Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Queens

Long Island City, NY

4.9
563 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

40-40 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

By Type

Showing 563 reviews

May 05, 2021

"Gohar was a great help and made the process of a leasing..."

- Rena

Gohar was a great help and made the process of a leasing my Lexus NX300 much easier. She was very professional and easy to talk with. If you decided to buy or lease vehicle at Lexus of Queens I would definitely recommend her. ✌️🙂🌹

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning Rena, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus NX 300! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

April 27, 2021

"We bought a new car, and everything is very fast and..."

- Olga

We bought a new car, and everything is very fast and professional. Really enjoyed the conversation with Gohar. She explained and showed everything. Salon and service at a high level

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Olga, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

April 25, 2021

"Bought my Lexus at Lexus of queens. Brian was very..."

- barryf

Bought my Lexus at Lexus of queens. Brian was very helpful in the sales process. No pressure and took time to complete the deal. Easy and professional from the start. Would recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning Barry, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Brian Zhang Lexus of Queens

April 24, 2021

"Brian provided the most seamless transaction with the..."

- Tiffany Chen

Brian provided the most seamless transaction with the best services. He’s very professional and followed up with the most superior after sales service. We purchased all five cars from him since he always gave us the most ideal prices in addition to the friendly attitude. If you’re looking for someone who treats you as a friend, Brian is definitely the one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning Ms. Chen, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Brian Zhang Lexus of Queens

April 02, 2021

"Brian is a pleasure to deal with, he was knowledgeable,..."

- Kim

Brian is a pleasure to deal with, he was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and nice. He treated the customer like a friend. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Kim, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Brian Zhang Lexus of Queens

March 30, 2021

"My unpleasant visit to the Lexus service department ended..."

- Catherineamor27

My unpleasant visit to the Lexus service department ended up with a follow up call by the service manager Ertan who actually showed that he cared about making things right he listened to my complaint and was willing to make changes . He made me feel that they cared about my loyalty to them. I will continue to go there Thank you Ertan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ertan Jasuf
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning Catherine, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your follow up review on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have personally addressed the concerns which you were experiencing. I am happy that everything worked out for you, and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should ever require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Ertan Jusuf Service Director Lexus of Queens

March 14, 2021

"I was really happy with Brian's service and upfront..."

- tarikxaz

I was really happy with Brian's service and upfront attitude with clear suggestion & recommendation. He went above and beyond to get me a good deal. Definitely look from him when you're there. I can assure you won't be disappointed. Keep it up Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Brian Zhang Lexus of Queens

March 12, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2019 Lexus UX 200 and could not..."

- jbezdik

We recently purchased a 2019 Lexus UX 200 and could not be happier with the professional service provided by our salesman Victor. He was extremely helpful, courteous, attentive, and always willing to answer any question we might have. It's individuals like Victor who make the process of purchasing a car so very enjoyable, and we appreciate all of his wonderful assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Artur
Mar 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Mr. Bezdik, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish both of you the best of luck with your pre-owned Lexus UX 200! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Victor Dadlani Lexus of Queens

Mar 12, 2021 -

jbezdik responded

Thank you, Victor. The pleasure of meeting you and working together with you to find the perfect Lexus for us was indeed a great pleasure. We will happily recommend you to friends and family who desire the exceptional experience and service that you provided to us.

February 19, 2021

"Extremely high-quality service,excellent salesman. It’s a..."

- jeffreycao

Extremely high-quality service,excellent salesman. It’s a perfect experience for me and my wife. Finally I got the configuration and color I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning Jeffery, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you and your wife the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Brian Zhang Lexus of Queens

February 19, 2021

"Gohar made the process so easy and comfortable. She..."

- CHULIE78

Gohar made the process so easy and comfortable. She answered all my questions thoroughly and in a timely fashion. She never made me feel pressured and was accommodating Definitely a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results