About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Colonie

4.6

459 Lifetime Reviews

2116 Central Ave, Schenectady, New York 12304 Directions
Sales: (518) 631-5254

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

459 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Colonie

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Toyota Highlander 2018 purchase "

- Mmmm7512

Excellent service thank you Kurt Salfi for understanding our needs as consumer and meeting our needs with a great vehicle! Safety features are amazing! Smooth ride bucket back seat provides great room! Very pleased with the professionalism and great competitive pricing, Thank you Nick Simeone also ! The special thank you for a great addition to our family, providing us with safety, comfort luxury and affordability. The whole family is very pleased! With Gratitude, The O’Brien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kermit Salfi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Simeone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"The service department was fantasic!"

- Greg

This was my first service appointment at Lia Toyota of Colonie since leasing a Toyota Tacoma from them in July. My visit was a little sooner than expected because of a puncture to one of my tires, but I called the evening before and was able to get an appointment for the next morning. The damaged tire was covered under wheel and tire protection, and was replaced at no cost to me. Even though my appointment was short notice, I was also able to get my 5,000 mile service done in the same visit so I would not have to return a week or two later. My service advisor was Jodi Vaccaro and she did an excellent job! She was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and kept me informed the whole time. I was very impressed with Jodi, she made me feel welcomed, and I felt like I did not have to worry about anything while I was there. Overall, I had a great experience with the service department. They work fast and efficiently with a high volume of customers coming through each day. I was in and out of there in about an hour and a half. I would like to thank Jodi and the rest of the service team for the excellent customer service and taking good care of the truck. I was very happy with my first service experience at Lia Toyota of Colonie and I look forward to returning for future service needs. I would highly recommend Jodi and the rest of the service team at Lia Toyota of Colonie for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Vaccaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Great job as usual!"

- Sean J

This is my 5th Toyota purchased from Lia Toyota and the 4th I have purchased thru salesman Jason Stores and it is always a pleasure to do business with them. They never push you or hassle you to buy from them, always give you the best prices and incentives. Will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Stores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Facility and Staff were impressive"

- Egghead

I had never been to the Lia Toyota Dealership and I was very impressed by: 1) the facility itself; 2) the Salesman, Jim O'Donnell; and 3) the myriad of services that they offer. I felt like they really have their act together as a dealership and have not hesitated to tell those that I work with that my experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim O'Donnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linda Rossi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"lIA Toyota was the Best experience in buying a vehicle"

- 4runner

Wanted a new vehicle and decided to stop by Lia Toyota. .Best experience ever and sale person Brian Rae was phenomenal ..very informative and had patience with a novice like me. Already recommended to family to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Lavalle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Tice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Karian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Best experience "

- Megandfam15

Roe Sarwar was amazing. We had a 5 star experience buying our new Highlander from Lia. Overall, so pleased with the whole team! We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Tice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rohail Sarwar
October 03, 2018

"Great experience buying a Tundra"

- Carguy123

Had a great experience purchasing my new Toyota Tundra. Michelina Dimatteo was my salesperson and she was terrific. Will definitely return if my family needs another vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelina Dimatteo
September 29, 2018

"Perfect Service!"

- Boris

My salesperson was Rohail Sarwar was very helpful and friendly. I made decision to trade my 2 years old Toyota Camry to a new Camry only because of him. He explained everything and answer all my question. Thank you Rohal so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohail Sarwar
September 26, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Binda

My salesperson was ALLISON ANCOWITZ. She was very helpful. I didn't do anything. She got me all set up and ready to go. Very friendly and and time saving person. It was almost at the end of the day when I got there, and I'm happy to see her being so helpful after a long day. Thank you so much ALLISON ANCOWITZ. You have been doing a great job for this business. I hope Lia Toyota realize your abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Ancowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Simeone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Bad everything but I like the car(windows excluded)"

- MGB2018=mgb

The salesman was late making the delivery when I told him I had another appointment. I missed it. They took my checkbook, said I lost it, returned it 2 weeks later. Not fun looking for that checkbook over and over. Their paperwork said I traded in a Traverse when in fact it was a Ford Focus. That caused some drama. Car I bought had a serious defect that was not detectable unless wearing polarized sunglasses. When the sun shines and I'm wearing my prescription shades I can hardly see out the front side windows. I assume this will present some danger over the years. I lost 30 hours in wages because they kept me coming back, and then they refused to fix it. They ordered new windows (I don't think so) and they came with the same defect. Therefore Mr. O'keefe said that they could not get usable windows for the car. Every 2017 Camry had the same windows. Rode 17 miles in heavy traffic 3 times as they lead me to believe it would be corrected. i will file a complaint with NHTSA, already reported to my insurance company. I will never go back. They say the right things but don't do them. A big difference. Don't trust them and that certified warranty isn't with the paper it's written on. Also had a problem with tread coming off a tire with 17,000 miles on it. I did like Kent as he was patient and knowledgeable. Very pleasant. He tried to help with the window problem but once the sale was made he was toothless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent Winner
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean O'Keefe
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results