About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Mt Kisco

4.9

306 Lifetime Reviews

275 Kisco Ave, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Call (914) 241-3500

306 Reviews of Lexus of Mt Kisco

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"EXCELLENT LEXUS EXPERIENCE"

- TISHA529

I CAME IN ON 11/27/17 TO LOOK AT A PRE OWNED RX350 SPOKE WITH GENE MORETTI, HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CAR AND THE PRE CERTIFIED LEXUS PROGRAM. HE WAS VERY PATIENT AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS WITH OUT ME FEELING RUSHED OR FORCED INTO A SALE. I HAD A CREDIT HICCUP BUT HE ALONG WITH DERRICK BRICKHOUSE WORKED WITH ME FOR THE BEST OPTION.. ONCE AGAIN I FELT COMFORTABLE WITH MR. BRICKHOUSE WHO WAS MORE THAN EAGER TO HELP OUT HIS CO WORKER AND MYSELF. THANKS TO THESE TWO MEN I WILL DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. AS OF 12/1/17 I AM THE THE PROUD OWNER OF MY 2ND LEXUS. THATS HOW YOU MAKE IT A DECEMBER TO REMEMBER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Not the Lexus experience I was expecting "

- myctshadaflood

My review is to focus on a service visit here . I got the car at the Greenich location and the selling experience there was 5 stars plus. When I scheduled my car for a NYS state inspection. I thought I make it easier to schedule it here being I lived in Ny.. I was told on the phone my second service would be included free. I did say to the advisor I have 6000 mikes on the car in two years. Upon arrival I was then told be someone else. I am not covered and I would have to pay $140 for it I wish they knew what they were saying initially. I wouldn't have made the trip there. I refused the oil change and the advisor told me we will just to the inspection and not check anything else. When I picked up the vehicle I was told they check the fluids. This totally baffles me as in 38 years of driving luxury vehicles why wouldn't this dealer want to check their own leased investment while in their possession.? I probably should have went to Greenich location as from the start they seemed so much more friendly and service informed. And I know I would have gotten the oil change and never got the aggravation this place gave me. For such a well built beautiful car. The service and knowledge this place has is disappointing and far below the Lexus standard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yari Rodriguez
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2017 -

myctshadaflood responded

Please be informed. On 10- 31 was car was brought in for a recall of some sort to the Greenich location If someone deemed that a service visit be inform me. No way I bring in my car for a service at 1500 miles. I am very in tune with vehicles and maintaining them in my lifespan. My first oil change was at your dealership in 16. When I called your dealership to make an appointment in 17. It was YOUR employee that told me "yes you are covered for the oil change". I made my living protecting people who done wrong while being employed. At least live up to what I'm saying. Your dealship misinformed me. What did I do wrong here? I'm not looking for anything from you guys. But when you hold a brand name such as yours. Your assistant manager does not have to state to me "we checked your fluids anyway". The right thing to do was to say "we are sorry for the mistake and we Checked the car out while it's there ". without blurring it out. . So unprofessional Notice my screen name. I had a cts that had a flood. And even Cadillac , as bad as their vehicle was. Treated customers with respect. Such a disappointing experience. The end

Oct 14, 2017 -

Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Dear Mr. Pappalardi, We are disappointed to read today that your experience back on July 14th, 2017 was not satisfactory and want to apologize. Every new Lexus does come with complimentary first and second scheduled maintenance services. These services are provided at 6 months/5,000 miles and 12 months/10,000 miles. In your case, both of these services were redeemed on your vehicle the first one being done on 10/31/2015 1,237 miles and the second one was performed one year later on 7/12/2016 3,074 miles. Any services or inspection needed on your vehicle after the complimentary services are completed are the sole responsibility of the lessee during their lease term or owner of the vehicle had you purchased. We are happy that you love the car but are sad that you feel it's "time to move on" but we understand. We wish you all the best with your future car experiences. Happy Motoring! Sincerely, Eric Pagan General Manager 914.241.3500

Oct 12, 2017 -

myctshadaflood responded

Thank you in advance for responding I am also sorry it went down that way I Fully understand the service schedule that was offered because it was repeated to me in person that day. However if only the person that set up my appointment knew that. We could have avoided this service ,lost of my time and the negative review. Weekly meetings to go over such procedures with the staff would be beneficial. So us consumers dont get misinformed and waste our time.

October 08, 2017

"Hassle-free experience"

- Jenny Silver

I went to Lexus of Mount Kisco to test drive a 2017 GX460. My sister and I were taken on an extensive test drive by George DeNivo, the sales associate who a year ago helped her get an RX350. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle because it drives like a sedan even though it is a body-on-frame, V8 SUV. Want to deal with an experienced salesperson... and a true professional? Well, George is the best answer to that question. I must say that without George's devotion this great deal will not have taken place. Nerijus Aidukevicius, the sales manager did everything within his power to get us the best price on this 2017 model, including a $4,000 rebate from the factory that had expired a day earlier. He even gave us a set of floor mats on top of all the discounts! Oh, and unlike business managers at other dealerships, Derrick Brickhouse didn't keep us waiting for hours to sign the purchase agreement. Want to spend less than 20 minutes signing that agreement? Ask that Derrick do your paperwork when you visit. (During my previous purchase at ANOTHER dealership, I waited to 3 hours to see a business manager and an hour to sign.) It was really worth going to Mount Kisco from New York City to get my new Lexus. In essence, buying a vehicle should be a hassle free experience. However, in my buying experience, only Lexus of Mount Kisco has honored that statement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Denivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nerijus Aidukevicius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Outstanding Lexus Experience"

- Greg

I had an excellent experience buying a 2017 RX 350 from Kathy Policastro at Mt. Kisco Lexus. I found Kathy to be candid, easy-going and extremely knowledgable about every aspect of the RX 350. I knew I wanted an RX 350 with a Nightfall Mica exterior, but struggled with the choice of an interior because I have two young kids and thought the parchment leather was too light. Kathy was patient in this process, and straight forward about the pros and cons of each interior. Kathy set up an appointment where I could sit in each of the RX 350 interiors and helped me realize that the black interior with espresso walnut trim would be visually stunning, and practical. I am completely thrilled with the car. After we purchased the RX 350, Kathy spent almost two hours taking us through every detail of the car and its technology. I highly recommend Kathy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Policastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

""First time Lexus buyer " - ebuff20021"

- Ebuff

I came from Springfield gardens in Queens and traveled to Mt Kisco based on their reviews. I worked Michael Maresca and it was the best experience. Thank you again Michael Maresca and not to forget Derrick Brickhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maresca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Our recent lease"

- donna lexus

This was the second time we have leased from Lexus of Mt Kisco, and to be quit honest we had NO intentions of leasing there after our first experience, but I must say Perry was great, a man of his word, very professional and won us over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Vrionides
September 11, 2017

"Excellent interpersonal touch"

- chidi

From the moment we walked into the dealership, we felt welcome and ended up with a vehicle we have been looking for, Perry and Derrick were excellent in explaining the process and our options. Next time you are this dealership, ask for these two by name and you will enjoy your experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Perry Vrionides
September 08, 2017

"Purchased 2014 ES350"

- Perry A.

Coming from Queens, NY I picked up my wife from the city and we arrived 30 mins. before closing but Gene did not mind. He explained all the features of the car and had us a test drive. We went home and I researched and tried to find for any unanswered questions not only about the car but also about buying it and found none as he is very thorough. After 2-3 days I told him we decided to buy the car. We're very happy with it. If you're looking for a Lexus I highly recommend Gene !! Straightforward guy , no BS !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Great experience but would like more available options"

- MC321

Started online with Dave Sturm and he handed me off to Perry Vrionides once at the dealership. Very nice, knowledgeable and patient. The dealership is in a good location and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Perry worked hard to get me a good deal on my trade and I received a good incentive to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Brickhouse
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sturm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Perry Vrionides
August 23, 2017

"Great dealership. "

- Patrick O.

I went up to Lexus of Mt. Kisco from Long Island to look at a certified GX460. My salesman was Mike Maresca. Overall process was very smooth and transparent. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. Price paid for my trades and the price for the car I bought were both fair. No pressure, wasted time or unexpected fees. Derrick got me a great rate on the financing. Communication was great during the process and I would highly recommmend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maresca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elgin Swift
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results