About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Nissan of Enfield

4.0

76 Lifetime Reviews

10 Palomba Dr, Enfield, Connecticut 06082 Directions
Sales: (860) 265-4410

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Lia Nissan of Enfield

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Thank you Jeremie Turcotte at Lia Nissan!"

- Emily

I had recently bought a new 2018 Nissan Kicks back in September and a couple of weeks ago I started noticing a loud noise when I would open my truck. It ended up being something wrong with my truck hinge. Even though the situation was frustrating since it was a brand new car and I had only had it for a couple months Jeremie made sure the process was very easy for me. He called me with updates and notified me right away when the car was ready for pick up. I would highly recommend going to Lia Nissan of Enfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremie Turcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Cheebo86

We came in to look at a Pathfinder and we were shown Pathfinders only in our price range. There was no up selling or gimmicks, just here's our budget here's the vehicles that meet it. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fitzgerald
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Bad Service and Factory Defeat in Nissan Cars, -0-0-0"

- ca

I have to give them a star because it was obligatory, but they deserve a -0. I bought a lease in December 2017 and I had to go to CT to fix my car 5 times (for the same issue, why?), and this car is still having issues. They are nice people, but I think they are not fixing my car inadequately. I do not recommend this dealer, even I do not recommend the Nissan at all. Please get another car like Toyota or something like that. Now, I have to wait one more year to finish the contract if not, I have to pay them the rest of the second year. Fatal service. Horrible experience. Do not buy a Nissan, please!!!!! Unfortunately, I got a Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jon Jkellquist
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremie Turcotte
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Rivera
October 16, 2018

"Squeezed in on a Saturday."

- mccurryrogue1

Squeezed in on a Saturday morning for an oil change when I had limited time! They estimated an hour and a half as I didnt have an appointment. I had my newborn with me and they said we'll do 45 minutes. They delivered and even checked tire pressures and rotated them. I dont normally see dealers for service but since leasing here, my mind has been changed! Whether buying or leasing or servicing old they are fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jon Jkellquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremie Turcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"recent service"

- happy pepe

Came in without an appointment for routine service. Jerime Turcotte took us right away and noticed that our Murano had a recall. He said the needed part was in stock and he could take care of it by the next day. He provided us with a rental Pathfinder at no charge. We continued on our overnite leaf peeping trip and he contacted us the next morning to say our car was ready. We picked up our car on the way home. Wow! What a great experience. Carter and Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremie Turcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Excellent, very professional, very attentive"

- Mr & Mrs. Stephen Sherman

September 16,2018 Johnathen karimi helped me during service he was very pleasant and professional. I Would say best customer service I've had by far. Mr & Mrs Stephen Sherman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathen karimi
September 11, 2018

"The dealership and management not public friendly"

- Louis

I purchased a new Titan from Lia Nissan on August 24 of this year. I was told to apply for credit which I did, I asked what there interest was and the reply was no more than five per cent. I said I could do better than that on my own,they said to complete the deal I had to use there finance I said No. The manager walked by us and gave me the cold shoulder and said he gave me to much for the truck I was trading in. On the day of pick up I brought to the sales personattention that the paper work said Crome bumpers not just frount bumper he said he would check on it. Here we are three weeks later no reply from dealership.Is that a way to do business and expect me to recommend your dealership. The following day a fellow I know called and asked if the truck I traded in was for sale and he said it was gone so much for giving me to much. Louis Dominski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Reynolds
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Fitzy (Stephen Fitzgerald) "

- The English Guy

Visited Nissan to get my son a car, both Fitzy and the dealership made the experience easy and painless, I knew what I needed and he did what was needed to get me the deal and car I required , will use again , this was the second time Fitzy and Nissan have assisted in getting a car, we will return Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Stowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Oil Change 2014 Frontier"

- shelbak

Very good customer Service Oil change Tire Rotation went fast. Great Waiting area TV Coffee,snacks, Waiting area Clean, WIFI available, temp comfortable, thank for a great visit hope to see coupons or specials for Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremie Turcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Leasing a car was made very simple."

- ludlow

Charles Flores did a great job , He knew what I wanted and bent over backwards and got me exactly what I needed. He made getting a new car an enjoyable experience.Great job Charley thank you !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results