About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Honda of Kingston

4.7

313 Lifetime Reviews

738 E Chester St, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 632-0581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Lia Honda of Kingston

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Service with a Smile!"

- Drumbum

We had to have a recall service done on my wife’s CRV. We called Lia because our daughter has dealt with them before and recommended them. The minute we walked in, Debra Gambino greeted us with a cheery hello and a smile. She took care of us in a few minutes and told us to come back in a couple of hours. Car was done even sooner! We were very pleased with the service and Debbie was just a joy. What a great employee to be representing this company. We would certainly recommend Lia Honda, especially based on how terrific the service was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"No Hassle, No Tricks"

- Arodriguez

I used to go to Hoffman's in Kingston for an oil change but they always seemed to "find" a problem with the car that needed attention so they could try and charge an arm and a leg for a repair. I've been taking my Hondas to this service center for years and I've had no problems. They treat me with respect, check my car over completely and only recommend necessary repairs. Debbie is always helpful and friendly when I drop and pick up my car and I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Consistently excellent service"

- Judith D.

Sue Kelly is the reason we have had our Honda’s serviced through the dealership for years. It’s all about trust and Sue has certainly earned ours. Debbie Gambino is also helpful and professional. They make a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sue Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Done in time"

- Feldspar

Debra Gambino got the additional service needs done in one visit, and I was able to meet my afternoon appointment and was not concerned about the long drive the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Brooklyn Boy

Debra Gambino in Service was Superb ! There was a slip up regarding my Appt. Time. She rectified the situation promptly and had me on my way in 20 minutes ! Also want to mention that Don Mayer was very helpful too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Mayer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Great service experience at Lia"

- JohnL

Had a great experience at Lia Honda of Kingston while getting my car serviced. The service specialist, Debbie Gambino was cheerful and professional and explained the service and cost clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"GREAT"

- cwandell

Anna-Stesi Saunders is an excellent sales person She is dedicated to meeting all your needs. Very friendly and personable. She will not give up till she has you satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna-Stesia Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Excellent Experience in Buying a New Car"

- Happy Customer

Joseph Romano, Sales Representative of Lia Honda of Kingston did an excellent job in selling me a new Honda. He asked what I wanted, listened to what I said and delivered a Honda Accord exactly what I wanted, especially the color. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He worked with me for a reasonable price. During our test drive, he explained all the features on the car. It was a pleasure to work with Joe and the Honda Staff. This is my third Honda Accord and would recommend everyone to buy a Honda at Lia Honda of Kingston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Hubert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph Romano
September 11, 2018

"Nice people "

- Marangi sales. Daly

Dennis crowley and the staff worked to get the deal done. Very pleased. Thanks guys for making the purchase easy and hassle free love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Crowley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ross Hubert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"25k service"

- Sal Miccio

Everything went as planned! Even found that I needed inspection! Always can count on service department to catch what I miss! I’ve been a customer since 1997 and Sue Kelly has always been my contact and fills me in on what maintenance I need for the mileage I have on the auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results