About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.8

285 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (413) 341-5299

285 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"Not stressful, enjoyable"

- Debbie38

One of the best car searching days I have ever experienced, Chris Wolf was very helpful, he didn't push he let me take my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- Highlander2018

We had an excellent experience when selecting the 2018 Highlander. We met the salesman by chance when having regular service on our other Toyota in the fall of 2017. Our salesman keep in touch over the next few months. He set up multiple appointments to view used vehicles and other models before we went back to looking at the highlanders. Mike was helpful, knowledgeable of the product and not a pushy salesman, it took us quite a few months and many visits to select a vehicle. When we made the decision to move forward with the highlander in March of 2018 I contacted him on a Friday afternoon with an offer from another dealership and by the following day we were in Northampton completing the paperwork after easy negotiations. Our experience with everyone from sales to management and finance was excellent and all our questions were answered. All paperwork was completed and explained. On the day of pick up the car was ready on time and mike explained all the features of the vehicle and help set everything up. I would recommend not only mike but the entire dealership for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa "Mike" Gencay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louis Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Easy to work with!"

- Off-Road@58

The staff was helpful and made the whole process easy to complete. They were understanding of my work schedule and were cooperative to accommodate. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louis Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"5 Stars"

- yashiraalmeyda

Desean was super helpful! Did his best to help us get the exact car that we wanted, very patient and kind. Definitely going back to him for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desean Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- Yogachic

Lou Joseph and his entire staff made our purchase smooth and easy. They answered all of our questions and helped us pick the perfect car for our budget!! Love it, so fun to drive. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desean Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louis Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christoper Peltier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"I am amazed!"

- Someone Cares, 4/5

I had brought my 2017 Corrola IM back to the dealer today for something I had thought i would need to negotiate with the current GM, Lou Joseph. To my amazement, there was no negotiating required. I had sat down with Lou to explain my issue. He immediately made me feel comfortable talking to him. He totally understood my issue. Before I could say anything else his response was we will take care of it. I will have my maintenance manager Justin Prescott take pictures of the damage, He will arrange for an appointment to have it repaired. Here is another employee Justin who had made me feel comfortable setting me up for my appointment. There was a time that this dealership had made a bad rap for itself. I had second thoughts of buying my first new vehicle here. It is simply good for business to be treated the way you would expect to be treated if spreading the good word to others is of value for business. Very pleased of the attention I had received today. I will spread the word that Lia Toyota of Northampton, Ma. is very attentive to it's customers and will have you walking out with a smile. Mike Lipski, happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Prescott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louis Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"The best Toyota dealer"

- Larahvac

I'm real happy with Lia Toyota . Jerzy is the best sales man. Of all Toyota dealers . I'll recommend to all my friends. Thank you jerzy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"CASH Buy/Purchase of a new or used pickup truck. "

- Randy Dixon

I basically went to many dealers in the greater Springfield area with one simple demand/bid request: "Give me your best CASH $$$ price on a new or used pickup truck with very low miles period and NO SHELL GAMES!" I have experience with putting out government bid & contracts as a former government bureaucrat from a federal law enforcement background. The ONLY car salesman that was able to understand my simple demand out of 20 is named "Samuel Gendreau" .... None of the rest could comprehend my simple CASH demand. I was looking for the lowest bid on the best deal period! No Games! The other Pioneer Valley dealerships around Springfield all wanted to sell me business with a bank loan .. THEY ALL FAILED! They all failed to comprehend a simple bid request. I also found Sam to be surprisingly honest an upfront with me as we both learned a few new lessons about bank & MA Title beaurocracy issues on cash purchases. I will recommend SAM and NO OTHER Salesman that I'm familiar with. - Randy Dixon - Indian Orchard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Gendreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsay Firmani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg McClung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Bought a new van"

- Dunghuyen

Mike has an excellent personality of a sale man. He is by far one of the best salesmen I have ever had. He showed my husband and I all the features of the car and how to work it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mustafa Gencay, Michael Lapointe
March 15, 2018

"Awesome new car buying experience. "

- cartune18

Jerzy was the salesman who assisted me in the purchase of my new car. It was easy to tell he had great knowledge and experience. He knew all the various options and features included in each model car. Additionally, he had a handle on exactly what cars were in the inventory. He even managed to make all the paperwork a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Jerzy to help you buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results