About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Northampton

4.7

254 Lifetime Reviews

280 King Street, Northampton, Massachusetts 01060
Call (413) 341-5299

254 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Northampton

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2011

"I had an awesome experience buying a car at Lia Toyota in..."

- ldavisdelano

I had an awesome experience buying a car at Lia Toyota in Northampton. Phil Reilly was extremely easy to work with, answered all of our questions, was patient, helpful and a pleasure to work with. We were very pleased with our experience buying a car at Lia Toyota in Northampton. I strongly recommend this car dealership and Phil Reilly in particular. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Reilly
March 14, 2011

"The car buying experience as we know it can be anxiety..."

- ngh509

The car buying experience as we know it can be anxiety provoking at best. At Lia Toyota, working with Phil Reilly was a pleasure. Phil was down to earth, knowledgable and had a No pressure approach which made my decision so easy. I would highly recommend Lia Toyota and when you arrive make sur eyou ask for Phil Reilly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Reilly
March 03, 2011

"We were looking for a new car and the sales people at Lia..."

- MByrne

We were looking for a new car and the sales people at Lia were very friendly and helpful. The process was made very simple. They took care of all the work like transfers and calling the insurance company and registry. Simply put, we had our best car buying experience ever and we even drove off with our new car that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cardillo, Holly Murdock, David
March 01, 2011

"We just purchased a new Prius iv from Lia Toyota; this is..."

- Kate R

We just purchased a new Prius iv from Lia Toyota; this is the third car we have purchased from Lia, and we continue to enjoy and appreciate our relationship with them. We first came to Lia Toyota several years ago for service on our car. Our experience with dealerships prior to this had been pretty negative, and we were honestly quite skeptical initially. On that first visit, Lindsay worked with us, and provided the BEST customer service we had ever received. It was because of her that we came back, again and again. Fast forward to today, when we purchased the Prius. Phil Reilley worked with us. With incredible courteousness, Phil listened carefully to what we said we were interested in, what we felt we could afford and what we hoped to receive on a trade-in. The result: Phil found the exact car we wanted at the price we hoped, and Lia gave us a very fair price on our trade-in. Connie helped us with all of the paperwork, as she did for the other two Toyotas we purchased. She is a true professional who treats us as friends, remembers what we prefer regarding options and had the paperwork completely ready when we arrived; she explains everything carefully and answers every question with patience. We remain appreciative of the great staff at Lia, from Lindsay to Phil to Connie, and to Brian and Chris in Service. THEY are the reason we will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil (Sales), Connie (Finance), Manager
February 27, 2011

"We have had the pleasure of dealing with Phil Reilly of..."

- jimwesloski

We have had the pleasure of dealing with Phil Reilly of Lia Toyota for almost 20 years. Phil Reilly has always worked with us to get us the best available offer that fit our needs. He has always been available before, during and most importantly after the sale. Phil is one of the main reasons why we have remained a "Toyota Customer" for over 20 years. Our entire family has experienced from his professionalism and service over the years. In fact, our daughter and our parents have benefited from purchasing vehicles from Toyota. We have also had the pleasure of working with Connie Grabowski, the Lia Finance Manager. Connie has helped us receive the best possible financing from Toyota Financial Services. Connie has always delivered a package that worked within our budget. It is people like Phil Reilly and Connie Grabowski that keep people like us returning to purchase vehicles and services provided by Lia Toyota. Thanks for all you do! We sincerely appreciate it! Helen and Jim Wesloski, Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Reilly and Connie in Finance
February 25, 2011

"My experience with Lia Toyota was certainly a good one,..."

- rpeel

My experience with Lia Toyota was certainly a good one, especially how I was treated pleasantly and professionally by Philip, Connie and Vito. I did my homework on line and was comfortable with the final agreement we came to. Philip was almost a pain making sure I knew all about the vehicle, describing every feature of the car in detail. Connie was great; it must take a small tree to cover all the paperwork. Vito, Philip and Connie were all good people to work with and I would definitely look to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Connie and Vito
February 23, 2011

"I arrived on Saturday, February 12, 2011 in late morning..."

- WMassguy

I arrived on Saturday, February 12, 2011 in late morning and before 4pm with all sales requirements fulfilled I was on my way home. The process was very professional from beginning to end. Our sales rep. Joe Kaslauskas was great to work with as was the sales manager, Vito. We were able to agree on a price without any of the nonsense drama usually associated with buying a new vehicle at many dealerships. Joe followed through with all details and delivery of our new truck happened on time and it looking great as promised the following Tuesday morning. This purchase was a pleasure, we love our new Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Kaslauskas
February 21, 2011

"We had a great all around experience! This was the first..."

- jvkadra

We had a great all around experience! This was the first new vehicle that we had purchased and we were very pleased by the fact that we did not feel at all pressured to make the purchase. Our salesman, Ryan was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful through the entire process. He gave us time and space to discuss things, and every oportunity to not make the deal if we were not comfortable. We had made an appointment ahead of time after contacting the dealership through the website, and found that they were ready for us when we got there (which is a far cry from what we found at another nearby Toyota dealer). The bottom line is that they made us feel comfortable. They worked with us on the price of the vehicle and the finacing so that we were able to make the deal in our comfort zone. There's that word again - Comfort. Thank You Lia of Northampton, I look forward to working with you over the life of my new Tacoma (which I expect to be a long one), and to doing buiness with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rourke
February 19, 2011

"Had received a quote from trucarprice.com and Scott got..."

- brimmerjr

Had received a quote from trucarprice.com and Scott got in touch. An honest straighforward discussion. Had been turned off by a few reviews here on this website, but gave them a chance. ted the salesman was a straight shooter and I found the best deal and great delivery. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Risley (Internet Mgr), Ted Kelly(sales) Vito (Mgr)
February 18, 2011

"Philip and Connie were enthusiastic, informative and very..."

- KN22

Philip and Connie were enthusiastic, informative and very responsive. All my questions were answered promptly and completely. Philip took the time to teach us about the Prius's unique characteristics. The dealership went beyond my expectations to get the year and color Prius I was looking for. I felt the trade value was fair. He even took the careful measure to ensure our car interior was cleaned inside without chemicals, at our request. Connie explained our financing and the available options clearly. We walked away feeling like we had just found a dealership we would recommend to all of our friends. I look forward to working with them again when it is time for our family's next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip and Connie
241 - 250 of 254 results