About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Honda of Kingston

4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

738 E Chester St, Kingston, New York 12401 Directions
Sales: (845) 632-0581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of Lia Honda of Kingston

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Inspection, oil change, rotate tires, fluid maintenance"

- Happy24

My visit to the Honda Service department went very well. Jared Stoutenburg, my service advisor was very professional and pleasant. He explained what needed to be done and was very articulate. I am sure Jared Stoutenburg will always be a model employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Stoutenburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Debbie Gambino at the service desk NEEDS A RAISE"

- Rciancanelli1

Debbie Gambino at the service was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Shes is the true meaning of customer service! Everyone I dealt with was nice as well but Debbie was the Standout! Lia Honda should hold onto her like gold!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Mark Allen Sales person"

- Lin123

My present car is 16 years old, so I decided to purchase a new vehicle. I was told by my mechanic that the Honda CRV was a great vehicle, so I went to Lia Honda of Kingston NY, Mark Allen was my sales person and I liked him right away. He seemed very knowledgeable and was very polite. I decided to purchase the CRV touring. He was very patient with me, and programed everything for me and explained it all. Of course I have only had the CRV for like 6 days so I hope they will be as helpful if I have an. y questions or trouble with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Allen
October 09, 2018

"Awesome service"

- johngallo81

Needed to get a recall done and brake fluid change done. Was in and out quickly. All service reps are friendly and helpful. Thanks to Deb Gambino for working with me to get this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Lia Honda our Extended Family!"

- Honda lover

For 38 years, conscientious, caring Sue Kelly has been our service rep at Kingston Honda.making sure our special tech handles all our needs. Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John - top mechanic
October 04, 2018

"Service Experience"

- Greg357

I have known Susan Kelly for at least 7 years, and never had a problem working with her. She is very polite, knowledgeable, and honest when servicing your vehicle. She is an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sue Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Stoutenburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Excellent new-car shopping experience"

- liz306

I was dreading car-shopping; however, Anna-Stesia Saunders made it pleasurable. She took the time to explain every feature of the car I was interested in, and made certain I understood how to use them. I appreciate that she continues to be available for any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna-Stesia Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"My Service appointment was great. It went smoothly. "

- Barbara M

I arrived on time and Sue Kelly helped me. She explained what was going to take place and she offered me coffee. I went and sat down and was glued to the TV along with several other people. Before I knew it Sue Kelly called me and the car was ready. Sue has a nice personality and knows what she is doing , a real asset to Lia Honda. Thanks for running such a great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Anothe great oil change"

- Stacysindt

Debra Gambino always does a great job of making me feel like a regular and gets me in & out quickly. She is pleasure to deal with. I actually have an Acura and I would usually go down to NJ to the dealer for my oil changed but since I live local I tries Honda and the staff is the reason I come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Gambino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Mebee

Thank you so much, William Cooke. I really appreciate your *no pressure* sales style. I also want to thank you for taking my call on a Sunday when my new car didn't start. And thank you to the service department for taking care of my loose battery connection the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Cooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ross Hubert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Breana Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 335 results