About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060 Directions
Sales: (413) 341-5299

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Attentive, personal service every time."

- Bill21

So nice to be recognized and given courteous reception--in this instance by Elvin Rodriguez--with instructions asked for in a pleasant and welcoming manner. Always tend to my need for shuttle service, and prompt notification when my car is ready. Shuttle drivers equally helpful and always on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Firmani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elvin Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelsey Krivicky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Exterior Accessories "

- JMC

New truck needed truck bed cover. Elvin Rodriguez and Anthony Bussee helped me pick one out at Lia Toyota. Works as expected and very Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Busse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elvin Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louis Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Service "

- Rav 4 man

Elvin Rodriguez is super. We always get excellent service from him and he explains everything. He goes out of his way to be sure everything is understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvin Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg McClung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Satisfied experience, "

- Judi10

Greg kept us informed during our time at Toyota.. we were put on sort of speed dial as both times we came in without an appointment. We are hoping that the insurance company will give us the same treatment, they have yet gotten back to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald LaClaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Thanks Justice"

- Zoë Crabtree

I went in for my annual inspection. I was helped by a service person named Justice. They were kind, efficient, and made sure to check with me every step of the way. The inspection took a little longer than I anticipated (about 90 minutes) but when you think they’ve got to check out the whole of your car and make sure it’s safe for the road for another year, I think it’s better to be thorough. Thanks Justice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice
August 26, 2018

"Service"

- stary

For service on my car I was talking to Elvin.His respond was quick and problem was solve in timely mere. I will recommend him to all who will use Lia service in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvin Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"another excellent repair"

- levbob

Brake lines rusted through on 2003 4runner. great dialog with Jerry to find right path. they worked hard to get all new brake lines in. supportive, thoughtfull service best interaction with dealership since owning a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald LaClaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Great customer service"

- ToyotaRav4

I scheduled a service appointment on a Saturday only to realize upon arrival that a diagnosis/repair could not be performed until a weekday. Kenny Barreto understood my disappointment and frustration, and assured me they would do what they could for me. They ran some codes and Kenny took the time to go over them with me, as well as the next steps. He also provided me with a summary handout so that I could present the information to the technician, and offered to schedule a weekday appointment for me. Kenny did not charge me for this visit, nor for my oil change. He truly cares about his customers. Thank you, Kenny, for turning my day around, and providing me with a great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Barreto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Customer service"

- Gonzo3xl

Most dealerships you feel like you're being victimized,but here at Lia Toyota, different. My car is in service and you'll get a sale rep ask how you are first, then a sales pitch. As soon as I say I'm just looking at cars, but I'm in service a small convo starts about anything for a small amount of time. They go back to work there after. What amazes me is the fact they'll talk to you after if no customers come and just make you feel at home while waiting. Awesome quality of service in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Barreto
Lindsay Firmani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great experience at every visits"

- stephanie

Prior to the last couple years, I was hesitating to take my sienna to the dealership for regular service. Was I wrong! The service I have gotten has always been very professional and not at all out of price. Gerald Laclaire is the person I have been dealing with since I started getting service there. He is very professional, always takes the time to explain what is wrong or what is needed for my car. I feel like I am treated with honesty, and that means a lot. There is no doubt in my mind that Lia Toyota is where I am going from now on for service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald LaClaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results