Back

Lexus of Glendale

Glendale, CA

4.9
253 Reviews

1221 S Brand Blvd

Glendale, CA

91204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 253 reviews

November 23, 2022

Brought my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance. Excellent service, my vehicle was ready before the promised time. More

by Howard
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Rodriguez
November 21, 2022

Great service as always from Lexus. Tony Chavez is amazing, lucky to have him as my contact there. Thank you!! More

by bob
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chavez, Jesus Lopez
November 18, 2022

Excellent service as always Customer service is as expected. Customer communication was great ! Jesus Lopez provided honest and fair recommendations. More

by maarcano2008
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Lopez
November 18, 2022

Always helpful in every aspect while being on site and gets me through service quickly More

by dennisestires
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Lopez
November 17, 2022

Excellent service as always. .the drive is worth the service... every time the service is as expected without doubt More

by Castillo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Lopez
November 10, 2022

I continue to use this dealership for their outstanding service and customer care. Dealership is great. More

by stevevalenzuela888
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Lopez
November 03, 2022

Great customer service and communication. Vehicle was washed and cleaned well. Thank you Lexus of Glendale! More

by RG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Lopez
November 01, 2022

The main reason I go to this dealership is Jesus Lopez. He is the kind of service advisor that all should copy. More

by spg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Lopez
October 27, 2022

Jesus Lopez is very communicative and provide honest and fair recommendations. I would rate 5 stars if I don’t have to wait for 20 minutes after paying for the service to get my car. More

by hongthong888
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Lopez
October 26, 2022

Jesus and Chris are always extremely helpful and kind. They make you feel welcomed and get the job done! More

by doc.mirz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results