About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Serramonte

4.8

210 Lifetime Reviews

700 Serramonte Blvd, Colma, California 94014
Call (877) 200-4494

210 Reviews of Lexus of Serramonte

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Great service"

- Muffin

Mauricio Rodriquez is a great service advisor. He’s friendly straight forward and trustworthy to do only what my car needs to be safe/reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Top notch."

- peachy

Excellent service and explanations! Actual cost of repair of valve cover gasket came in UNDER the estimate. Loaner car was almost brand new. Superb experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Auyeung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy Auyeung
January 07, 2019

"Took my Lexus rx 350 in for 35,000 mile check up."

- catymarie

I was able to get my car service within 3 days of my call. They were fast and efficient. My car was done in less than an hour and half. Jason was polite and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 04, 2019

"My Go To Service Advisor"

- Ivang415

David Martinez is an exemplary service advisor! I have purchased to lexus' within the last 3 years. David is a no frills straight shooter; a trait that is not around anymore amongst service advisors..I have never been fooled,mislead or scammed..David is my guy at Serramonte Lexus..Also honorable mention my salesman Raj Kundiwala.. Thanks Fellas Ivan G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raj Kundiwala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Best service in town."

- Buster12

David Martinez was very helpful,knowledge,courteous and kind. Very satisfied my service.I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. Best dealership in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Ahn, J 415

Dan and George were super helpful, professional, and patient. They were relaxed and easy going. They together took care of my needs to my satisfaction, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Vlardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Lee, Natalia Bovkove
December 17, 2018

"Randy"

- LAR

Randy was great yesterday. I came in without appointment because brakes started grinding 2 days ago. 1mm left. He took care of that, the currentn maintainance,and a windshield chip all in one day and I was still out at 3PM.AND I appreciate the car washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Auyeung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- 1SC

Sue and Danna were amazing. We came in late Sunday evening around 6:30pm, and they usually close at 7pm. They stayed with us until nearly 10pm to close the deal for us. I was very impressed by their commitment to service and helping us purchase the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danna Ye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Su Luo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Frustrating"

- Frustrated

Dealer has a good inventory of vehicles. As always, purchasing experience was frustrating, dishonest, and took over 3 hours even though I was paying cash, no trade in, and had made a previous visit to the dealership to test drive the car and select the model and options. Car dealers seem to believe consumers have nothing better to do with their time than buy a car. My last purchase was a BMW and it took half the time, better service, and no nickel and dining. It’s a good thing I like the product otherwise I would have walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bailey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Clarissa is finance. I give her 2 stars
December 10, 2018

"Perfect customer service"

- jimmy

They always consider your needs and find out the best deal for you. They answer questions patiently and make good suggestions how to take care of your car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vy Le
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results