About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Wilmington

4.9

332 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Pennsylvania Avenue, Wilmington, Delaware 19806 Directions
Sales: (302) 427-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of Lexus of Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"Great experience!"

- DDM

I recently purchased a new NX300 F Sport from Koon's Lexus of Wilmington. My salesperson Doug, was excellent. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and patient. He spent a good part of the day helping me to choose just the right car. Drew Saksa was extremely helpful in teaching me the detailed intricacies of operating my new vehicle. This is the second car I have purchased from Koon's Lexus. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a lexus or needing service for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Horst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drew Saksa
October 31, 2017

"Makes it happen"

- kennettmushroom

Been dealing with Bob Barrett for years whenever we are looking for a new Lexus. Once we get set on the car and the deal we need, Bob always seems to make it happen. I will always seek him out for our Lexus buys. Bob Barrett is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2017

"Easy Like a Sunday Morning!"

- Lexus4Life

Over the past seven years and five cars leased, Koons Lexus of Wilmington has made the process easy like a Sunday morning. Our latest salesman, Robert Barrett, was attentive to our interest and gave us the deal we were looking for. I’d highly recommend the delearship to other consumers looking for great service and quality vehicles. Thank you Rob & Koons Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Great experience with Lexus of Wilmington"

- pmurray414

I walked in last Thursday on a whim and walked out owning an incredible car. Doug Horst really listened to my needs and never gave me a sales pitch. I also was very impressed with the explanation of the many cool features when I picked up the car on Saturday. I would highly recommend this dealership and, in particular, Doug and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Horst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Nope. Not for used cars. Just nope."

- DianneGlam

This is just another used car place, and the people are just used car salespeople. My experience -- don't expect anything special because this is Lexus. They still deceive, misrepresent, shade the truth, and hide things that would be illuminating. Buying a used car is always iffy, and don't expect it to be less so just because the car might be a Lexus, or the user car department is associated with a Lexus dealership. That was my experience. Lots of shading how things were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew Greene
Ollie Wooten
September 25, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Jefftrav

Our sales person Tyler pini did an anazing job. Made car buying a job ... the whole entire staffs was wonderful to work with . Would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler pini
September 11, 2017

"Wonderful group of employees!"

- Chris

When it came time to purchase a vehicle buying a Lexus was just a dream. Thanks to the Koons staff they helped make it possible. Doug Horst not only put me into that car, he also made me feel like family! When looking for a car it is important that you never feel pressured or under any obligation while shopping, they always put my needs first. A big Thank You to everyone and a special Thank You to Drew and Corey who were so patient while teaching all the new technology my car now has!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Horst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drew and Corey
September 09, 2017

"1st class SUV. 1st Class Operation"

- Stantheman

We were extremely impressed with the attention to detail both with the 350 SUV and with the entire staff of Koons Lexus in Wilmington, Delaware. A special shout out to Brian O. ( our sales rep ), Matthew ( our tech rep.), and to Gus ( the sales manager).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Stern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Ogbin, Jen, and Gus "Come ti chiami"
August 31, 2017

"Totally would recommend!"

- Jose Cruz Ventura

I had an excellent experience with Doug Horst! I live in Washington DC and I was very hesitant to drive all the way to Delaware if I wasn't sure to get a deal but Doug not just got me the deal I was looking for but also made the process of buying my 2017 NX200T so smooth. I explained my situation to him from the beginning and he took his time and helped me out a lot and got me to where I wanted to be on my payments. I would definitely recommend Doug to all my friends and I would buy another car from him even if it means for me to drive to Delaware again. It's worth the drive to get good service and someone so helpful. All the staff that I dealt with during my process of buying my car were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Horst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Outstanding Service and Sales!"

- Taylor

I highly recommend stopping into Koons Lexus of Wilmington when looking for a new car. I'll be honest, before walking in they were not my first choice but the service and sales experience I received was first class and I couldn't see myself going anywhere else. Doug Horst was really patient and laid out all the options and was extremely helpful in picking the perfect car for me that I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Horst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results