About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Colonie

4.6

327 Lifetime Reviews

2116 Central Ave, Schenectady, New York 12304
Call (518) 631-5254

327 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Colonie

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Impressive "

- Brian81

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Our sales person Sarah went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. I plan to recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Keegan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Great experience from start to finish! "

- pierach14

We had such an enjoyable experience working with Selena. She was knowlegable, available and helpful in every step of the process. We were able to take our time and make sure we got exactly what we wanted and felt totally confident in our choice. Could not be happier with our choice of truck or dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Dutcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"2017 Toyota Tacoma"

- Bonnie1206

What a great place to buy a vehicle!!! Thank you so much Chris for everything you did for me. I told him what I wanted in the truck and he found the one I was looking for. I'm thrilled beyond belief.I love this truck already!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bucher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Selena Dutcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Rae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"No High Pressure"

- happy customer

Courteous and helpful with listening to what I needed in a used vehicle. Accomodated my requests for additional information and provided customer service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rivers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"They rock "

- LTC

It was a great experience! Professional and knowledgeable staff. They go the extra mile to be there for you even if it is late in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Dutcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Smoothe, pleasant transaction from start to finish."

- crazy4camry

In recent years our experience with car dealerships has not been the greatest. It was a pleasure to deal with a company that seems to adhere to the high ethical standards that the public expects from Toyota. We are fortunate to have them in the Capital region for our convenience. We had a terrific salesperson by the name of Brian Rae. We felt that he truly was trying to help us find the models that would best suit our needs. We got exactly what we were looking for thanks to his knowledge of what was available. Toyota should consider him a "keeper" !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Kevin was very efficient and no pressure"

- foxglove

Kevin took care of all the paperwork very efficiently so I was able to drive out with my new car within 10 mins of finalizing paperwork with the finance manager. Friendly, nice guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rivers
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : finance guy was very friendly and helpful too I think Donato Benevento
September 28, 2017

"Helpful and hardworking sales rep."

- 88koap

Victor Nous worked very diligently on every aspect of my purchase at Lia from evaluation of my trade-in to helping me settle on my used car purchase. Moreover he continued to work hard with me ib making the transition from my old car to the new. Not only that but no confusing nonsense from Victor everything was explained in clear honest terms. I would recommend that anyone contact him when coming to Lia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Nous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Young215

I had a wonderful experience with lia Toyota this time around. Our sales rep, Jason, stayed 45 minutes late to help us seal the deal. When we went to pick up car, it was quick and smooth! Thanks Jason and Lia Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Stores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Outstanding Experience!!"

- Eric007

Professional, Very Friendly, Outstanding Results. Lia went above and beyond to make my purchase a memorable experience. My salesperson Sarah Nazarian was absolutely incredible. Professional, patient, and did I say incredible? Sarah made sure that I was completely satisfied working with me throughout the whole quick process. Sarah has a lot of knowledge and experience. Go there for an incredible experience. I truly mean it. I can not be more happier!! I've been to a lot of places and I will definitely be returning to Lia Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Nazarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results