About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Mt Kisco

4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

275 Kisco Ave, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Call (914) 241-3500

332 Reviews of Lexus of Mt Kisco

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2018

"Easy transaction from start to finish "

- Lawnnmanz

I've purchased many cars in the last 10 years but Harry was one of the most professional salesman I've ever dealt with. I wasnt sure if I wanted new or used. He gave me all my options with no pressure. Mike Libutti from finance made it a smooth transaction and even found me a lower rate! If your looking for a new or used car go see Harry Perez you wont be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- EPJ

I have purchased many vehicles, but no experience matched this one. From just looking, to picking up the car. Joe went above and beyond. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"CAN'T BELIEVE IT!"

- paulie g.

This my second new car purchase in two years from Kathy Policastro, and both occasions were a distinct pleasure. Both Kathy and the dealership are unusual in their desire to be determined to make a customer happy, while keeping the customer devoid of stress. I would characterize Kathy and the dealership as Class A. I also dealt with Michael Libutti, and Jeff Martinez, both of whom aptly fit the aforementioned description.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 19, 2018

"Excellent!!!"

- Eric

I purchased NX300 with professional help of Jon Wyllie. It was great experience!! Please find Jon, he was friendly, imformative and gave competitive pricing. Thanks Jon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Wyllie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2018

"Knowledgable and exceptional staff"

- Maria123

I received excellent service from both the salesperson & the rest of the staff. Lindsay was very knowledgeable and showed me every feature of my new Lexus! She answered my emails very quickly even after a brought my vehicle home. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Diasparra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"They exceeded my expectations once again."

- Salvatore Barbera

I just bought my third car from Lexus of Mt. Kisco and once again they've proven that I made the right decision going with them the first time. Professional, and courteous are just two of the adjectives to describe the staff. I can also attest that not only are they committed during the buying experience but also should you need road side assistance. I recently had an experience where a pothole, no a crater disabled my car. A Tow Truck was on the spot within approximately a half hour, and I was in the service center with my disabled car within an hour. I remember the horrors of waiting in a disabled car for tow trucks that took forever to arrive. Not with Lexus. Thank you to George Denivo and the Michael Libutti. I'll see you when it's time to purchase my next/4th car from your dealership. Sal Barbera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Denivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Thoughtful and considerate staff with exceptional facilities"

- RX350 2018 Lessee

I recently leased a 2018 RX 350 from Lexus of Mt. Kisco. The facilities are beautiful and immaculate. (5 stars to the maintenance staff). Dan DeCesare was very generous with his time reviewing the various features of the SUV with me (although Dan's name was not listed to rate, he certainly earned 5 stars). Derrick Brickhouse patiently reviewed all the documents concerning the lease and clearly explained the other products available. Everyone at the dealership was cordial and professional. A great reflection on senior management and the owners. A pleasure to deal with Lexus of Mt. Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel DeCesare
April 01, 2018

"Outstanding Purchasing Experience with Kathy Policastro"

- b&mt

My wife and I were introduced to Katherine Policastro through David Sturm (my initial contact with Lexus of Mt. Kisco). Kathy was outstanding throughout the buying and trade-in process as well as the post-purchase follow-up the next day. She made sure the customer was attentively taken care of and made the overall buying experience very pleasant. She was extremely thorough in showing and explaining all the features of our vehicle before we drove it out of the dealership. Lexus of Mt. Kisco has a very valuable asset by having Kathy on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Policastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sturm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"New Pre-owed 2015 Lexus ES 350"

- lewis cohen

I would like to say the Lexus Dealership and Mike Maresca and the sales team there. Are the best I have dealt with in years I have a few Cars in my time and Like The Sales and the Service Team at Lexus of Mt. Kisco I have been going there for years and Think there the best in the area ! Ps I'm from Riverside Conn.. and drive there each time I need service Because the people are that nice ! I live near the Greenwich dealership and never been there call once and got attitude I did not like. So never want to go there again !! So in closing I have talk to friends and We all like the Sales and the Service Team of Mt Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maresca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : the service dept is the best too.
March 26, 2018

"Exceptional Experience!"

- Denise L Albertario

This is our 3rd used Lexus purchased thru a dealership and the 2nd purchase from Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Kathy was terrific to work with throughout the entire process, but the absolute best part was learning about all the "bells & whistles". Kathy was a master, taking us through every technical feature, synching the phone, etc., just an absolute great help. Derrick was also a great help in getting us the car we wanted. He was both courteous and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Lexus of Mt. Kisco - ask for Kathy - you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Policastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results