About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Glendale

3.2

91 Lifetime Reviews

1221 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204 Directions
Sales: (818) 507-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Lexus of Glendale

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Only eager to make a sell"

- janetwillis74

After purchasing my IS from here in February 2017, I have made a vow never to shop here again... not even for scheduled maintenance. The experience I had at Lexus of Glendale was unlike the experience I had at the Meade Lexus dealership in Michigan. I did not receive proper orientation of my new car in the same manner I received it for my prior Lexus which was a different model. After the sale was finalized, the salesperson was eager to move on to the next client which to me came across as rude. The salesperson clearly was not that familiar with the car's technology package. With that being said, I also noticed that they didn't have a technology consultant present on the premises nor did they offer to have me come back to participate in a separate session. At the end of the day, the sale did not feel complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre
February 09, 2018

"1month later-Have the vehicle but no title(unable to reg.)"

- JennyC

I purchased a Lexus 350 from this dealership January 09,2018 and at that time the vehicle was paid in full by a bank check and deposited into their account. I paid to have the vehicle shipped to me. I have been requesting the title for 1 month. I have the vehicle in my garage and unable to register it in my state (NC). I am currently renting a vehicle everyday until I am able to receive the title and register the vehicle. NC and CA both refuse to give me a temporary tag. CA because I am registering the vehicle in NC and NC because I do not have the title. I have spoken with several people (Lia Agababian, Robert Silva, Debbie, Kaynan Khlepariand and Omid) at Glendale Lexus and continue not to get an accurate answer as to when I will receive the title I am entitled to. Please save yourself the headache and frustrations and purchase your new Lexus from another Lexus dealership. I will update this post if and when I receive the title. As of today (02/09/2018) its been 1 month and I (or my bank)have yet to receive the title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lia Agababian,Robert Silva,Debbie,Kaynan Khlepari and Omid
December 26, 2017

"Horrible service "

- Harika Yarlagadda

I don't usually post reviews, but this one I had to cause of the way they treat the customers. Terrible customer service and no respect towards the customer at all. Please do not go here for your service. They are least bothered about your convenience even though you pay for the service. reckless answers and lies. Please do not trust these people. Thye will go ahead and charge your credit card without even warning just cause it's in the contract. No courtesy towards the customers!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
spanish dealer
December 12, 2017

"Terrible customer service"

- uhleda

Careless, careless, careless!! From the salesperson to the sales manager, to finance! They are all careless and unprofessional!! I understand that people make mistakes, which is why when they told me, after 2 weeks, that I was basically driving around with the wrong car (e.g. they listed an incorrect VIN# so I had the registration and paperwork for another car) I was understanding and didn't really make a huge fuss. First, someone from their finance department called me to tell me the news, and he asked me if I could go back to LA to fill out the correct paperwork. I was leaving away on vacation so I asked if they could mail it to me and I would take care of it ASAP. After 3 days, I did not hear anything so I contacted the salesperson who helped me and she said she had no idea that there was even an issue, but that she would get it resolved. She had me take pictures of my VIN number on the car and the incorrect VIN number on the temporary registration. While all this was happening, I asked her if she could help me figure out how to work the Sirius XM that was supposed to be a feature on my car. She basically ignored me and only replied to me when it had to do with figuring out the VIN number situation because my bank couldn't release the funds until this was all settled. Two weeks later, I called and asked to speak with a manager and I mentioned to her the situation hoping she would be familiar with it, but she had no clue. Wouldn't you think that if someone drove away with the wrong paperwork/contract, that would be your top priority as a manager to fix? Not to Lexus of Glendale.. most unprofessional and sloppy staff. It was not until 4 weeks later after I had bought the car that they finally got someone to come to me to sign the correct paperwork, but the sales manager, Linda, never responded to my emails. I emailed her to let her know that when I searched the VIN number while shopping for a car, the car I thought I had came with the Sirius XM package. And since they basically engaged in false advertisement, that Lexus of Glendale should add it to the car they sold me since this was ONE of the features that I was looking forward to. Linda never responded to my emails. She belongs more in a used car sales lot where sales managers are just sharks and do not care about the customer. She NEVER acknowledged my email and just hoped that I would go away; that's no sales manager. I would not recommend this place. They are very unprofessional and inefficient. Terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adamike and Linda
November 30, 2017

"The best car car buying experience that I ever had."

- mazdaspd1

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and I must say that this was by far the best car buying experience I had. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Our sales rep was a professional from beginning to end. Thank you for assisting my wife with the purchase of her first brand new vehicle. Linda(sales manager) and and Denice ( sales rep) were awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DENICE AVILA, LINDA BARRERA
November 06, 2017

"Great experience start to finish no games"

- Raerae

What a great experience from start to finish! I called up asking for a price for what I wanted and in seconds Emad had me pricing at the best offer from 6 other dealerships. While other dealerships in my area tried to bait and switch colors or fees, Emad was straight as an arrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad
October 05, 2017

"Pleasant experience with Service dept."

- aldomagliozzi

Took my car in for a last minute alignment (as I was down the street from the dealership) and was blown away by the speedy service. A friend recommended I contact Andre Kasumyan in service. I called Andre at around 1:30. The call actually transferred to his cell phone as he was at lunch. Not only did Andre take my call during his lunch and answered all my questions. He also arranged for me to drop my car off right away. I got to the dealership within minutes of our call and everything was already in play. Checked in, took about an hour and alignment was done! I was even told there was a promotional rate for that which resulted in a cheaper cost. Thanks Andre and Lexus of Glendale for making it easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Kasumyan
August 15, 2017

"They sell you out in a heartbeat so watch yourself..."

- LeoK

I found their 2016 Porsche 911 on AutoTrader.com, contacted the dealership and dealt with Emad Hawatmeh. We agreed on a deal and did the application. I used their in-house financing in order to make the process smoother. The loan was approved and I was told they would overnight the paperwork on Monday which I would need to sign and return overnight along with a check for the down payment. Then on Saturday while I'm out town, he tells me that I could put some on the down payment on a credit card so "I can get the miles" and he emails me a form. I explained that I had no access to a printer/scanner, to which I received no response. When I hadn't heard anything by noon Monday, I checked in with the salesperson and was informed they had sold the car out from under me. They obviously had gotten a better offer. I would expect this from some two bit used car lot but not from a Lexus dealership. Good luck to you if you choose this dealer. You've been warned...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emad Hawatmeh
May 17, 2017

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

- Telancia

I bought my car 4/25/17. Adimika was my sales consultant. I absolutely loved her. I live in Vegas and had to drive up to Glendale because I could not find any IS 250 white Fsports. Adimika kept her word and called me to let me know about the availability of the car and placed it on hold so that my family and I would have time to drive up from Vegas to see it. Adimika was so patient and so sweet. I did not feel like she was trying to just close the sell and tell me what I wanted to hear. Almost a month later she and I are still in contact and she answers any questions I may have about my new car. Adimika was definitely a God send for me and I will drive up to Glendale to purchase my next lexus from her as well. I've told all my team members about her and hope they do business with her as well. Also thank you to Jack for helping assist us with getting financed he was great as well. Thank you Adimika. 💞💞💞💞😘😘😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adimika
February 03, 2017

"Best service consultant: shawn richardson"

- wkohar

I bought a certified lexus which had minor dings and scratches. Upon purchase they offered service for repair and touch up. I came back few days later and was helped by shawn richardson. I pointed out the areas needed fixing, My car was in the shop almost a week and i was provided with loaner car. I just got it today and was very satisfied. The scratches and dings are all gone. Shawn exhibited excellent costumer service, very good communication. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn richardson
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results