About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Watertown

4.9

857 Lifetime Reviews

330 Arsenal St, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472
Call (888) 677-9785

857 Reviews of Lexus of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Great experience with Griffith"

- CG

Griffith Wilson was a tremendous help in getting us into our new ES350. Easy, friendly, no heavy-duty sales pressure, Griffith made the process a breeze. We would happily get another car from him and would happily refer our friends too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Abutaleb
December 06, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Anwencita

My husband and I are straight forward and don’t need to be ‘sold’ on something. We had done our research and when we walked into the showroom we let the receptionist know we were looking for a sales person who was not ‘salesy’. We waited a bit and out came Tony. We let him know what vehicle we were interested in, he took us for a test drive with no salesy pressure. We negotiated, got a very good deal and closed that night. He was respectful, answered questions, gave honest opinions and we were out with a closed deal within a couple of hours. I had questions a few days after picking up the car and he was responsive and informative. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Viveiros
December 03, 2018

"Great Experience, & Great Salesman"

- Garyg

Needed to get a new car for my mother - Griffith made the experience easy, no hassles, fully explained all options and left the dealership with a new vehicle and felt no pressure the entire time. Highly recommend working with Griffith. GG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griffith Wilson
November 29, 2018

"Great experience & customer service from Griffith Wilson"

- IS2018

i was looking for a new vehicle to lease. Walked in to Lexus of Watertown and left with a new IS. Griffith made the process simple and easy. He's great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griffith Wilson
November 29, 2018

"Walked in for a test drive, left with an RX"

- JoeL

Tony was the sales rep and couldn’t have been better. Knowledgeable, helpful, low pressure. Really felt like he was an advocate for me, not just working for the commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Viveiros
November 26, 2018

"Great experience , Great salesman (Bob Peixinho)"

- tantasticc

I recently purchased a new car here and I am very happy about the service that was provided to me. First off, I want to thank Michele Nyman (Business Development Representative). She worked with me when I was looking at a used vehicle and when that deal didn't work out, she kept me in mind and suggested another vehicle on the lot. Jessica (manager) gave me a fair trade in for my car and she was straight forward no games. Bob Peixinho (sales and leasing consultant) was very helpful. He was very friendly. Since it was the busy season at the dealer, Bob saved me a lot of time when it came to the paper work. He went over everything and prepared me for the finance office. So, I didn't have to wait for the finance office too long. Bob Pedersen (business manager) was not pushy when it came to selling extra protection on your car in the finance office. He was very friend. When I picked up the car Bob Peixinho went through every feature on the car, so I didn't leave the dealer with questions about the car. Anyone looking for a great sales consultant go see Bob Peixinho. Note: when talking to Jessica, she may sound rude but she's very straight forward and this may come off as a negative for some people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peixinho
November 24, 2018

"Great customer service from Robert Peinxinho "

- Flor chavez

I bought a new lexus car in the lexus of Watertown the service was amazing! I love the way Robert Peinxinho helped me figure out what car fits best for me and my family. He treated me like a friend, I was very comfortable throughout the whole process. I loved the service my RS350 lexus is the best car that I have ever owned. I strongly recommend, Robert he is a very efficient and friendly person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Peinxinho
November 17, 2018

"Professional, honest and efficient!"

- aaf2339

Customer service was second to none, efficient, professional and very reliable. Sales representative, Griffith, was incredibly responsive, professional, accommodating, and made the process as easy as ever in purchasing a new vehicle. I would recommend him unconditionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griffith Wilson
November 16, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Steven

I appreciate the attention to detail and excellent service. The dealer was very helpful and patient with me. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
November 10, 2018

"recent 1st service for new RX350L"

- louwil

outstanding service concerning pick up at my home and return same day. received call from MY to ensure the tech's understood my review items. vehicle returned by Jarrod, a nav system tech. He made sure the Nav settings were what I requested AND he showed me great functions for the radio I never used including setting up a preselected station playing my wife's Christmas song!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod
1
...
1 - 10 of 857 results