About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Seattle

4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

20300 Highway 99 , Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (877) 852-5445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Lexus of Seattle

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"A Very Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- jdw1206

I dealt with Pauline for several days via email regarding the vehicle I was interested in as I live approximately 90 miles away. This is my third RX350 and second from this dealership. Pauline was absolutely outstanding in answering all my questions and explaining all the details of the transaction from beginning to end. Although I am familiar with the features of an RX350 that are several new ones that Trevor took the time to explain all the new features and wanted to make sure that I was fully satisfied in my understanding of them. Outstanding employees and outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ushigusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trevor Esparza
September 20, 2018

"Pauline, our Sale rep was outstanding "

- Lexus nx 2019

Pauline Ushigusa was very pleasant; she is outstanding. Every one at this Lexus dealer was friendly, thorough and professional. Last Monday was stress free transaction. This is the second Lexus I had purchased at this same Lexus dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pauline Ushigusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Very nice staff, no pressure with the buying experience"

- cd.csdvii

Very fast and making sure everything is right. I was pressed for time and going to work the same day, they handle everything smoothly. They showed me the vehicle and did a test drive, it turned out to be what I wanted. Very happy with the experience. Helpful staff, knowledgeable, and very attentive to customers. If I knew someone looking for a Lexus, I would definitely point them here. No issues with car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirza Memic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pauline Ushigusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vi Pham
August 31, 2018

"Wonderful Salesman "

- Vilnl

We had a nice experience with our sales person. Great price on the car. Love that it is low key. Easy to do the paperwork and drive out with my new RX 450h.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Urbano Boucsieguez
August 28, 2018

"Great!!"

- Kimchipower

Great deal!!! And fast!!! Wonderful service!!! Highly recommend lexus of Seattle. Steven Oh was our salesman and he did a great job. If you go in I highly recommend steven oh. He did not waste my time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven oh
August 21, 2018

"Fantastic experiece"

- susiecarlove

I traded in my old SUV and leased a new one here. Best car buying experience ever in my long life! Everyone I worked with was terrific. The car is awesome. Highly recommend this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Conklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bano, Vi, Trevor
August 21, 2018

"FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE"

- Tzon Tzon

This was my third LEXUS purchased form LEXUS of Seattle. Very positive, professional interaction with Wayne Yonke in discussing alternatives and settling on a price. Vi Pham Finance Manager, was especially informative and responsive in completing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Yonke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"The Worst Buying Experience of My Life"

- topaz

I am new to Washington State. The dealership was aware that we were moving to WA and they had four months from the time the car was ordered to when it arrived to explain to me the vagaries of title law in this state. Having titled cars in Oregon and California I had no idea and was not informed how the titling requirements would be different or the particulars of the information that would be required. When the car arrived it was hurry hurry come and give us your check. When I discovered what the method of fulfilling state requirements was going to be I was extremely uncomfortable with divulging my private legal affairs to a bunch of car salesmen. However in order to get it over with I was pressured into going along with it. I feel my privacy has been violated. I should have insisted on taking the time to discuss the matter with my attorney and come up with an alternate method that would give the state what they require for titling while not make my private legal documents an open book for car salesmen to read and copy. As a part of this nightmare, a business manager said he hoped I did not feel this circumstance was directed at me personally. This was a backhanded way of attempting to delegitimize my concerns and at the same time letting me know he saw me as a member of a 'protected group' with a chip on her shoulder. Our 'salesman' said all these legal documents are essentially the same. Knowing how important language is in the law, I found this to be a shocking statement. The president of the dealership asked how they could improve my experience. It is really hard to know where to begin. I suggest they inform buyers ahead of time what the titling requirements are in this state so that if necessary the customer can make arrangements with their attorneys so that their privacy is protected. I would also remind him that the customer is always right, because I can walk away without buying anything. This is what I intend to do with any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not care to name employees.
July 24, 2018

" Sales experience at Lexus of Seattle"

- fsw

This is our third Lexus that we've purchased from Lexus of Seattle. They must be doing something right! Bano did a great job of explaining the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bano
July 09, 2018

"Very good service from Roger B"

- jcl288

Great service from start to finish, helped determine our needs and found a great car for us, would recommend. We had a great experience and felt very happy with the information and care provided to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Borrego
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results