About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Mt Kisco

4.8

356 Lifetime Reviews

275 Kisco Ave, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Call (914) 241-3500

356 Reviews of Lexus of Mt Kisco

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- shara

Great dealer! Got a good deal on my new Nx 300H. I had excellent experience with everyone and would recommend this dealer to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Day
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"I had a good experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco"

- oba2015

I had a good experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Carlo Colombo is knowledgeable, professional, experienced with a warming personality. He made my wife and I feel comfortable. He answered all our questions and dealt with our issues patiently. I will definitely recommend Lexus of Mt. Kisco to others just as my daughter recommended them to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Colombo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Lexus of Mt. Kisko the best dealer, I’m an extremely satisfi"

- Olbin_24

This is a great place to get a new or used car. Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. They have excellent work ethic, I would strongly recommend anyone to Lexus of Mt Kisko, Their professionalism is exceptional. And the Seller Made the impossible possible for me!" Gene Moretti was the first contact and was extremely professional to all customer needs, he was very attententive to my needs and “wish list” I had for my new car. He worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted and really made our car buying experience simple. Everything was handled by him including calling our insurance company and we actually drove home with a beautiful Toyota Sienna SE that day. Gene is the best seller I ever meet, very professional and respectful guy, he is a very kind person but the best of him is his human quality and that really greatly surprised me, definitely Mr Moretti is a great guy, a great person. Thanks for everything Mr Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Great all around experience"

- Gzadoff

I had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Mount Kisco. Joseph Meyers was professional and patient and did everything he could to get me the best deal. I love my car and have confidence that if I need them, I will have no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Professional, Respectful, Polite, Knowledgeable, Personanabl"

- RNCAROL13

Initially dealt with Mike over the phone about a pre-owned car I found on Carfax at LEXUS of Mt Kisxo. When we decided to drive 60 miles to Westchester County to look at the car, He was polite, professional, respectful,and knowledgeable about the car. Having personally visited 5 different car dealerships locally on Long Island, my contact with Mike was the the best. I visited and met with sales people from BMW, Mercedes Benz and 3 Lexus dealerships on Long Island searching for my dream car, finally deciding on a Lexus. In the past, 3 years ago, I had a bad experience with a dealership that left me feeling angry and ripped off, so going into another round of car dealerships and having to deal with the salespeople really was a turnoff. Mike was a breath of fresh air. If Mike is representative of LEXUS Mt Kisco’s service, I highly recommend them. I would travel back to this dealership again to do business again. I make my living as a Performance Improvement specialist. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maresca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Lexus GX460"

- Kerri815

Jon Wyllie was a great salesperson to work with.. He was knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me making sure I was comfortable with the workings of my new GX460. Love my new car and the service department!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yari Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Wyllie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Best dealership we ever bought a car from"

- HarryO

From the time we walked in until our final purchase we received exceptional service. The salesman, Joe Myers gave us a fair trade on our car and on the purchase of our new Lexus. We have been buying Lexus vehicles since 1992 and after dealing with Joe and Mt Kisco dealership we won’t hesitate to go back. I can’t say we have had the same experience at other dealerships. I would, and have recommended them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Happy! "

- kristin

I have been very happy since purchasing the new RX 350L! Lindsay was so sweet, patient and helpful! Still is! I would recommend this dealer to anyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Diasparra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- EmilyS

I have been really happy with my Lexus RX350 and was looking for a newer car with less mileage. Gene Moretti was helpful and enthusiastic every step of the way. Never felt like he was pushing any particular car; he listened to what I was looking for and helped me find it! Derrick Brickhouse was a pleasure to work with. Just a great experience! Thank you Mt. Kisco Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Purchase of used Lexus"

- clivem

Both George and Michael were very professional in handling this sale - knowledgeable and informative and communicative but also understanding customer needs in a very courteous and complete manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results