About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Seattle

4.8

321 Lifetime Reviews

20300 Highway 99 , Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (877) 852-5445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Lexus of Seattle

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Just Looking"

- support for you

Went looking for what was available and walked out with a RX 350. Wayne assisted in this adventure. Having had a Lexus in the past I knew these are dependable cars, problem was deciding on what was most appropriated for me. Wayne was patient and most helpful. Only concern I had since on a schedule it was a timely process. I am thrilled with my new car! Thank you Wayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Yonke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fedja Losic
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Purchase of 2019 Lexus RX350"

- John3526

My wife and I just purchased a RX350 from Pauline at Lexus of Seattle (our second purchase from her). I checked with all Washington State Lexus dealers but we got a good deal and excellent service at Lexus of Seattle. There wasn't enough of an advantage from the other dealers to purchase there. We appreciated that no one was pushy or provided pressure during the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ushigusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vi Pham, Paul Eom
October 13, 2018

"Jus got new NX300 from them"

- Roman_C

I did trade in of my previous vehicle they offered me a good price and good deal in general.im very happy with my new ride.thank you. Bono and Mirza were very helpful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirza Memic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bono
September 30, 2018

"Amazing deal and great service"

- 2gr-fks

The staff there are very helpful and responsive. They offered me a good deal as well as great service. Andy is very helpful all the time, all the other staff members are willing to help you experience the best of Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirza Memic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Yonke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Hu, Angie Hsiao
September 23, 2018

"A Very Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- jdw1206

I dealt with Pauline for several days via email regarding the vehicle I was interested in as I live approximately 90 miles away. This is my third RX350 and second from this dealership. Pauline was absolutely outstanding in answering all my questions and explaining all the details of the transaction from beginning to end. Although I am familiar with the features of an RX350 that are several new ones that Trevor took the time to explain all the new features and wanted to make sure that I was fully satisfied in my understanding of them. Outstanding employees and outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ushigusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trevor Esparza
September 20, 2018

"Pauline, our Sale rep was outstanding "

- Lexus nx 2019

Pauline Ushigusa was very pleasant; she is outstanding. Every one at this Lexus dealer was friendly, thorough and professional. Last Monday was stress free transaction. This is the second Lexus I had purchased at this same Lexus dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pauline Ushigusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Very nice staff, no pressure with the buying experience"

- cd.csdvii

Very fast and making sure everything is right. I was pressed for time and going to work the same day, they handle everything smoothly. They showed me the vehicle and did a test drive, it turned out to be what I wanted. Very happy with the experience. Helpful staff, knowledgeable, and very attentive to customers. If I knew someone looking for a Lexus, I would definitely point them here. No issues with car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirza Memic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pauline Ushigusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vi Pham
August 31, 2018

"Wonderful Salesman "

- Vilnl

We had a nice experience with our sales person. Great price on the car. Love that it is low key. Easy to do the paperwork and drive out with my new RX 450h.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Urbano Boucsieguez
August 28, 2018

"Great!!"

- Kimchipower

Great deal!!! And fast!!! Wonderful service!!! Highly recommend lexus of Seattle. Steven Oh was our salesman and he did a great job. If you go in I highly recommend steven oh. He did not waste my time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven oh
August 21, 2018

"Fantastic experiece"

- susiecarlove

I traded in my old SUV and leased a new one here. Best car buying experience ever in my long life! Everyone I worked with was terrific. The car is awesome. Highly recommend this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Conklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bano, Vi, Trevor
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results