Search
Back

Lexus of Queens

4.9

391 Lifetime Reviews

40-40 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Call (347) 394-4566

391 Reviews of Lexus of Queens

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Words cannot express how happy I am "

- Happy customer 123

Gohar was beyond amazing!!! She went above and beyond to meet all my requests and she over exceeded expectations! I’m so happy to be part of the Lexus family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gohar Arustamyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris from technology
Mar 25, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and photo on DealerRater.com. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! Welcome to our Lexus family, and please remember to contact me if you should require further help with anything relating to your car. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens (718) 392-7500

March 21, 2019

"Great dearler ship to get your new car "

- Ethan

if you are looking to get a new car . Try this dealership . They have great service and respectful workers that help you get your brand new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Ethan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Dmitry Bargraser Lexus of Queens

March 21, 2019

"Great experence! Amazing sales consultant"

- LUZ

My sales consultant Gohar was amazing!she made so eazy and proffessional, this was my 4th Lexus and this time better then before...Lexus of Queens is a great place and Gohar is amazing i will definatly recommend her,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gohar Arustamyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It is wonderful to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

March 15, 2019

"Honest and professional "

- aplaksin

Dmitry went above and beyond to make my third new RX350 lease experience at this dealership excellent as usual. He gave me his cell phone number and was always in touch over the few days that we had worked together. He is very courteous and polite, and of course, he got me a great deal! Dmitry, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Bargraser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Hello again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Dmitry Bargraser Lexus of Queens

March 03, 2019

"It great "

- Nat24

I found that sales department was well educated in there product. The dealership very posh provided us coffee and treats. The process of buying the suv was painless that's why it was our second purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gohar Arustamyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Ken Wartel General Manager Lexus of Queens

March 01, 2019

" Very calm and professional "

- Alroi

Dimitri was very patient with us and made sure we are totally happy with our purchase. He could have pushed us to opt for a lease or a different model but he exactly knows our capacity and what is practical for our lifestyle. Thanks Dimitri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Dmitry Bargraser Lexus of Queens

February 26, 2019

"3rd time buying from this dealer"

- Nana123

Lexus of Queens has been my car dealership for my family. My father bought me my first Lexus here and also for my brother. Now as an adult and having kids, I come back here to purchase my own vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Gohar. She is very professional and very nice to work with. I had a great time exchanges texts with her for about 2 weeks regarding any questions I had about the car. She was quick to respond and patient for reply. I never felt pushed or rushed. I finally got the car today and she definitely contributed to the overall experience I had. Lexus of Queens is highly recommend. See you in 10 years when my son can drive! His first car will be a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gohar Arustamyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. We are honored that you have been such a loyal Lexus of Queens customer over the years, and we are all looking forward to assisting you with your son's vehicle in the future! It is wonderful to read that you were satisfied with the recent experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new Lexus. If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

February 25, 2019

"Easy sale."

- Sruman

I went to the dealership knowing I wanted a car,but was unsure of which one. Dmitry guided me through the purchase. I was not rushed or given a sales pitch like I was expecting. He kept it cool and simple; which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Bargraser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Dmitry Bargraser Lexus of Queens

February 25, 2019

"Extremely helpful"

- Motherpepper

Gohar was extremely helpful she exercised patience, she is knowledgeable I received accurate information that helped me to make the decision to purchase a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gohar Arustamyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

February 24, 2019

"Lexus of Queens"

- Muhammed Nissan

Ms. Gohar was excellent. I highly appreciate her how she took care of us when we went at Lexus of Queens. We had good time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gohar Arustamyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Muhammed, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results