Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Liberty Hyundai

Mahwah, NJ

4.8
1,014 Reviews

305 New Jersey 17

Mahwah, NJ

07430

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,014 reviews

January 19, 2022

Me and my wife went to Liberty Hyundai looking to purchase a used vehicle. I had seen two nice Tucsons on their website. I contacted Juan Cabreja a salesman for Liberty and right off the bat he was e More

by Frankbaseball53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cabreja
5.0
January 19, 2022

This was by far the best experience I've had buying a car. The staff was friendly, up beat and professional. No high pressure sales tactics that have turned me away from dealerships in the past. Juan Cab More

by msorce152
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cabreja
5.0
January 15, 2022

Friendly and professional staff. No pressure or surprises. Found the used car I wanted and drove it home is just a few hours. More

by rpessig
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cabreja
5.0
Rick DeSilva
5.0
Other Employees : Fettman, Tori
January 10, 2022

I was a little hesitant when I saw a woman sales rep, but I was pleasantly surprised. I dealt with Tanya and Racheal, who were more than professional, knowledgeable and fantastic to deal with, especially in More

by jacquelineuk2009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Kamlet
4.0
Tanya Romao
5.0
Other Employees : Rachael
January 09, 2022

I have been dealing with different dealerships and leasing cars for 20 years. here, I didnt feel pressured. very fair and attentive. a pleasure from start to end. thank you Juan Cabreja! would send my More

by innac0817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cabreja
5.0
December 30, 2021

I bought my car from there several months ago, and the experience was terrible. I had a three hour drive to get there, and the sales rep was an hour late (we were on time). Then we were put in a room wi More

by pjcloonan333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Checki
2.0
December 29, 2021

Liberty Hyundai is a fantastic dealership. The showroom is beautiful and from the minute we met Rachel we knew we were purchasing a vehicle More

by Tficca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick DeSilva
5.0
Other Employees : Rachel Montoya
December 25, 2021

Dylan was very pleasant to work with not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend buying a car from him. More

by alionetti1952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Maher
5.0
Eddie Saint-Preux
5.0
Pino Ianuzzi
5.0
December 21, 2021

Just leased a Santa Fe from Liberty. Dylan was great! I felt no pressure to buy. But negotiated a price that worked for me and took delivery of the car that day. I would highly recommend Dylan and Liberty More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Maher
5.0
December 20, 2021

Juan Cabreja was extremely professional and helpful! I drove from out of state to buy my car, and Juan and the entire Liberty Hyundai staff made the process easy and trouble free. He even gave me a ride t More

by Dr M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cabreja
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,014 results