About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.8

341 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060 Directions
Sales: (413) 341-5299

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Great customer service"

- ToyotaRav4

I scheduled a service appointment on a Saturday only to realize upon arrival that a diagnosis/repair could not be performed until a weekday. Kenny Barreto understood my disappointment and frustration, and assured me they would do what they could for me. They ran some codes and Kenny took the time to go over them with me, as well as the next steps. He also provided me with a summary handout so that I could present the information to the technician, and offered to schedule a weekday appointment for me. Kenny did not charge me for this visit, nor for my oil change. He truly cares about his customers. Thank you, Kenny, for turning my day around, and providing me with a great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Barreto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Customer service"

- Gonzo3xl

Most dealerships you feel like you're being victimized,but here at Lia Toyota, different. My car is in service and you'll get a sale rep ask how you are first, then a sales pitch. As soon as I say I'm just looking at cars, but I'm in service a small convo starts about anything for a small amount of time. They go back to work there after. What amazes me is the fact they'll talk to you after if no customers come and just make you feel at home while waiting. Awesome quality of service in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Barreto
Lindsay Firmani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great experience at every visits"

- stephanie

Prior to the last couple years, I was hesitating to take my sienna to the dealership for regular service. Was I wrong! The service I have gotten has always been very professional and not at all out of price. Gerald Laclaire is the person I have been dealing with since I started getting service there. He is very professional, always takes the time to explain what is wrong or what is needed for my car. I feel like I am treated with honesty, and that means a lot. There is no doubt in my mind that Lia Toyota is where I am going from now on for service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald LaClaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Friendly and Knowledgeable "

- Samberger

HI can't express how great it was working with Kenny Barreto. He worked hard to keep me in the loop and answered any questions I had. I plan on seeing you guys again in 5,000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Barreto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Service was completed in a timely and efficient manner "

- Bob44

Jason Hnatonko was very helpful and friendly. He explained what was required for service on my truck and what I should look forward to get done in my next appointment. The service I had done was completed on time and I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend Jason and his team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hnatonko
August 04, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Tacoma13

Justin Prescott took exceptional care of my Toyota Tacoma when I stopped by. Had an issue come up when I was on the highway. Stopped by without an appointment. They took me right in checked out the truck. Great service, friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Prescott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Love working with Lindsay"

- roma20

Lindsay Firmani at Lia Toyota makes a visit to get my car serviced easy, fast, and pain-free. Lindsay tells me what my car needs and what can wait (if money is an issue). More than anything, I want honesty in a dealership and that's what I get at Lia. In fact, when I went in the other day to get an oil change, Lindsay looked at my car's records, saw that I wasn't actually due for an oil change but that I was due for a complimentary tire rotation. Can you imagine another dealership telling you that you don't need what you came in to pay for? I honestly wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Firmani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"A pleasure to work with"

- A. Bowen

Great experience every step of the way. My salesperson Jerzy Bielski was professional, knowledgeable, and didn't treat me differently because I am female (sadly, that can be a thing.) Jerzy was friendly, determined what I was looking for in a vehicle, made thoughtful suggestions, discussed the features important to me and handled my objections thoughtfully and courteously. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Great work from Koren"

- Sully119

Koren O’Sullivan at Lia Toyota of Northampton was a great salesman and made purchasing my first new car a great experience, will always recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koren OSullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Excellent customer service representative experience."

- eagleweb77

Gerald Laclaire acommodated my urgent request without a service appointment to diagnose and correct an intermittent, but peresistent, yellow warning light indicating a possible sensor problem. Gerald handled the situation very professionally - not only in the diagnostice testing phase, but in explaining the nature of the sensor issue as well as the cost and time needed to implement the solution. I am most appreciative of his attentativeness and thoroughness in guiding me through the entire process. He ought to be designated "a most valuable member of the Lia Toyota team. William E. Burkett P.S. This survey form is far too time consuming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald LaClaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lindsay Firman is the Customer Service Representative I usually deal with.
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results