About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (413) 341-5299

239 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"Great place to get a car!!"

- Best visit

I came to Northampton Toyota to test drive a car and ended up meeting Frank the salesman. Frank was great! I highly recommend him if you go there. He was so helpful and patient. He was with us right from the beginning to picking up my car at my work to get the inspection done. Rockey who did our paperwork was so honest and helpful. Over all I will be back in the future and be sending friends and family there way. Ask for Frank!!😊👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cuzzone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Schley "Rocky" Larace
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Very positive, non-stressed experience. Deal worked out well"

- polska70

My lease of my RAV4 was due to end soon and I wanted to continue to drive a RAV4. However, I did not yet know whether to lease again, purchase the leased RAV4 I already had or to purchase a new one. I needed to know the costs of each option. Jerzy, in my opinion is an excellent salesman. He worked with me to look at the costs of all the options above. Afterthe cost exploration was completed I decided to go with leasing another RAV. Jerzy helped me to get to the decision I needed to make. He patiently and professionally went about his business assisting me with the process of getting my new vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg McClung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Schley "Rocky" Larace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christoper Peltier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Repeat customer "

- deputyFD

This is my 2nd vehicle I have purchased threw Jerzy, I have never been disappointed with how he handled my transaction. In fact he always made me feel like and old friend and he goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Friendly salesman"

- curiousblonde

Connor was so helpful when I wanted to look around at the cars. Although I was just looking I really felt like he cared about my experience and he still made an effort to show me his knowledge of cars and not feel pressured. If I eventually buy a car, it will be from Connor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Crocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"great customer service"

- picky carbuyer

We bought a new car here after visiting several other dealerships and looking at several other vehicles. This dealership was very clean, efficient and staffed with friendly, professional people. Our courteous salesman, Jerzey Bielski listened to our needs, he did not use pressure tactics. The entire buying process was conducted with respect to the customer, and, a good deal was offered. We ended up moving forward with making the purchase, and ultimately we were very happy that we did. We received our new vehicle and it was exactly what we expected it to be. We would definitely recommend this dealership and this salesperson to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Great salesman"

- KevinHannon

Mustafa was helpful, let us look at the cars we wanted to look at, and did not pressure us into buying things we did not want or need. Overall it was a good experience and I would not hesitate to recommend friends buy their next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa
October 05, 2017

" Great dealership!"

- Paricular Shoppers!

We have bought several cars through Lia Toyota and find their staff friendly and knowledgeable. We also feel that we've received fair prices and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Desean made the difference - smart, real, engergized"

- Desean fans!

Desean was recommended by a customer in the showroom. He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and got us the best deal. Best sales experience we've ever had in over 40 years. Not only did he know a great deal about the vehicle, he followed up with us at every turn - whether he was at work or not. Thanks for all the attention to detail, great customer service and follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desean Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Most excellent - Great service & yet familiar like family!"

- sailwind_m

I had the best experience shopping for a new car with Lia Northampton. My dealer Jerzy was most excellent in being attentive to my needs, my special requests etc... He never failed to work with me and helped me. The other staff in the dealership were extremely friendly, helpful and not to mention, like a family to me, within the 4 to 5 hours I spent in the past 2 days there. This is the best place I have seen, and I highly recommend them and Jerzy (as well as other great sales staff). :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Best Sales Person"

- customer

Our experience with Lia Toyota covers many years of purchases and service. We recently purchased a 2017 Rav4 and had Frank as our sales person. Frank is wonderful -- so friendly, not pushy, very thorough in explaining the details of the vehicle and extremely knowledgeable about Toyota products. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cuzzone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results