About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Mt Kisco

4.8

372 Lifetime Reviews

275 Kisco Ave, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Call (914) 241-3500

372 Reviews of Lexus of Mt Kisco

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Very easy going"

- 1234567890

Daniel was very easy to work with and the whole place made buying a used car simple. There were no sales pitches just simple advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2018

"New car purchase experience"

- R/M third time

Last week we purchased our third Lexus at Mt. Kisco Lexus. Clearly we return because of our great satisfaction. Michael Day, our salesman, was a pleasure to deal with, both professional and engaging. He was very informative as he fielded our every question. When we met with him for pick up, he exercised great patience in the in car tutorial. We are older and not very tech savvy and Michael hung in there as we fumbled through, reassuring and extremely helpful. We had a sit down with Derrick to go over what other services we might want to purchase. He, too, was both professional, informative and personable. He recognized our specific needs and made no attempt to convince us to purchase more than suited us. The entire experience, from start to finish, was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Day
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Outstanding in every way imaginable"

- Lexus2018NY

Kathy and Derrick were nothing short of stellar throughout the entire process. Their willingness to go above and beyond to make my experience perfect is how all dealerships should execute transactions. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Policastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Superb Customer service and great inventory"

- Janice2018

We had particular needs as used car buyers. We were looking for a "bridge" car to get us through a period of time before we are ready to purchase a new car. Joe Meyers answered all of our questions with clarity and honesty, which we appreciated. He was showed us many vehicles and offered the pros and cons of purchasing each one. His extensive knowledge of each vehicle was impressive as was his easy manner and sincere effort to help us find exactly what we needed. I will buy my next car from Joe because of the trust he established with us. Another major asset to Lexus of Mt. Kisco is Derrick Brickhouse int he finance department. Kind, personable and professional, he actually made signing documents a fun experience. This is a great place to do business, folks. They want your business and they care for you in a way that lets you know that. They aim to please. And they do. Thank you Lexus of Mt. Kisco for making this a great experience. (They have great coffee, too.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

""OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"-"SECOND TO NONE"!!!"

- ToddBL33

I searched the internet and my surrounding area for about two months looking for the right Lexus RX350 for my wife. My search ended at Lexus of MT Kisco with an unbeatable deal. The car was exactly what we were looking for with top options low miles and a lower price than any comparable vehicles. After a two hour and fifteen minute drive (well worth it), we met our Sales Consultant, Mr.Joseph Myers. This guy was very knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and easy to talk to with no uncomfortable/awkward feelings whatsoever. A serious down to earth class act! He went above and beyond our expectations of "Any" dealership. He even delivered the car two days later, over two hours away and out of state. WOW! The car is Awesome, we could not be happier with the whole experience, and I will DEFINITELY contact Joe when we're ready for our next Lexus. Thank You Joe, and Lexus of Mt Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- NormS

I have been buying cars for 40 years and my experience with Lexus of Mt. Kisco and Jon Wylie has been the best I have ever had. My situation was a difficult one and Jon went above and beyond to make my lease purchase simple. No hassle, no haggling and exactly what was agreed on line. Thank you to Dave Sturm for putting me in the helpful guidance of Jon Wyllie. I traveled over an hour to get to Lexus of Mt. Kisco when I have many Lexus dealers much closer and would do so again. Thanks again to Jon Wyllie for all of your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Wyllie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sturm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Lindsay Diasparra was great!"

- Jk

Lindsay is very knowledgeable, friendly, and goes the extra mile to ensure you are happy and excited about your new purchase regardless of it is a new car or pre owned. I have worked with several times and look forward to working with her in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Diasparra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Kundrat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"A Pleasure To Do Business With"

- Barbara1

This is my first luxury car and I was treated with such respect. There was no forced sale I told him what i wanted and what I could pay and he worked oout a wonderful deal and I drove home with my car. Awesome. It was the most amazing experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Wyllie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Excellent Service Professional Team"

- Tanorri

My mother’s lease was due and she was dealing with a sales rep from another dealership that was arrogant, unprofessional and took advantage of my elderly parents with their last lease. I decided to contact several dealerships in an effort to avoid a repeat of their last experience. I was lucky enough to speak with Jeffrey who listened was empathetic and went above and beyond to find the right car for my parents. He stayed late and worked diligently to make sure that everything was done prior to my parents picking up their car. His team welcomed my parents and took excellent care of them. They took the time to explain everything and told them that if they had any other questions that they would be there to help. I have never had a more positive experience and I highly recommend Lexus of mount kisco. Jeffrey and his team are phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Colombo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Purchasing used Lexus rc 350"

- Rc350 awesome

Gene Moretti is an excellent sales consultant. He made sure the car was ready for my arrival. I told Gene you only have one chance to make a good first impression with my viewing of the used RC 350. He said the car is all set and I was blown away. The experience with Gene and Mt Kisco Lexus was one of the best I’ve ever had buying a car. Very happy with the car. Thanks again to Gene Moretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Moretti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results