About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Watertown

4.8

842 Lifetime Reviews

330 Arsenal St, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472
Call (888) 677-9785

842 Reviews of Lexus of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Love my new Lexus! "

- Floeers6473

This was my best experience ever shopping for a car. I worked with Bob Peixinho. He was a fabulous person to work with. Very kind, honest and helpful. Felt very comfortable with him. He helped me find the right car for me for what I could afford. You will feel like you are talking to a friend not a salesman and that’s what made this experience wonderful. The rest of the staff is great also. Very helpful and nice. I highly recommend this place and will be returning here when ready for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Peixinho
October 19, 2018

"Ted Leotsakos in Sales was a pleasure to communicate with"

- hasseye

In a time where going to buy a car is a stressful difficult process, Ted L. offered great advice, was very communicative, and he really tried to do everything possible to meet your purchasing needs. Some sales guys "say" they tried everything, but Ted really bends over backwards to do so. Talking with him was like talking with a family member knowing they're out to really help you out. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Leotsakos
October 18, 2018

"Best Lexus Dealership and Services anywhere!!"

- Happy RX Driver

I've been driving a Lexus car since 1999 - 1st was a Coach Edition ES300, then 2005 RX, then 2015 RX and now a 2018 RX. Watertown Lexus has been servicing my cars all that time and they treat me like royalty. Everyone there is so helpful - but more importantly, they are extremely knowledgeable about all their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Blake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Tinti, Mariel Burgos
October 18, 2018

"Lexus still one of the best"

- Tnn

I could not ask for more. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional through and through. It makes me proud to own a Lexus and feel privileged to get it serviced at Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 15, 2018

"Lexus of Watertown takes care of customer"

- weiyu18

I would like to report the great experience with Sales Rep Griffith Wilson in purchasing the second Lexus SUV in two-year frame. Of course, we choose Griffith Wilson, who always demonstrates the professionalism from the very first--the first car Lexus RX 350 2017, subsequent second car RX 450H 2018 I bought 2 days ago. He is extremely organized, detail-oriented gentleman but straight forward guy; most importantly who takes care of customers' need to do every thing in his power to earn your business, not just for selling a car to you. For ex. He, today, Monday, personally delivered the car I purchased on the past Saturday to my home--I can't drive home the very day because of Saturday Insurance and License Plate not available. Many Thanks to Griffith Wilson. I will recommend my friends and relatives to you. With this post to be submitted, I wish people who would think about Lexus, please stop by Watertown, see Griffith Wilson, who definitely won't disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griffith Wilson
October 15, 2018

"Two cars in two years from Griffith - Great Experience"

- Katie

We have been very fortunate to work with Griffith to purchase two Lexus SUVs two years in a row! He is professional, knowledgeable and patient. I would give him 5 stars +++!! The entire process was smooth, efficient and quite pleasant with his sense of humor:-) Can't be happier! Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griffith Wilson
September 30, 2018

"Tony V."

- Natjoyful

My father recently leased an SUV. Tony V, the salesperson, assisted him. He worked with my father to get him a great deal and accommadated him in several other ways. Tony was also very responsive to my emails containing several questions subsequent to the transaction, which is impressive considering the many dealerships that stops providing quality service immediately after the transaction. When you visit ask for Tony V as I am sure he will similarly take great care of you. My father is a happy client and anticipates returning in the future. I, myself, will also pay Tony a visit when my lease is up. Thanks Lexus of Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony V.
September 29, 2018

"GRIFFITH WILSON IS THE BEST! "

- JOCHUBS

The Sales consultant, Griffith! Wow he is amazing! He was patient and professional at all times and answered every question we had. We had the best experience ever at Lexus of Watertown because of him. We even went back 10 days later to purchase another vehicle. He deserves a Bonus! 5 stars to him! Best Sales Consultant we have ever met. Thank you Griffith and Lexus of Watertown for helping us purchase our family vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griffith Wilson
September 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Santa Cruz Myrna

We just got a 2019 Lexus NX 300 AWD and Griffith Wilson was wonderful. Very professional and carrying. The process was so smooth and he took care of all the details related to paperwork, insurance, inspection, etc and my car was ready to pick up in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Griffith Wilson
September 23, 2018

"Exceeds Expectations!"

- jpatel93

My wife and I went in expecting to test drive a new Rx350. Leon Barnes took the time to give us all of our options and was never pushy, no slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Gave us excellent price we ended up buying RX350 on the same day. The best car-buying experience I have ever had. We highly recommend Lexus of Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Barnes
1
...
1 - 10 of 842 results