About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.7

255 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (413) 341-5299

255 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"2018 Tundra and how Jerzy made it mine"

- KRULE1

In my search to upgrade/ replace my 2008 Tundra, I stopped by Lia Toyota of Northampton to look at a Crewmax Tundra that they had in the showroom. I was greeted by Jerzy with a smile and a handshake. He showed me around the truck in the showroom then we talked about what I was looking for. I was really just doing my homework and wasn't ready to make a purchase at that time. I returned about a month later to have my wife check out the truck. Jerzy was there, and he had been doing his homework in anticipation of my return. He had a few vehicles in the color i was looking for. I decided on the one I was interested in , and because I didn't have my truck for them to evaluate for a trade, I returned a few days later. After some negotiation, we settled on the numbers. Jerzy is very knows about the cars he sells. I can tell he studies so he can pass it along to the consumer. He made my purchase a pleasant experience. It probably won't be another 10 years until I purchase another Tundra, I can only hope Jerzy will still be working at Lia. I would recommend Jerzy and Lia to any of my friends. I'm sure he will give them the same effort he gave me to make it the best new vehicle purchase I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Honest , attentive salesman"

- Happy customer

DeSean Martinez was my salesman. His attentive, earnest, straightforward service had a big impact on my car and brand choice. He went above and beyond, addressed all of my concerns, and was incredibly available to me throughout the process, and remains so now after my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desean Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- New Tacoma Purchase

Very happy with our experience at Lia Toyota, specifically because of the expertise and commitment of Chris Wolf. Initially went to test drive some trucks, with the intention of buying elsewhere. However, we quickly recognized that Mr Wolf was knowledgeable and friendly and was going to work on our behalf to help us get the right truck, at the right price. Seems uncommon but he was clearly intent on making sure we were happy and satisfied. No pressure, no run around, no 15 trips to talk to the manager. He was busy that day, but was patient and never felt rushed or hurried. Because of Mr Wolf, we decided to purchase at Lia, and decided to buy a new Tacoma. If you go to Lia, find Mr Wolf for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Camry hybrid purchase "

- Carbought

Mike was extremely helpful, driving David to and from the dealership and very thorough in his explanations. Patient, too, with older people! Frank was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cuzzone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mustafa "Mike" Gencay
January 06, 2018

"New Toyota Prius"

- feweyant

We just purchased.a new Toyota Prius from Lia Northampton. We worked with Samuel Gendreau, and the experience was very good. Lia did not have the vehicle we were interested in, but Samuel went out of his way to obtain exactly what we wanted. From start to finish, the entire process was very low-key and hassle-free. We would definitely recommend Sam and Lia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Gendreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Schley "Rocky" Larace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Sam The Man!"

- Jwayno2

Sam was fantastic in getting me an afforadable but reliable used car. He was persistent with communication as well as finding solutions. Kudos to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Gendreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"My experience was very welcoming and absolutely amazing!!"

- mariposa914

I just wanted to take the time and say that Elvin Rodriguez is phenomenal. He is the kind of man that should be working in your service. He made me feel very welcomed and got the job done very well. I would say that I will be definitely be coming back. You guys should be proud and honored to have such a hard working man be part of your service. Please give him a huge THANKS for me! -E.T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvin Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Love my new Toyota Tacoma"

- Tacomafan

I recently traded my old Ford truck in towards the purchase of a new Toyota Tacoma. I could not be happier with my purchase. The salesman was very friendly and low key. At no time did I feel like I was being pressured into buying anything I did not want. I would definitely recommend Lia Toyota for anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desean Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Helpful and accommodating"

- Peg

The sales crew were very helpful and seemed to understand my needs and helped me decide which car suited me best. I felt like I was given good advice and honest opinions. Connor and Chris were friendly and respectful of my time constraints during the purchasing process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Crocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Schley "Rocky" Larace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2017

"It was a pleasure working with Chris at Lia Toyota!"

- Ellen Frank

From start to finish Chris was friendly, respectful, and quick to answer my questions. The entire process was as smooth as could be, and I am thrilled to be driving a new RAV4 Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results