About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.8

314 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (413) 341-5299

314 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2014

"Excellance across the board"

- Helwen

I went in to look at a Yaris on 7/30/2014, I fell in love with a Corolla, My salesperson was Chris Mattei. He was amazing. I drove my car Corolla home. Dealerships can be intimidating, and pushy. LIa and Chris, and Rob Kassam in finance all put the customer first, The experience was amazing. The service is above excellance. My sister bought a car there three years ago, and has raved about it ever since. I decided I wanted to feel that way about a car purchase too, and I was not let down. I will always return to Lia, for service, and future purchases. This is an amazing company, amazing staff, and they give their customers amazing service, every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mattei and Rob Kassam
May 02, 2014

"Great Experience"

- melley

I worked with Chris Mattei to purchase a pre-owned Toyota Rav4, found the experience to be enjoyable, and love my new car. Chris is friendly, accountable and ensured I was happy with my purchase. I would happily recommend him and the dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mattei
April 08, 2014

"Great day got a brand new 2014 RAV4"

- Junej

Darren met us with a big smile, I was looking for a 2014 RAV4. Took it for a ride. Then I went down the road and test drove a 2014 Escape which helped me tremendously in making my decision to purchase the RAV4. Darren, was very patient and answered all of my questions (no matter how trivial) He was very knowledgeable. THANK YOU SO MUCH I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
March 18, 2014

"I recently purchased a 2012 4Runner. From the minute I..."

- sacha123

I recently purchased a 2012 4Runner. From the minute I met Andrew I knew I was in good hands. I test drove the vehicle and needed a few days to think over purchasing the vehicle. He was not high pressure at all and waited to follow up. Within the week, with the help of Andrew and the wonderful finance man who's name escapes me, I was driving my awesome new car! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Lia of Northampton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dunn, Finance man (can't remeber his name!)
March 11, 2014

"I enjoyed my afternoon with Chris he was very honest and..."

- Loriedd1

I enjoyed my afternoon with Chris he was very honest and willing to do whatever it took to make me happy, and to make sure I got what I was looking for in my new vehicle. I love my 2011 Tacoma and appreciate Chris for all his hard work. Thank you Lorraine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mattie
February 28, 2014

"We went to the dealership to compare multiple models..."

- joarkttjme

We went to the dealership to compare multiple models Chris Mattie took the time to show us multiple models and help to compare and contrast the models. He helped us find the best deal. He continues to help with questions about the car weeks after we bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mattie
February 22, 2014

"Chris went out of his way to show us the features of..."

- joegiroux

Chris went out of his way to show us the features of tldn't put in our budget. He then went into the computer to find a similar car without the moonroof at a lower price which was available at another dealer. He was more than willing to go get the car monday so that we could see it. As we reviewed the features it appeared the wheels on the car were smaller than on the car we had seen. Noting our concern he went out to the lot in the rain searching with a car with the smaller wheels. He than found a car closer to what we had seen with the larger wheels. He negotiated a price in our range with management and arranged for us to see it and drive it the next day. After driving the car he further worked on the price and our concerns. It should be noted that most of his running around was done after closing and in the rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mattei
February 20, 2014

"My husband and I had a very fine experience working with..."

- skraft

My husband and I had a very fine experience working with Chris Matthei. There was no pressure, and we didn't sense internal pressure on Chris that would have put pressure on us. He was extraordinarily considerate, and not ingratiating like an overly eager salesman, but really thoughtful, showing care for our interests, quick to help solve any problem that arose. He was very well informed and answered our questions in the order in which we needed them answered to feel that we knew what we were doing. He inspires confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Matthei
February 04, 2014

"My wife and I recently returned to Lia Toyota to purchase..."

- rippinx11

My wife and I recently returned to Lia Toyota to purchase a second vehicle from our salesperson Adam Chiasson. Three years ago we bought my wifes Rav4 from Adam and had an exceptional experience. When we returned to Lia we discovered Adam had been promoted to salesmanager. Once again he went above and beyond to make the purchase very smooth and enjoyable. Adam was excellent to work with and I would highly recommend him to my freinds and family. Very modern and clean store, employees friendly and knowledgable, great selection of cars. I love my new Camry. Thanks Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Chiasson
February 01, 2014

"My girlfriend and I were looking for vehicles and she..."

- mvigs2433719

My girlfriend and I were looking for vehicles and she went in with expectations with a certain truck in mind and her experience was average.In and out-wheel and deal kind of exoerience-nothing above and beyond! However, I was convinced that the guys behind the scene were worth working with after being in there during my first go around. A week later I purchased a used camry through Andrew who was fantastic (professional,personable, kind, sincere, very helpful, and one who went aboveeee and beyond to have a great experience!! Working with Adam and Rob was comfortable and they all would make me return for service and references for the rest of the general public! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Adam, and Rob
241 - 250 of 314 results