About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.7

124 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095 Directions
Sales: (413) 566-7024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Excellent "

- Regal

I dealt with Cynthia Patrick who was superb. She was very personable & explained what would be done for my checkup. The service was efficient & timely. at the end everything that was done was explained professionally. The service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edwin Ramos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Appointment necessary???"

- jojo

I made an appt. mid July for a July 30th date. Emails confirmed this for me. When I got there I was told that they were too booked up to take me...I was a tad miffed as my inspection sticker was due as well as the normal service. I opted to make an appt. for the following week at 9:30, but got a confirming email changing it to 10:30. I had to call the dealership to have them clarify the time. When I got there at the appointed time, there were 5 or 6 cars ahead of me. I thought what is the sense of making an appt. They did a tire rotation and my sticker. The service employee, Christine Jalbert, apologized and further informed me that the mileage number on the little sticker they put on your window doesn't necessarily mean an oil change is needed. I had always gone by that benchmark in the past. I go to Lia because it is close to home and is where I bought my Scion XD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"My Mistake"

- Jo

Christine Jalbert was wonderful today when I mixed up my appointment. She and the gentleman who got the info from my car were so nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Dont bring your service work here"

- dubehemi

Truck Had oil leak, Driver side cam cover, Showed them, Took a picture and email it to them, Took truck in for " One day repair" Was told it needed a head gasket?? What ever just fix it...7Days later Got truck back, Check engine light immediately came on the next day, Had over camming codes in it, Then I smell oil again, They never fixed the oil leak??, Looked at the paperwork that they gave me only after I called them a couple of times and they put a head gasket it the passenger side of the engine?? Totally disregarded why the vehicle was there to begin with..They never did the driver side cam cover...And it the process of doing a head gasket that it didn't need, they managed to create some other issues, Brought back 4 times and after a while they finally fix the engine light problem...Scratched up fenders. bent up heat shields falling off,Grille hanging out on the bottom, bolts missing out of the tanny line brackets..And apparently the tech was pissed so he dumped gear oil down the HVAC vent so the interior of my truck would smell, ..Nice try Kids.. I could go on but you get the point, Very Dissatisfied Last Toyota for me... By the way I'm a ASE Cert. Master Tech and this is the treatment I got at this dealers repair shop...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The Service Rep. I dealt with was Great!! Had nothing to do with her...
July 01, 2018

"I bought my first new vehicle ever, not used. "

- sman007

My name is Cam and this has been a great experience with no stress. Carla the sales lady that helped me from beginning to the end of purchasing my new 2018 Tundra. She made the whole experience quit easy and pleasant, also Carla and the sales team got me the color and all the features I asked for in my new Tundra. Carla also helped me by showing how to set up personal features on the truck. Carla gave me her business card and told me to call if I need help with the vehicle or any questions. If I know anyone in the future that is looking to buy a Toyota I will recommend them to Lia Toyota and Carla in sales. Thank you for a great experience. Cam Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Jose Pabon"

- Flamingo

Several months ago I purchased my 4th car from Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. Jose Pabon helped us out tremendously in purchasing the vehicle. He was professional at all times as well as kind and helpful. In addition to Jose everyone involved went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. I would recommend asking for Jose if you want a pleasant car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Pabon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"A Good Place to do Business"

- Thales

I knew what I wanted. Lia had what I wanted. They were prompt, helpful, friendly and efficient in arranging the purchase. Even after I'd agreed to purchase a vehicle they had on the lot, they offered to try to locate a vehicle (in a color I preferred) at another dealership. They did locate one and I much appreciate their effort to do that. Their price was much better than at the other 5 dealers I contacted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Zarlenga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alek Godlew
June 14, 2018

"Excellent "

- Carguyhere 2018

Made an appointment. Got there 1hr early, salesperson said no problem and was very knowledgeable on vehicles. She was not pushing a more expensive vehicle on me(happen at prior dealership) once I express my want and preference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Zarlenga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"Beginning of June of 2017"

- ChefJeff2008

Last year in June, I was already set on knowing what I wanted which was a Toyota RAV4. Just not sure which model I needed for what i needed. I went to LIA Toyota of Wilbraham first before anywhere else, as I was assisted by Riley Campbell. He helped with great pleasure to get what I needed, after I explained what I needed in the car. After all that, he had the exact RAV4 in stock and in the color I wanted. So then he let me take it for a test drive, as I never drove a RAV4 before. After all that, we went back into to figure out whatever else needed to be done, but I didn’t make a decision then because I wanted to go to Balise Toyota in W. Springfield to see what they said and offered. So then I went to Balise right after and from the very second I walked in, I had to say the receptionist was nice, but the guy that was then dealing with me from the start - something did not feel right. My gut wrench feeling started, but i then told him exactly what I wanted. The guy wasn’t being so nice or even seem to care about any customer walking through the door. Felt like he just wanted to sell right away and make money right away no questions asked. He felt like a shyster. So I said I will think over the offer. But right then and there, I knew I had to call Riley Campbell at LIA Toyota back telling him I am sold on his offer. So then I went back to do final paperwork and sorts. Then I had to come back the next day to do more paperwork with Riley and then some financial paperwork with Ryan Campbell. Both employees were very helpful and considerate of what I wanted and needed. I would recommend LIA Toyota of Wilbraham to anyone. I would meet with Riley Campbell if I were you! 5 STAR RATING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"Carla Brooks"

- Tammy103

Go see her -- friendly, knowledgable & not pushy! She's the reason I came back & ultimately putchased a vehicle!!! Great job!!! She followed up & by knowing what I really wanted, & found it for me!!! Who would've thought I'd get a used 4Runner with only 37K miles, in mint condition!!! Very happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results