Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Henderson

4.8

956 Lifetime Reviews

7736 Eastgate Road , Henderson , Nevada 89011
Call (702) 228-7736

956 Reviews of Lexus of Henderson

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Excellence Beyond Excellence"

- JROSEEC

No one makes you feel more valuable as a customer than Lexus of Henderson. The people who work there are uniformly extremely competent, friendly, and professional. The work is always done well and in a timely fashion. Pricing is very transparent and fair for the quality of work and materials used. I actually look forward to having vehicles serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Heishman, Clif Johnson
Sep 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Reviews like this one make our day! We are overjoyed that you can depend on our team for friendly service and to complete your repairs in a timely manner. More than anything we love that you enjoy your time at Lexus of Henderson. Thank you so much for your support!

September 12, 2019

"TSB Lexus RC F"

- VINCENTF0

The convenience of scheduling appointments is a very nice perk along with the turn time of the service provided. There was an old TSB for my car that needed to be addressed so I made the appointment online, dropped my car off at the scheduled time with my loaner waiting for me. I spoke briefly with Tyler H. briefly about the issue and then was on my way. He texted me the next day like he said he would do and the car was ready for pick up. It doesn't get much easier than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler H.
Sep 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your review of Lexus of Henderson! It's so great to read about your recent service appointment, especially your kind words about Tyler on our team. We hope we can work with you again soon!

September 12, 2019

"Employee Performance "

- GINOGRUSPE

Jay Dalit he’s a attentive and very accommodating he’s is definitely an asset to your company your company is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dalit / Service Consultant
Sep 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

The team at Lexus of Henderson loves seeing great reviews! Thank you for y0ur business and your compliments about Jay on our staff. Have a great day and see you next time!

September 11, 2019

"Car service with no appointment"

- WAGINTAILS17

Car battery began to fail. Called David Torrella, my Service Manager at Lexus, and received same day battery replacement without an appointment. Minimum wait time for service department to replace battery. Received an excellent presentation by Craig Kelly, while waiting for battery replacement, on advancements on 2019 / 2020 RX Lexus vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Torrella, Service Manager
Sep 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your review of Lexus of Henderson! We take customer service seriously and it's wonderful to read David and Craig demonstrated this to you during your recent service visit. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!

September 11, 2019

"Always amazing"

- MONTIJO88

Always make it easy with the loaner car ready to go, great communication about the status of service, and quick as possible completion. always the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Torella
Sep 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your review of Lexus of Henderson! It's wonderful to read about your positive experience with our service department since we strive to deliver the best customer service to our guests every day. We hope to see you again soon!

September 11, 2019

"Oil change "

- SHADOWANDERSON

Very satisfied with service received. Checked in on time. Done quickly. I will be back for the next service when needed. Also, courteous, not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dalit
Sep 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thanks for the five-star feedback and your compliments of our service team here at Lexus of Henderson. We're grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

September 11, 2019

"Jay Dalit is always professional and takes excellent care!"

- LESLIEKAMINSKY

Jay Dalit is always there to take care of our care and answer any questions. He's in a good mood and I don't have to worry about anything when I take my car in for service. Excellent customer service from Jay. Mahalo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dalit
Sep 12, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Hi Leslie - It means a lot that you can depend on Jay to take excellent care of your vehicle and keep you safe out on the roads. Thank you very much for being part of the Lexus of Henderson family! We look forward to your next visit.

September 11, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience!"

- jcrosby95

I found a used 2014 Toyota Camry on Car Gurus. Andy replied quickly to get me in for a test drive. I showed up at the dealership and Martrell took me for a test drive. Martrell was able to get me the exact deal I wanted! Rich in finance explained everything in detail and also got me a lower interest rate than my bank had offered me. Top notch service by all! I would highly recommend Lexus of Henderson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard, Andy
Sep 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review of Lexus of Henderson! Congrats on purchasing a 2014 Toyota Camry! We hope you are enjoying it and your compliments about working with Andy, Martrell, and Rich are wonderful to read. Hope to see you again soon and happy driving!

September 11, 2019

"Battery Change"

- BIGGESTNYGIANTSFAN

The team at Lexus of Henderson changed out my dead battery in no time and got me going in very short order! They were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your review of Lexus of Henderson. It's so great to know you left a happy customer after we fixed your battery and got you back out on the road quickly-that is our goal! We appreciate your support and hope to work with you again soon!

September 11, 2019

"Quick, easy, and painless!"

- AUSSIE1971

Have been a Lexus customer now for over 5 years. Always quick and easy service, no fuss or frustration at all. I was kept up to date throughout the entire process which makes life so much easier - well-done team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your review of Lexus of Henderson! Your loyalty to our dealership is truly appreciative and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

21 - 30 of 956 results