About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Mt Kisco

4.8

377 Lifetime Reviews

275 Kisco Ave, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Call (914) 241-3500

377 Reviews of Lexus of Mt Kisco

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"Excellent Service Dave Sturm"

- mstamler

Out of state purchase. My sales person Dave Sturm was excellent. Very knowledgeable, thorough and honest. I would highly recommend Dave and will be in touch for with him on future purchases - level of professionalism not often found in this industry. Finance side of the transaction was ok, but somewhat pushy in terms of up-selling extending service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sturm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Iqqy13

We were looking for a new vehicle and wanted something to supersede our current collection of Honda cars. Danial did a wonderful job of explaining and showing us different Lexus vehicles. He took us through various vehicle options and greatly assisted u sin settling on the RX 350. It is a fantastic car and I am very glad to have been taken care of by Danial. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Decesare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sturm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"excellent service"

- carolele

This is my second time working with both Harry Perez and Derrick Brickhouse. My first purchased was recently totaled due to an accident. I needed to get into another vehicle quickly as I had limited time to return my rental. I could have gone to another Lexus dealer but I choose to return to Mt. Kisco. My decision was based on my prior experience working with both Harry and Derrick. Harry understood exactly what kind of vehicle I was looking for on both occasions. He was professional, kind, courteous, and easy to work with. Derrick understood what I needed on the financial end. He worked diligently to secure the best rate and explained the finances. Also, I met Jeffrey Martinez for the first time and since my first vehicle was totaled and had a remaining balance with Lexus, both him and Derrick took the time to explained the pay off process and made the transition into a new vehicle very smooth. Thank you Harry, Derrick, and Jeffery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"A wonderful customer experience"

- lpressny

I just purchased my 3rd Lexus from this dealership and can only say good things about them. My sales person, Jon Wylie, is knowledgable and deals with me in an honest and friendly manner. The finance person, Derrick Brickhouse, another very personable employee, respected my wishes for a low-key and efficient closing process. I can't say enough good about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Wyllie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"2016 Lexus GX 460 Luxury - Certified"

- Joy D.

Joe was extremely professional and displayed great attention to detail through the sales process and while explaining several features of the car and their usage. We are very happy with our purchase of the vehicle from Lexus of Mt Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Very easy going"

- 1234567890

Daniel was very easy to work with and the whole place made buying a used car simple. There were no sales pitches just simple advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2018

"New car purchase experience"

- R/M third time

Last week we purchased our third Lexus at Mt. Kisco Lexus. Clearly we return because of our great satisfaction. Michael Day, our salesman, was a pleasure to deal with, both professional and engaging. He was very informative as he fielded our every question. When we met with him for pick up, he exercised great patience in the in car tutorial. We are older and not very tech savvy and Michael hung in there as we fumbled through, reassuring and extremely helpful. We had a sit down with Derrick to go over what other services we might want to purchase. He, too, was both professional, informative and personable. He recognized our specific needs and made no attempt to convince us to purchase more than suited us. The entire experience, from start to finish, was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Day
October 18, 2018

"Outstanding in every way imaginable"

- Lexus2018NY

Kathy and Derrick were nothing short of stellar throughout the entire process. Their willingness to go above and beyond to make my experience perfect is how all dealerships should execute transactions. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Policastro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Superb Customer service and great inventory"

- Janice2018

We had particular needs as used car buyers. We were looking for a "bridge" car to get us through a period of time before we are ready to purchase a new car. Joe Meyers answered all of our questions with clarity and honesty, which we appreciated. He was showed us many vehicles and offered the pros and cons of purchasing each one. His extensive knowledge of each vehicle was impressive as was his easy manner and sincere effort to help us find exactly what we needed. I will buy my next car from Joe because of the trust he established with us. Another major asset to Lexus of Mt. Kisco is Derrick Brickhouse int he finance department. Kind, personable and professional, he actually made signing documents a fun experience. This is a great place to do business, folks. They want your business and they care for you in a way that lets you know that. They aim to please. And they do. Thank you Lexus of Mt. Kisco for making this a great experience. (They have great coffee, too.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Brickhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

""OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"-"SECOND TO NONE"!!!"

- ToddBL33

I searched the internet and my surrounding area for about two months looking for the right Lexus RX350 for my wife. My search ended at Lexus of MT Kisco with an unbeatable deal. The car was exactly what we were looking for with top options low miles and a lower price than any comparable vehicles. After a two hour and fifteen minute drive (well worth it), we met our Sales Consultant, Mr.Joseph Myers. This guy was very knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and easy to talk to with no uncomfortable/awkward feelings whatsoever. A serious down to earth class act! He went above and beyond our expectations of "Any" dealership. He even delivered the car two days later, over two hours away and out of state. WOW! The car is Awesome, we could not be happier with the whole experience, and I will DEFINITELY contact Joe when we're ready for our next Lexus. Thank You Joe, and Lexus of Mt Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meyers Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results