About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Mt Kisco

4.8

312 Lifetime Reviews

275 Kisco Ave, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Call (914) 241-3500

312 Reviews of Lexus of Mt Kisco

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2018

"Efficient, Pleasant, Straightforward and Polite"

- ghennessy

I chose Lexus of Mt. Kisco by referral of a long-time local auto business owner. I was greeted kindly and professionally at the entrance by Mindy and KellyAnn until my final drive away in my beautiful car. My sales associate, Jon Wyllie, youngish with a sunny disposition, provided a pressure-free experience, explained every step of the way, but most importantly to me, he was sincere and authentic in sharing his knowledge of the car itself and the process in purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Wyllie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Scatterday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Hands Down Best Dealership"

- jetstar444

So I purchased my first Lexus From Michael Day and he made the process surprisingly enjoyable. I really like the fact that Michael was attentive to my needs. He not only sold me on the car but he made sure to sell me the Lexus brand, Himself, and what his dealership can offer me. I am extremely impressed that they have their own car wash station on site. I mean really??!!! What a fantastic idea!!! I can go on and on about how nice everyone is at the dealership and it seems that the employees really love there job which shows with there genuine smiles. I implore you to visit this dealership because i have a feeling you will fall in love with the dealership the moment you are greeted at the door with large smiles. For me all those Smiles and the receptionist knowing my name instantly changed my perspective of car purchase from grim to wow i can't wait to drive my new Lexus!!! See Michael Day if you want a friendly and enjoyable purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Day
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mindy
January 06, 2018

"new purchase"

- Iheartlexus

This is my second purchase through Lexus Mt. Kisco. I have been so satisfied with them for the last eight years. I don't think any other dealership can meet the standards they set. Nerijus Aidukevicius has been an amazing help from day one. He is a gem. We purchased our car this time with Carlo Columbo and he has been extremely patient with our questions and getting us the vehicle we wanted. And having had all our service and repairs (due to my fender benders) done at the dealership, I can say they are professional and helpful to an extreme. Derrick Brickhouse made the financial paperwork and transition to our new car go very smoothly. All around, just the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Colombo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nerijus Aidukevicius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"My unbelievable Lexus Experience"

- lexus nexus

MY Unbelievable LEXUS experience I took delivery of my 2013 Lexus LS 460 in January 2016.  Within a few weeks the car would not start and was towed to Lexus Mt.Kisco. Lexus claimed that the battery was bad and replaced it. After a few weeks the car sat for three days and would not start so Lexus Mt. Kisco installed a "trickle charger" which requires you to plug into the nearest electrical outlet. I indicated to them that the "trickle charger" was useless since I live in a Condo with no electrical outlets in the garage.   The service mgr indicated that this model Lexus has 68 computers and he advised that we start & run the car a few times per week. Not once a week, not twice but a few. He also indicated that since we travel a lot we should not park at an airport. I was amazed and indicated that in my 60 years of driving no one ever told not to park at an airport. He also indicated, as well as his mechanics, that I was a "habitual low mileage driver". In other words my 1000 miles per month was too low. I indicated that the car will not start if it sits for three days or more. No one could correct the problem and in the last year I had to jump start the car 10 or more times. Finally I had enough. Before I filed a lemon law claim I asked Lexus to try again to fix the problem. They had a special  Lexus mechanic  assigned to the problem and he claimed the car was normal. I filed a lemon law claim with Lexus and I was told by Karen Rotola ( Lexus Corporate) that Lexus could not offer any assistance at this time. She suggested a hearing with the National Center for Dispute Settlement (NCDS). Prior the hearing  everyone submitted evidence. Lexus submitted numerous work orders indicating that I was a habitual low mileage driver. But the bombshell was their submission of a "Technical Service Information Bulletin" that indicated that 2013 model year LS 460 vehicles may have a discharged battery after the vehicle is parked for 50 or more hours. I had never seen this bulletin before but it seems reasonable that Lexus Mt.Kisco mechanics certainly were aware of this bulletin. The hearing was attended by three judges, Karen Rotola & mechanic, myself & wife. At the hearing Karen Rotola was constantly referring to my low mileage driving habits as well as this Lexus vehicle did not fit my "lifestyle". The unanimous decision by the judges was in  my favor requiring Lexus to repurchase the vehicle. The judges highlighted that 1000 miles per month is not  a habitual low mileage driver. Instead of Lexus Indicating they are sorry for selling me a lemon and sorry for putting me thru all of this nonsense they are still arguing over the final details. Karen submitted the bulletin  and must have read it. She knew there were problems with my car. Prior to the hearing I attempted to work out a deal with the owner of Mt .Kisco Lexus and get a new Lexus but  he indicated that only corporate lexus can make a deal. It is hard to believe the way the Lexus dealer as well as corporate Lexus handled this situation but I have no plans on buying another Lexus. A Lexus former customer, Charles Rasmussen I will be posting this letter on Facebook & twitter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 07, 2018 -

lexus nexus responded

O.K publish it.

December 19, 2017

"Sales staff - good, business managers - bad"

- Jay S

Sales team is fine, unfortunately the business managers are terrible. Giving incorrect information about prices and options, getting the basics of finance very wrong and evasive with questions. Classic "used car salesman" types in the back office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 11, 2017

"One Happy Customer!!!"

- Vanessa

Michael Maresca contacted me immediately,right after I inquired about the vehicle. Mike listened to me and he met my every need. Mike went above and beyond to make sure that I? got the vehicle that I wanted. Mike is truly a man of his word, and the most respectful ,professional dealer I’ve ever met. Michael Libutti the financial manager did a wonderful job by getting me into a payment plan that works for budget. Everyone from the receptionist to both Michael’s and Gino did a wonderful job. Michael Maresca and Michael Libutti thank for making my dreams come true. Thank you to everyone at Mt Kisco Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maresca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"EXCELLENT LEXUS EXPERIENCE"

- TISHA529

I CAME IN ON 11/27/17 TO LOOK AT A PRE OWNED RX350 SPOKE WITH GENE MORETTI, HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CAR AND THE PRE CERTIFIED LEXUS PROGRAM. HE WAS VERY PATIENT AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS WITH OUT ME FEELING RUSHED OR FORCED INTO A SALE. I HAD A CREDIT HICCUP BUT HE ALONG WITH DERRICK BRICKHOUSE WORKED WITH ME FOR THE BEST OPTION.. ONCE AGAIN I FELT COMFORTABLE WITH MR. BRICKHOUSE WHO WAS MORE THAN EAGER TO HELP OUT HIS CO WORKER AND MYSELF. THANKS TO THESE TWO MEN I WILL DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. AS OF 12/1/17 I AM THE THE PROUD OWNER OF MY 2ND LEXUS. THATS HOW YOU MAKE IT A DECEMBER TO REMEMBER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Not the Lexus experience I was expecting "

- myctshadaflood

My review is to focus on a service visit here . I got the car at the Greenich location and the selling experience there was 5 stars plus. When I scheduled my car for a NYS state inspection. I thought I make it easier to schedule it here being I lived in Ny.. I was told on the phone my second service would be included free. I did say to the advisor I have 6000 mikes on the car in two years. Upon arrival I was then told be someone else. I am not covered and I would have to pay $140 for it I wish they knew what they were saying initially. I wouldn't have made the trip there. I refused the oil change and the advisor told me we will just to the inspection and not check anything else. When I picked up the vehicle I was told they check the fluids. This totally baffles me as in 38 years of driving luxury vehicles why wouldn't this dealer want to check their own leased investment while in their possession.? I probably should have went to Greenich location as from the start they seemed so much more friendly and service informed. And I know I would have gotten the oil change and never got the aggravation this place gave me. For such a well built beautiful car. The service and knowledge this place has is disappointing and far below the Lexus standard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yari Rodriguez
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2017 -

myctshadaflood responded

Please be informed. On 10- 31 was car was brought in for a recall of some sort to the Greenich location If someone deemed that a service visit be inform me. No way I bring in my car for a service at 1500 miles. I am very in tune with vehicles and maintaining them in my lifespan. My first oil change was at your dealership in 16. When I called your dealership to make an appointment in 17. It was YOUR employee that told me "yes you are covered for the oil change". I made my living protecting people who done wrong while being employed. At least live up to what I'm saying. Your dealship misinformed me. What did I do wrong here? I'm not looking for anything from you guys. But when you hold a brand name such as yours. Your assistant manager does not have to state to me "we checked your fluids anyway". The right thing to do was to say "we are sorry for the mistake and we Checked the car out while it's there ". without blurring it out. . So unprofessional Notice my screen name. I had a cts that had a flood. And even Cadillac , as bad as their vehicle was. Treated customers with respect. Such a disappointing experience. The end

Oct 14, 2017 -

Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Dear Mr. Pappalardi, We are disappointed to read today that your experience back on July 14th, 2017 was not satisfactory and want to apologize. Every new Lexus does come with complimentary first and second scheduled maintenance services. These services are provided at 6 months/5,000 miles and 12 months/10,000 miles. In your case, both of these services were redeemed on your vehicle the first one being done on 10/31/2015 1,237 miles and the second one was performed one year later on 7/12/2016 3,074 miles. Any services or inspection needed on your vehicle after the complimentary services are completed are the sole responsibility of the lessee during their lease term or owner of the vehicle had you purchased. We are happy that you love the car but are sad that you feel it's "time to move on" but we understand. We wish you all the best with your future car experiences. Happy Motoring! Sincerely, Eric Pagan General Manager 914.241.3500

Oct 12, 2017 -

myctshadaflood responded

Thank you in advance for responding I am also sorry it went down that way I Fully understand the service schedule that was offered because it was repeated to me in person that day. However if only the person that set up my appointment knew that. We could have avoided this service ,lost of my time and the negative review. Weekly meetings to go over such procedures with the staff would be beneficial. So us consumers dont get misinformed and waste our time.

October 08, 2017

"Hassle-free experience"

- Jenny Silver

I went to Lexus of Mount Kisco to test drive a 2017 GX460. My sister and I were taken on an extensive test drive by George DeNivo, the sales associate who a year ago helped her get an RX350. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle because it drives like a sedan even though it is a body-on-frame, V8 SUV. Want to deal with an experienced salesperson... and a true professional? Well, George is the best answer to that question. I must say that without George's devotion this great deal will not have taken place. Nerijus Aidukevicius, the sales manager did everything within his power to get us the best price on this 2017 model, including a $4,000 rebate from the factory that had expired a day earlier. He even gave us a set of floor mats on top of all the discounts! Oh, and unlike business managers at other dealerships, Derrick Brickhouse didn't keep us waiting for hours to sign the purchase agreement. Want to spend less than 20 minutes signing that agreement? Ask that Derrick do your paperwork when you visit. (During my previous purchase at ANOTHER dealership, I waited to 3 hours to see a business manager and an hour to sign.) It was really worth going to Mount Kisco from New York City to get my new Lexus. In essence, buying a vehicle should be a hassle free experience. However, in my buying experience, only Lexus of Mount Kisco has honored that statement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Denivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nerijus Aidukevicius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Outstanding Lexus Experience"

- Greg

I had an excellent experience buying a 2017 RX 350 from Kathy Policastro at Mt. Kisco Lexus. I found Kathy to be candid, easy-going and extremely knowledgable about every aspect of the RX 350. I knew I wanted an RX 350 with a Nightfall Mica exterior, but struggled with the choice of an interior because I have two young kids and thought the parchment leather was too light. Kathy was patient in this process, and straight forward about the pros and cons of each interior. Kathy set up an appointment where I could sit in each of the RX 350 interiors and helped me realize that the black interior with espresso walnut trim would be visually stunning, and practical. I am completely thrilled with the car. After we purchased the RX 350, Kathy spent almost two hours taking us through every detail of the car and its technology. I highly recommend Kathy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Policastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results