About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.4

79 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095
Call (413) 566-7024

79 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Great price, honest and professional staff, easy & pleasant!"

- Phil

I purchased a new Toyota from Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. My salesperson was Frank Marvici. I had initially worked with Christine St. Andre with whom I corresponded by phone and email. Christine was very pleasant and offered me a great price on the new vehicle. I went to Lia Toyota and Frank offered me a very fair price on my trade in. After a bit of negotiating, Frank and I finalized the price of the trade in and we agreed on the deal. I then returned a week later to pay for the new car and take care of all the paperwork with Ryan Campbell. Ryan made this process very easy and straightforward. A few days later Frank arranged for an employee to deliver the new car to my house and pick up my trade in. As is typical with buying a new car, the dealer slightly overestimates the cost for registration, title, etc. They then very promptly refunded me the excess once they completed the registration process. Thanks to Christine, Frank and Ryan, this was a perfect experience from beginning to end. Everyone was honest, pleasant, straightforward and professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Marvici
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christine St. Andre
August 17, 2017

"Excellent Dealership and Excellent People!!!"

- Miasousa21

This place is excellent! I leased a Toyota Corolla and this was my first time leasing. My experience was beyond amazing and Timothy Kent was the perfect person to help me with my first time purchase. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to explain everything thoroughly and clearly so that I would understand everything, He was so friendly, informative, funny, and very easy to talk to. Timothy made my first time experience leasing a car very pleasant! He is absolutely amazing!! If I have any questions about my car I know I can always call and count on Timothy! I would highly recommend this dealership to others looking to lease or buy a car! Thank you Timothy and your team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Kent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2017

"The best and most informative ever"

- greatgran

Riley Campbell made this an easy experience for us. He was very friendly and out going with us willing to work with us to the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Campbell,Sales
June 30, 2017

"What great customer service!!!"

- Jessray7

I was looking to purchase a brand new vehicle, and I was helped by Tina Zarlenga! She was absolutely amazing!! I appreciate how she was so patient with me and how she always followed through via phone call or text. she really wanted me to be happy with whatever vehicle I purchased. Most times when I visit a dealership I'm always worried about being pressured into buying something or it getting cheated off a purchase. I didn't feel any pressure at all working with this team. I would strongly recommend Herb Chambers of Wilbraham Mass to my family and friends, so they would receive the friendly and pleasant treatment i recieved. I walked in with a smile and left not only with another smile but also keys to my certified 2015 Toyota Venza!! Definitely want to thank Tina and her team for making this possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Zarlenga
June 29, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Rav4

I went to get my car serviced at Lia TOYOTA and I was met by Cynthia Patrick- she was friendly and informative. I appreciated her professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Lease Renewal"

- hopefloats86

This is the 3rd time I get a Toyota RAV 4....Th 2nd time at the Wilbraham, MA location. Alek Godlew was very professional, kind and got us through the whole process quite effortlessly. Very happy about the whole experience.....best yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alek Godlew
June 03, 2017

"Scam artists"

- Scammed by LIARCars

This dealership DOES NOT stand by what they sell. They will overcharge for used cars and you will end up paying THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in repairs virtually after driving the car off the lot! I'd rather gouge my eyes out than deal with LIAR toyota of Wilbraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no idea - they were useless
April 28, 2017

"Service Experience"

- iced tea

So far, so good with my 2014 RAV4. I wait for my car and it only takes 30-45 minutes. No problems to date.....I did have a problem a few months ago with a decorative strip on the roof. They glued it down but then ordered a replacement and put it on at no charge. The staff are all helpful, friendly and upbeat which I very much appreciate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember a name!
April 20, 2017

"Service experience "

- Lb51811

I came in expecting just an oil change even though my maintenance light was on, and it turns out my rear brakes needed some work. Cynthia Patrick was very nice and explained the whole process for me, and was also concerned for my safety. She even managed to get me parts from the aftermarket and a $50 off coupon since I totally wasn't expecting to drop hundreds of dollars that day. I would definitely work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
April 16, 2017

"Warranty service"

- jimbo

We had a scheduled appt. fot service. We were met by Christine Jalbert service tech. We were processed quickly and pleasantly. I had forgotten a coupon for a free car wash at home but the wash was included. When we returned the car was ready and clean. The service at Lia Toyota has always been exceptional for us. Our Highlander looks and runs great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results