About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

4.7

138 Lifetime Reviews

2145 Boston Rd, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095 Directions
Sales: (413) 566-7024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Great Service"

- Pete400

Cynthia Patrick went out of her way to review my previous service visits and bring my maintenance booklet up to date for my wife’s vehicle. She clearly explained the current service requirements and once completed, explained a wheel alignment might be necessary in the future but tires currently did not show excessive wear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Excellent service...service was great"

- HarryK

This dealership appears to have changed hands two or three times over the past few years. I can say that the current management is much better than what was in place when I first purchased my Camry three years ago. Everything seems cleaner, better organized, and more professional overall. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Great service advisor, but missing service info"

- Jimmyco

Christine Jalbert did a great job in making up for the lack of info from the service tech. The lack of battery testing results is a recurring issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"great service"

- ken l

Chris in service has been doing a great job in getting my vehicle servied and Leroy (mechanic) has been working on my vehicles for the past 30 yearsish. their remarkable team players for your dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leroy!
September 06, 2018

"Excellent sales rep!"

- wesjal

Our sales rep Alek Godlew was super. He gets 5 stars! The day we picked up the car was crazy. We waited 2 hours to sign the paperwork. They kept telling us the printer was down and they were waiting for an IT guy to fix it. Huh? I hope the service on our new Toyota goes much smoother. Thank you Alek for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alek Godlew and the financial gentleman from Turkey
September 03, 2018

"Service Department"

- Dave_44

I usually wait at the dealership for my service- it doesn't take long. Christine Jalbert has been my service advisor for 2 Toyotas now and has always been helpful and straight with me. I will keep going back-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Poirier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine Jalbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Service"

- Beth

Cynthia Patrick was such a great help getting my car fixed. She went over regular service to make sure I understood everything and help me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Bob123

Leased a RAV4. Carla Brooks was our sales representative, she did an excellent job coordinating the paperwork, registration of the vehicle and delivery of the vehicle directly to our house in Connecticut. we will definitely recommend Carla and Lia Toyota to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla A. Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Kupec
August 27, 2018

"Great service"

- johnm

Cynthia Patrick was warm, friendly, and helpful. She even remembered my truck and the services we had discussed from a visit 6 months before. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Cynthia Patrick was very professional and helpful. "

- lrc40

I bought this Corolla at Lia Toyota and everyone that i have interacted with have been Ace's in my book Good People, Good Dealership, Good Service. I will always have my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results