Back

Lexus of Queens

Long Island City, NY

4.7
599 Reviews
Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

40-40 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 599 reviews

April 25, 2022

Did what was needed to make the transaction hassle free and easy. Its my first car and I was skeptical about dealers experiences because I had heard many things like how dealers stop giving a xxxx to you a More

by Enishpathak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2022 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning Enish, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your first vehicle purchase. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we all provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Victor Dadlani Lexus of Queens

April 06, 2022

Gohar was a pleasure to work with and helped find us the vehicle we were looking for. More

by ericgresurreccion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2022 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning Eric, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you all many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

April 06, 2022

We will continue to buy and lease our cars from Lexus of Queens. They are so patient and accommodating. You must see Gohar she is the best! More

by Jennifer G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2022 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning Jennifer, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you all many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

January 15, 2022

My recent experience was one the very best in past 30 years. Easy, simple and no hassle Trade in and getting RX F-Sport. Raul Salazar most honest and trustworthy salesperson I've ever met. I must say tha More

by datikash@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Anthony and I provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Raul Salazar Lexus of Queens

January 09, 2022

My parents came to Lexus to try and purchase a suv for our family. We asked for a salesman who speaks spanish because we are from Argentina. Was introduced to Raul by receptionist. He was rude to my famil More

by Lopez Family
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2021

Gohar has taken care of our family through two car purchases! She always looks out for us, and has saved us money. She really is the best. More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you and your family the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

October 26, 2021

Brian saved the day! He turned around a very stressful buying experience and put me at ease from the moment he introduced himself. Brian is attentive, knowledgeable, kind, and patient. Extremely profess More

by Heather H
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Heather, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Anthony and I provided you, and we both wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Brian Zhang Lexus of Queens

October 19, 2021

My experience with Lexus of Queens has been the worst experience ever. Sales rep Raul Salazar never took the time to help and is very rude and dishonest. Do yourself a favor stay away. More

by ctbigmike322
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2021

Brian is the best! He made my first time car buying experience such a breeze. He was super attentive and patient with all of our questions. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking to purchas More

by Lily Li
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2021 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Ms. Li, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your first vehicle purchase. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Brian Zhang Lexus of Queens

September 20, 2021

This person is full of lies. Whatever is says don’t believe it. I had been lease cars from Lexus of queens for at least six years. I alway happy about that dealership, but this Willy guy. I’m losing tr More

by Mooroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 599 results