About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Colonie

4.6

342 Lifetime Reviews

2116 Central Ave, Schenectady, New York 12304
Call (518) 631-5254

342 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Colonie

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2017

"My experience at Toyota was very good. "

- Fisherman

Sarah Showed mer how everything worked in the car. She took the time to pair my phone and iPod with the bluetooth. When I left the dealership, I was able to use the car and know how everything worked. I even left my garage door openers in my trade in. When I left the dealership she tried to call me on my phone and when she could not reach me, she mailed the remotes to my house. She was pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Keegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- WalkerEmmett

Cody was very helpful locating the perfect vehicle. He was professional and I will recommend him to others looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Tallman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robyn Ashley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

" informiative non pressuring a fantastic deal on a new car."

- Kevin B. of greenville N.Y.

overall and exceptional experience with my salesperson Brian Rae & staff bought a new 2017 Prius Hybrid[ my 3rd Prius from here] they have a life time customer highly recommend the dealership it really was a pleasure....Kevin B. of Greenville N.Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- TheLeaders

Sarah was a joy to work with! She held the highest standard of professionalism yet exuded warmth and positivity. She will make your car buying experience enjoyable and exciting and you will leave feeling comfortable that you were not taken advantage of. Thanks for everything, Sarah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Keegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"New car"

- Vijay

All good. The service was good and Manager was excellent. Great service and managers is in the floor and talkative to each and every customer. No words for her because she is awesome and satisfies in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Dutcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Camry purchase"

- Krizzle

I bought a Camry from Mike and he did not subject me to any high-pressure sales tactics. He is a consummate professional. It is refreshing to do business with a company and consultant that realizes it is in their interest to cultivate positive, long-term relationships with their customers, and keep them coming back. My experience with both Mike and the dealership have been great and I recommend giving them a try if you are in the market for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rainone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Rovazzini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Tice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donato Benevento
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike West
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Lia Toyota of Colonie responded

Thank you, Krizzle, for your kind words. I am happy that your experience was great and memorable. We look forward to a continued relationship in both sales and service for many years to come. Best regards Donato Benevento GM

November 02, 2017

"Great deal and a fantastic experience!"

- djr898

First of all, I hate the whole car buying experience in general. This time though, Selena made me feel differently. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and just a great person. I have never felt this comfortable buying a car before. She took the time to show us different models and options. She patiently explained details of the Highlanders we were interested in and never made me feel pressured in the least, I looked around at other dealerships, but we knew from the moment we spoke to Selena, she was who we would deal with in the end. She helped us get a fantastic deal on our Highlander. She is a professional in all respects, Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Dutcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Oeser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"They will lie to you just to make a sale."

- GD1331

Bought a used 2014 RAV4 in Oct 2016. Had a specific conversation with Jason about the mechanical condition. Was told that absolutely it had new brake pads and rotors on both front and back along with various other services. Part of the reason we ended up buying it. Take it in for service today and was told it needed front brakes ($400) We told the service advisor that couldn't be right because it had brand new brakes all around when we bought it. Advisor said no that was not correct only the rear were done. Front brakes were still original brakes. So that along with another $400 on some differential problem we ended up having to spend $1000 on a car we have had for just a year. When you purchase make sure you get mechanical specifics in writing. We were lied to and that is terrible. Bought a Camry from there a couple months ago before all this happened and was told brakes front and rear were just replaced as well. Now I have to wonder if that was a lie also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Stores
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Professional and service-oriented"

- Brice Mason

My wife and I came in to explore the lease of a new vehicle. We were trading in a car that we'd kept for over 15 years so we needed some education to come up to speed on what's available and would suit our family needs. Brian was excellent throughout the sales experience as he offered sincere, honest advice in a conversational tone. I never felt like I was being lectured or pressured into anything. He asks all the right questions to help us find what we were looking for and was very patient with us. As new customers it was great to have him show us the entire service center and introduce us to the service department. Lia sold us on their obvious attention to customer service and teamwork. Working with Brian all the way to Nicole, Nick and Andy in sales and Sid in service it was clear they are organized and value the same levels of service throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Oeser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Rae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Rainone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Simeone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Nareindra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Warren Roger, Top of the Charts"

- Brian

Today I took delivery of my second new vehicle from Warren Roger. There's no need to shop the competition because there isn't any. Warren is wonderful to work with; I recommend him to friends whenever I get the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Roger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results