About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Mt Kisco

4.8

338 Lifetime Reviews

275 Kisco Ave, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Call (914) 241-3500

338 Reviews of Lexus of Mt Kisco

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Lexus"

- Ann1

I don’t write reviews but I’ve owned 4 Lexus automobiles over the last 27 years. Would not want to drive any other car! Nothing compares with Lexus, Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Kundrat
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Michael Maresca listened and made it perfect"

- Vb2017

I have been a loyal Toyota and Lexus driver for more than 20 years. However, after returning my third Lexus GX, I was thinking about trying something new. I visited dealers from other brands, including Mercedes, Rover, and Volvo. The other cars were very nice and had their merits. But ultimately, I wasn’t buying just the car, I was also buying the service, features, and terms. Michael made everything so easy, and bent over backwards to service me on my prior vehicles and this new vehicle. I had a few very specific vehicle and deal requests, and Michael and the dealership worked with me. They did a great job and I asked Michael where I could put a great review for him. Here it is. Thanks again, Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maresca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Harry Perez - Helpful and explains the car perfectly"

- JAB, ESQ.

What is important to us is having the information we need to make a decision and to have someone work with us to understand the features, benefits, and all the menus, knobs, & swtiches. Harrry listened to our needs and patiently worked to find the answers. During the test drive, he sat in the front and guided us about the Lexus RX series. We have had Audi's, BMW's, Mercedes, Mini Coopers, and just about everthing else, but never a Lexus. He is the kind of salesman you want to do business with. Of course, he wants to sell you a car but he is willing to spend the time with you to make it happen. Nerijus stopped by to make sure things were to our liking and was ready to work with us if we wanted. Guess we are a few months out, but Harry and Nerijus are the people we want to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nerijus Aidukevicius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Deals made easy"

- Janine Delorme Coletti

My wife and I were completely blown away by the overall experience of leasing a car thru this dealer. The showroom is amazing, Kathy was a breath of fresh air. Her knowledge and follow up made the experience enjoyable. Mike made the financial translation simple. We definitely recommend Lexus of My Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Policastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Coletti
May 27, 2018

"2nd time better than the first"

- SyracuseFan

Driving down from Syracuse, NY for the second time should speak volumes about my confidence in the aggressive pricing and large inventory of certified pre-owned Lexus vehicles. The employees are wonderful and that is an extra bonus that continues to make Lexus of Mt Kisco our preferred dealership in the entire Northeast! Very satisfied with everything. Derrick and Gene were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Very pleasant experience!"

- FirstTimeLexus

I purchased a beautiful, immaculately-clean 2015 Lexus RX350 and couldn't be happier with it. I was hesitant at first but when George offered me a very fair price for my trade-in, I was more than happy to accept it. I never felt rushed or pressured during the entire experience. He did a great job explaining all the features of the car when I came to pick it up, and even called a few days later to see how I liked it. Thanks, George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Denivo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Easy transaction from start to finish "

- Lawnnmanz

I've purchased many cars in the last 10 years but Harry was one of the most professional salesman I've ever dealt with. I wasnt sure if I wanted new or used. He gave me all my options with no pressure. Mike Libutti from finance made it a smooth transaction and even found me a lower rate! If your looking for a new or used car go see Harry Perez you wont be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- EPJ

I have purchased many vehicles, but no experience matched this one. From just looking, to picking up the car. Joe went above and beyond. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"CAN'T BELIEVE IT!"

- paulie g.

This my second new car purchase in two years from Kathy Policastro, and both occasions were a distinct pleasure. Both Kathy and the dealership are unusual in their desire to be determined to make a customer happy, while keeping the customer devoid of stress. I would characterize Kathy and the dealership as Class A. I also dealt with Michael Libutti, and Jeff Martinez, both of whom aptly fit the aforementioned description.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 19, 2018

"Excellent!!!"

- Eric

I purchased NX300 with professional help of Jon Wyllie. It was great experience!! Please find Jon, he was friendly, imformative and gave competitive pricing. Thanks Jon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Wyllie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results