672 Reviews

4821 Pan American Freeway

Albuquerque, NM

87109

Directions

By Type

Showing 672 reviews

June 14, 2024

Mike Torres was great to work with-no surprises and very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Jacob Marez did a great job familiarizing us with the new vehicle. More

by Bwroblewski
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Marez, Mike Torres
June 14, 2024

Easy to schedule appts and the service is great. Love doing business with Juan Chavez More

by Sprezzano
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Jordan
June 14, 2024

I appreciate the over and above service that was given while my car was being serviced. More

by rmdinallo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
June 14, 2024

The service team was friendly and efficient. I appreciate the car wash gift card and uber coordination. More

by kjc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 12, 2024

I Have never had an issue with the service department . Everyone presents themselves as professionals More

by kayemasters
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Estrada
Jun 14, 2024 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lexus of Albuquerque! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 11, 2024

I have never had an unpleasant experience in the eight years since purchasing my vehicle. More

by Heather Zerkel
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Chavez
Jun 13, 2024 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Hi Heather, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 10, 2024

Great experience, very professional and took the extra time to answer all of my questions! Very satisfied, will buy again. More

by ajoel_cookk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wright Zimmerly
Jun 13, 2024 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lexus of Albuquerque. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 09, 2024

Great service in spite of being in a construction zone. Service went smoothly with reasonable wait time. More

by karenjeff
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Perez
Jun 12, 2024 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

June 08, 2024

All the staff regardless of their position were very friendly and professional. Great dealership.with high quality of vehicles. More

by ricoj7777
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ramat
Jun 09, 2024 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lexus of Albuquerque. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 08, 2024

Robert and all service staff are professional, helpful and trustworthy. I have always taken my vehicle for service at Lexus of Albuquerque. More

by modmario
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Estrada
Jun 09, 2024 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...