About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Seattle

4.8

327 Lifetime Reviews

20300 Highway 99 , Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (877) 852-5445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Lexus of Seattle

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Lexus of Seattle"

- hoon0411

We purchased 2018 Lexus RX 350. The customer service was very excellent and we would recommended this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Oh
December 21, 2018

"Earl Dennis, Salesman, Lexus Seattle, Review"

- cora2842P

Earl Dennis and Mirza Ustovic made my buying process the best I have every experienced. I could not be any more happy with the service I received from Lexus of Seattle and it staff. THANKK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Dennis, Mirza Memic
December 21, 2018

"Friendly dealership"

- S1234

Friendly and helpful service. The salesperson was able to answer all of our questions. We also love the service after our car was purchased! I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Talamantez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

""Excellent buying experience""

- Sergey S.S

I went to Lexus of Seattle in Lynnwood and purchased a Lexus ES350.Best service, great price. Everyone was friendly and helpful making my purchasing experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Talamantez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gabe Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Etse

Everyone was friendly and helpful making my purchasing experience pleasant. They answered my questions promptly and facilitated my purchase process effectively and efficiently. Great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Tracy
November 22, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- Buford

After considering a Cadillac Escalade and a Mercedes 450, I went to Lexus of Seattle in Lynnwood and purchased a Lexus LX570. Not only was the vehicle heads & shoulders better than the other two under consideration, but, the sales team was a pleasure to work with. No high pressure tactics, just friendly knowledgeable interaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirza Memic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Conklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Conklin, Mirza Memic
November 03, 2018

"Just Looking"

- support for you

Went looking for what was available and walked out with a RX 350. Wayne assisted in this adventure. Having had a Lexus in the past I knew these are dependable cars, problem was deciding on what was most appropriated for me. Wayne was patient and most helpful. Only concern I had since on a schedule it was a timely process. I am thrilled with my new car! Thank you Wayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Yonke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fedja Losic
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Purchase of 2019 Lexus RX350"

- John3526

My wife and I just purchased a RX350 from Pauline at Lexus of Seattle (our second purchase from her). I checked with all Washington State Lexus dealers but we got a good deal and excellent service at Lexus of Seattle. There wasn't enough of an advantage from the other dealers to purchase there. We appreciated that no one was pushy or provided pressure during the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ushigusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vi Pham, Paul Eom
October 13, 2018

"Jus got new NX300 from them"

- Roman_C

I did trade in of my previous vehicle they offered me a good price and good deal in general.im very happy with my new ride.thank you. Bono and Mirza were very helpful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirza Memic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bono
September 30, 2018

"Amazing deal and great service"

- 2gr-fks

The staff there are very helpful and responsive. They offered me a good deal as well as great service. Andy is very helpful all the time, all the other staff members are willing to help you experience the best of Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirza Memic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Yonke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Hu, Angie Hsiao
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results