About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.7

157 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095 Directions
Sales: (413) 566-7024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Bought a 4Runner "

- Lilsandi

Bought my 4Runner from Carla Brooks at Lia Toyota in Wilbraham. Carla was great. She never pressured me and was patient. She made buying a car fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Purchased a Highlander"

- Carolyn

Warmly greeted by Tina upon arrival to showroom. Met with Andre, test drove Highlander, liked it very much. He did an excellent job of explaining options on Highlander and financing options. Met with Riley.(sales manager). Didn't purchase that day. Returned a week later knowing how I would finance vehicle. Ryan was very helpful with finance questions. Completed papers, two days later picked up vehicle. Very friendly and professional interactions with Tina, Andre, Riley and Ryan. Will recommend others to shop there. Good Job Lia Wilbraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Bernatchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Zarlenga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"Sold a camry to someone impersonating me"

- JusticeCrew

Nuno Marques sold a toyota Camry to someone impersonating me. Refused to give me info on the person and told me the car was never sold to the person. Next day received more congratulatory emails on my NEW Camry and keep getting SiriusXM emails asking me to comfirm email. Needless to say i contacted the AGO and started a case. Will update on results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nuno Marques
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"GREAT TEAM!!"

- njh

WOW what service! Very smooth transaction from start to finish. Tina contacted me to start and got the ball rolling! Alek Goodlew was awesome!! He took the time to gather the info I requested and show me the details of the new vehicle upon arrival. John Kupec was terrific, Brian C. streamlined the paper process and a delightful man Paul brought my car right to my front door step!! GREAT service and a GREAT crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Campbell
Tina Zarlenga
Other Employees : alek goodlew, john kupec, paul
December 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- BridgetB

This Lia dealership did a great job. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Mark Poirier was a no pressure salesman, which was a refreshing change from other dealerships and sales people. Overall I had a wonderful experience and I would definitely purchase another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Poirier
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Cb1999

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Cindy Patrick was very helpful and informative. So nice to deal with. My only issue was that my hub cap came off two hours later. When I told them, they got me another one right away. I gave 5 stars because they took care of the problem and were very apologetic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor
November 23, 2018

"Your time is not important to them"

- RefSteve13

On Saturday, we went to Lia Toyota to check out a RAV4. Our sales person dissed “Ma & pop” car businesses within the first few minutes of negotiations on the car. I am a huge supporter of small businesses and purchased my current car from one with no troubles. That was strike #1. We decided to purchase the car and had an appointment for Wednesday before Thanksgiving to pick it up. Tuesday night, they cancelled the appointment and scheduled it for Friday morning at 10am. We changed our schedule and went on Friday for 10:00. At 10:20 they came out to let us know they were running behind, it would be another 10 minutes and ‘sorry for the misunderstanding’. Misunderstanding? The car was NOT ready at that time either. We ended up getting our check back and walked out without the vehicle. I’ll NEVER set foot in Lia again, nor would I ever recommend this dealership. Finance manager was rude, sales manager abrupt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person, sales manager, finance manager
November 23, 2018

"Fantastic experience buying a new car from Richard Greenaway"

- Ken

Purchasing a new Toyota at Lia in Wilbraham was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car and believe me when I say that I have purchased a lot of car over the years from different dealerships. It was a pleaser to deal with our salesperson, Richard Greenaway, as he seemed very down to earth and knew all about the Highlander we were interested in buying. I can’t say enough about him and I would recommend that the dealership give him a raise or promotion. The only negative thing was dealing with the finance manager. We had a 2:00 appointment for signing the papers with him but didn’t get into the office until 3:30. Sorry but I don’t even wait that long to see my doctor. Richard sat with us and continued to apologize for the delay but I knew that it wasn’t his fault. Why I ask are you having a person making a $40,000.00 purchase wait 1 ½ hours? Maybe you should consider promoting Richard to that position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Greenaway
November 22, 2018

"Friendly, honest, and professional people"

- Wayne

I like knowing up front what the costs are going to be for the work I am having done. Cynthia Patrick does just that. If something unexpected does come up she contacts me, explains what is needed and what the options and costs are. I use my truck for towing a camper and Cynthia knows this and keeps this in mind when discussing service schedules. Nice to know they have my back when it comes to safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"TOTALLY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

- Gail L.

Can't express the friendliness and the knowledge of the staff at Wilbraham Toyota...Thank you and all my friends will definitely head your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Riley Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nuno Marques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results