Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM

4.4
269 Reviews

4821 Pan American Freeway

Albuquerque, NM

87109

Directions

269 Reviews of Lexus of Albuquerque

Sort by
April 08, 2021

"Best car buying experience I ever witnessed/been through!..."

- olivia.bertrand

Best car buying experience I ever witnessed/been through! I recently purchased a used Lexus Ux at the Lexus of Albuquerque and was extremely surprised with how everyone was professional, knowledgeable and attentive! My family and I have had our share of bad experiences from other car dealerships and this experience has blown them out of the park! I highly recommend Chris Montoya for any car buying needs! The second I called him, he was professional, respectful and understanding of my needs! He was able to find the exact car I was looking for and we made a deal over the phone. From when I came in a few days later, to take a look at the car and get the ball rolling, he stayed true to what deal we made and did not hackle me for my bottom line or trade in! I was very surprised, I thought I would have a different experience when finally coming in, but no he stayed true to his word! Not once did I feel uncomfortable during my purchase experience. Sean in finance was very knowledgeable and helpful as well! I highly recommend this dealership and sales team! Thank you Chris Montoya and Lexus of Albuquerque, you now have a life long customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Greathead
5.0
Chris Montoya
5.0
March 25, 2021

"I want to say that Kassandra has been wonderful to me and..."

- erikaanahai

I want to say that Kassandra has been wonderful to me and my family. We have gone back several times to her because she is always so accommodating and gets us what we want and need. Thank you Kassandra for being great at your job. It would be nice to be able to clone you so they had more sales people like you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassandra Muldez
5.0
March 21, 2021

"Am in the market for a reliable vehicle, I found a nice..."

- Poor Hispanic single mother

Am in the market for a reliable vehicle, I found a nice car that I thought was within my means to purchase. I'll admit my credit is challenged but Charles didn't even run my credit with a lender. Instead he text me to tell me that he was unable to get me qualified with a lender and to do myself a favor and basically stop trying. Can't help but feel like there is no time for business with the low income Hispanics from Lincoln County. Maybe if I was white and rich he may have taken the time to tell me I suck in person. Thank you for nothing other than making me feel beneath you and unimportant. Sorry I'm not sorry but if I had all the money in the world I still would not take my business to Lexus of Albuquerque.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cunningham
1.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your feedback about shopping with us, because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Mark Holmes General Manager mholmes@Group1Auto.com

Mar 23, 2021 -

Poor Hispanic single mother responded

I would have liked very much to come to your dealership and possibly purchase a 2012 vehicle priced at 10,000 dollars. I was not trying to purchase something far beyond my means. Still I cant help but feel a little degrading in this situation.

January 13, 2021

"You better hope your car doesn’t break down. Service team..."

- Littlelatinlu

You better hope your car doesn’t break down. Service team in Albuquerque is a real disappointment.. I would be understanding if they would at least communicate with you but when they ignore your messages for days.. so unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Jordan
1.0
Jan 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your feedback about your service visit, because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Mark Holmes General Manager mholmes@Group1Auto.com

November 02, 2020

"Purchased RX 350 and had it shipped to Ohio. Wright..."

- kirkhamilton78

Purchased RX 350 and had it shipped to Ohio. Wright Zimmerly was exceptional throughout the process. The most efficient, hassle free buying experience I have ever experienced. I have never purchased a vehicle long distance before but would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Lexus of Albuquerque. They did what they said they would when they said they would do it. A seamless transaction. Thanks Wright and Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wright Zimmerly
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your kind words for Wright! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a truly exceptional car buying experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 26, 2020

"Wow!! Kassandra was the best. My buying experience could..."

- DJ

Wow!! Kassandra was the best. My buying experience could NOT have been better. Kassandra was so patient and so very knowledgeable about my Lexus GX460. I will be recommending this place and especially Kassandra whenever I get the chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassandra Muldez
5.0
Other Employees : Kassandra Muldez
Nov 13, 2020 -

Lexus of Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your kind words about Kassandra! We are very happy to hear that she was able to provide you with a truly exceptional car buying experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 21, 2020

"Since the new ownership has taken over, in my opinion..."

- A7X_Rambler

Since the new ownership has taken over, in my opinion lexus of Albuquerque has taken a hit in their customer service. The service department never able to follow through with appointments, is a majority of the time bothered to help and service writers are rude and are not helpful anymore. The ladys at the cashiers and reception desk won't ask you if you need assistance but will on their cell phones and painting their nails. When asked for help they felt bothered to help me with a poor additude. I don't like leaving bad reviews and I love lexus as a company. Have had my vehicle services at lexus of Scottsdale and its a night and day difference in service. I hope management will take my words in consideration to hopefully cure the issues occurring at lexus of Albuquerque so nobody else has to have horrible experiences time after time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Brianna G.
August 11, 2020

"Service department has the worse customer service of any..."

- cbroach

Service department has the worse customer service of any dealership I've ever used. I'd rather get my Lexus serviced at Burger King! They are inconsistent, unreliable, and unresponsive. Totally opposite of what the Lexus brand was built upon. SHAME!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Jordan
1.0
Other Employees : Juan
August 10, 2020

"Awesome experience "

- olympia Cyr

Purchase 2017 RX350 from Kassandra Muldez transaction was quick..Muldez was very responsive to my e-mails /texts and she delivered the suv to me. I would highly recommend this dealership she is very and patient so knows her vehicles. Should have more like Kassandra Muldez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassandra Muldez
5.0
July 03, 2020

"My husband and I just purchased a 2020 RX450h and..."

- Kari S

My husband and I just purchased a 2020 RX450h and absolutely love it. We worked with Kassandra and she was amazing. She made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Kassandra took the time to show us several vehicles so that we could pick the one that best fit our needs. The last vehicle purchase experience we had was horrible and we dreaded going into another dealership. We were very surprised with how easy the process was and how welcoming we were made to feel. Thank you!!! We will be back the next time we need another vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassandra Muldez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results