Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Mt Kisco

4.8

432 Lifetime Reviews

275 Kisco Ave, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

By Type

Showing 432 reviews

October 31, 2019

"I leased a new Lexus NX300 F sport today and it was my..."

- IMoore

I leased a new Lexus NX300 F sport today and it was my first experience with Lexus of Mt Kisco. After a couple of scheduling glitches, Jeff Martinez, Larry Piediscalzo, and Corey Rheal all did their best to deliver a great car buying experience. They were patient and thorough, explaining everything along the way. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey Rheal, Larry Piedescalzo
October 26, 2019

"Dream car"

- Sweet Dreams

I purchased the Lexus RX 350. It has been my dream car for a very long time. Joe and Lindsey were very nice and very helpful with everything. I look forward to serving my car with them. Thanks for making me so happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"A really Good experiance"

- DREUNERT

I worked with Dave and he was very patient and fabulous and explaining al the details to me. Always helpful and understanding. I would go back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"2019 Lexus NX300"

- Manuel

I was looking around for a car to buy and went to different dealers and I am happy to say I stopped the search for my next car here at Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Very helpful and professional. Very pleased with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"So Pleased I Bought Another"

- Max

Dealing with Jon Willie, was a great experience. His patience was amazing. Derrick Brickhouse wasn't one of those pushing F&I people. He too was patient and caring. I have purchased more than 6 vehicles over the last 20 years from Lexus starting with Greenwich and then Mount Kisco. I highly recommend you try them too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2019

"Dealership & Lexus Cars: Both highly reliable"

- Appreciative

Stopped into the Mt. Kisco Lexus dealership without an appointment. Told Katherine Policastro, the Sales Consultant who sold us the LS500 a few months ago, that I had clipped a street sign and suffered a few chips that I'd like addressed so they wouldn't rust. Kathy arranged to have our car quickly repaired and without any charge. We were on our way within an hour. Amazing service from an amazing dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Andy03

I purchased a used car for my teenage son from Mt. Kisco Lexus and my experience was nothing but excellent. Please keep up the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"2020 NX 300"

- RosieNX300

I walked in this dealer with my brother to look at NX 300. I have to say the customer service is impeccable. They worked with me to help me get into the vehicle for the right price. I highly recommend Lexus of Mount Kisco. They have a customer for life !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Very pleased with my Lexus experience "

- Susan P

I ended up at The Mt. Kisco dealership through a specific ad for a pre-owned NX300, but ended up with a new vehicle, because the deal was too good to pass up. Dave, Jeffrey and Derrick were top professionals, and while this is not the closest dealership to my home, I would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 15, 2019

"Finally found my hybrid!"

- Skober

I'd been "sort of looking" for a hybrid for a couple years. Had a 2005 Lexus es 330 that I was happy with, so I was not in a rush. I called her Old Bessie and we had a lot of wonderful adventures and she served me well. I have a long trip coming up into Canada next month and was thinking a newer car, with better gas mileage would be nice, but not absolutely neccessary. I won't drag this out, too much!! I went on car guru and spotted a 2015 lexus hybrid es 300. She had the wooden steering well and trim that I so enjoy and leather seats and just a sweet looking car. The price looked reasonable. I dont like to spend (much) over $20,000 on a car. I was contacted by Dave and didn't eturn his call till the next day. Friday Sept 9. I went to the dealership that afternoon and got home around 8:30pm that evening with my new/used hybrid car affectionately named MaryAnn. Lovely Dave and darling Derrick stayed well over an hour of the dealership closing, to close the deal, and assure I was satisfied. Am I satisfied, you bet I am. The professionalism of Dave and Derrick and everyone encounteted was top notch. Other than a little discussion on price with Dave, that was pretty quickly resolved. And a quick financial decision over warranties with Derrick the car buying was actually a fun time for me. Thank you, and may God bless you all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lovely woman as you walk in/receptionist was top notch !!
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results