About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.8

327 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060 Directions
Sales: (413) 341-5299

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Unbeatable accomodations"

- Toyota Family

Wentvin for what I thought would be 1/2-day repair but turned into three. By the middle of the first day I had detailed estimate and a loaner waiting. They offered to pick me up to get the loaner but my spouse took me. Very patient and helpful staff at every turn. Had Elvin Rodregiiz as the svc writer and Gerry helped with the loaner. It was a suspension issue (New England potholes) and we only wanted Toyota to do the job. This isn't a time to look for a bargain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald LaClaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elvin Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"VERY PROFESSIONAL.. "

- Avalon2018

WENT IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE CAME OUT WITH A BAD xxx CAR. EVEN THOUGH I ALREADY HAD A NICE CAR LIA TOYOTA STAFF HAD ME SOLD ON A GREAT SALES PITCH. YOU HAVE TO GO AND HEAR THEM YOURSELF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Golob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"No Hassele"

- Gnarly Roots

Francesca Rivera, She listened to what I was looking for and came with many keys to make sure we came up with the right fit. They offered a fair deal the first time out so it was not a lot of going back and forth. That made my decision easy and hassle free. I would recommend them to friends. Thank you, Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Ravina
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Great Dealer and Experience "

- Michael

I have purchased many vehicles, new and used, all over the country--Vermont, New Hampshire, Texas, New Mexico and of course Massachusetts and have never been more pleased with the simplicity of a transaction before. Everything about the process of purchasing our new Highlander was simple and easy. Greg from the Internet Department provided unmatched savings via phone and email. David provided no pressure sales service, easy communication both at the dealer and off site, staying late to ensure we could test drive a vehicle on our schedule. Christopher, the Sales Manager was very professional and employed zero tactics and clean, accommodating negotiations. John in finance made all of the paperwork a little less painful and was extremely fair when presenting us our financing options. If you are in the market for a Toyota and are within commute of this dealer, it would be worth your time (and money) to give Lia Northampton a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Golob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Acadia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg McClung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christoper Peltier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"New car"

- Reviewer23

Mustafa was great. Had a wonderful experience all around. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Mustafa and Lia Toyota Northampton to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa "Mike" Gencay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg McClung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"A family atmosphere "

- Luv2Travel

I purchased a Sienna in April of 2017. I have had numerous dealings with Gerry LaClaire in the service department. He had exceeded my expectations each and every time I have brought my vehicle in. He was in contact with me quite often keeping me posted on the details of the repairs. He is an asset to your team and I appreciate his dedication to satisfying his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald LaClaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Great experience! Great dealership to work with"

- Robin C

David was easy to work with and very happy with the experience I had buying my Toyota! Financing was a smooth process! Got a great deal and trade in for my car so I could drive away quickly in my new vehicle! Thanks Lia and David. This is our 2nd time buying a vehicle from Lia and will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Golob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Viara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Lindsay Firmani"

- Barbara

Lindsay is always excellent to deal with. She know my car and what I need to have done. She always goes above and beyond for me to make sure my service is always done as I request

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Firmani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Ease of buying"

- Satisfied customer

Having had an interest in purchasing a truck for some time, I was surprised to see how expensive a new base truck costs. Yes you can easily find this out on the web but the internet does not clearly depict the vehicle. As I nearly fainted at the cost, the salesman easily recognized my dismay and proceeded to find a pre-owned vehicle that met my expectations in price and and quality. Not all purchases have to be new and it was nice not to be pressured into one. A customer is the only reason a business exists and a business only succeeds when that customer is first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa "Mike" Gencay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Viara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg McClung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Jerzy"

- leftyfred5

Second time dealing with Jerzy. He did a great job explaining everything about my new truck. Would recommend buying a new car with Jerzy. I had a great experience/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerzy Bielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results